Museums Directory

Namesort descending Website URL Type Region Membership

Museum

Waikato

Member
Adam Art Gallery Te Pātaka Toi http://www.adamartgallery.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Member
Agricultural Heritage Museum http://www.agheritage.co.nz

Museum

Waikato

Aigantighe Art Gallery http://www.timaru.govt.nz/art-gallery

Museum

Canterbury

Member
Air Force Museum of New Zealand http://www.airforcemuseum.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Member
Air New Zealand Archive https://www.airnewzealand.co.nz/history

Museum

Auckland

Member
Akaroa Museum http://www.akaroamuseum.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Member
Albertland and District Museum http://www.albertland.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Member
Alberton http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Member
Alexander Turnbull Library http://www.natlib.govt.nz

National Organisation

Wellington

Member
Amuri Historical Society Cob Cottage Museum https://www.facebook.com/pages/Amuri-Historical-Society-Inc/211803030706

Museum

Canterbury

Anderson Design Ltd http://www.andersondesign.co.nz

Service Listing

Member
Aotea Utanganui Museum of South Taranaki http://museumofsouthtaranaki.wordpress.com/

Museum

Taranaki

Member
Apiti Museum

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Aratoi Wairarapa Museum of Art and History http://www.aratoi.co.nz

Museum

Wellington

Member
Archives & Records Association of New Zealand (ARANZ) http://www.aranz.org.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Archives New Zealand Te Rua Mahara o te Kāwanatanga http://www.archives.govt.nz

Museum

Wellington

Area360 http://www.area360.com

Service Listing

Member
Art Deco Trust http://www.artdeconapier.com

Museum

Hawke's Bay

ART of FACT

Service Listing

Auckland

Member
Artists Alliance http://www.artistsalliance.org.nz

National Organisations

Arts Access Aotearoa Whakahauhau Katoa o Hanga http://www.artsaccess.org.nz

National Organisations

Arts Centre of Christchurch http://www.artscentre.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Artspace http://www.artspace.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Ashburton Art Gallery http://www.ashburtonartgallery.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Member
Ashburton Aviation Museum

Museum

Canterbury

Ashburton Museum http://www.ashburtonmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Member
Ashburton Vintage Car Club Museum http://www.ashburtononline.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Ashley Park - Memory Lane Museum http://www.ashleypark.co.nz

Museum

Taranaki

Asia New Zealand Foundation http://asianz.org.nz/

National Organisations

Association of Independent Conservation Specialists New Zealand http://www.aics.co.nz

Service Listing

Auckland Art Gallery http://www.aucklandartgallery.com

Museum

Auckland

Member
Auckland Medical Research Foundation Medical Sciences Learning Centre http://www.fmhs.auckland.ac.nz/faculty/mslc/default.aspx

Museum

Auckland

Auckland National Library Centre http://schools.natlib.govt.nz

Museum

Auckland

Auckland War Memorial Museum https://twitter.com/aucklandmuseum/

Museum

Auckland

Member

Pages