Museums Directory

Name Website URL Typesort descending Region Membership
Driving Creek Railway & Potteries http://www.dcrail.nz

Waikato

Member
Te Ana Maori Rock Art Centre http://www.teana.co.nz/

Canterbury

Te Aka Matua Research Library - Te Papa Library https://www.tepapa.govt.nz/library Member
Studio Carolina Izzo (Auckland)
Selwyn Gallery http://selwyngallery.co.nz/

Main

Western Bay Museum http://www.westernbaymuseum.nz

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Member
Air Force Museum of New Zealand http://www.airforcemuseum.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Member
The Elms | Te Papa Tauranga http://www.theelms.org.nz

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Bill Richardson Transport World https://www.transportworld.co.nz/transport-world/

Museum

Southland

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery http://www.govettbrewster.com

Museum

Taranaki

Member
Otautau Museum http://otautaumuseum.blogspot.com

Museum

Southland

Member
Puhoi Bohemian Museum http://puhoiheritagemuseum.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Stratford Hospital Museum

Museum

Taranaki

Mahara Gallery http://www.maharagallery.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Member
North Otago Museum https://www.facebook.com/northotagomuseum

Museum

Otago

Member
Whanganui Regional Museum https://www.facebook.com/pages/Whanganui-Regional-Museum/149115931141

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Member
Te Puia http://www.tepuia.com

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Hector Country Music Heritage Museum

Museum

West Coast

Steam Incorporated http://www.steaminc.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Dargaville Museum Te Whare Taonga Tunatahi http://www.dargavillemuseum.co.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
National Scout Museum

Museum

Canterbury

Auckland War Memorial Museum https://twitter.com/aucklandmuseum/

Museum

Auckland

Member
Malcolm Smith Gallery http://www.facebook.com/MalcolmSmithGallery

Museum

Auckland

Member
Canterbury Railway Society Inc http://www.canterburyrailsociety.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Otago Museum http://twitter.com/OtagoMuseum

Museum

Otago

Member
Nelson Provincial Museum Pupuri Taonga o Te Tai Ao http://www.nelsonmuseum.co.nz/

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Member
Te Manawa http://www.temanawa.co.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Member
Murchison Museum https://www.facebook.com/MurchisonMuseum/

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Member
Fell Locomotive Museum http://www.fellmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Science Alive! http://www.sciencealive.co.nz/scienceshop/

Museum

Canterbury

Martinborough Colonial Museum

Museum

Wellington

Christchurch Art Gallery Te Puna o Waiwhetu http://twitter.com/chchartgallery

Museum

Canterbury

Member
Waiuku Museum Society https://www.facebook.com/Waiuku-Museum-160004470810877/

Museum

Auckland

Member
Kawakawa Memorial Library Museum

Museum

Northland

Invercargill Public Art Gallery http://www.invercargillpublicartgallery.nz

Museum

Southland

Member
The Hermitage Hotel - Sir Edmund Hillary Alpine Centre & Museum http://www.hermitage.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Our City O-Tautahi http://www.ccc.govt.nz/ourcity

Museum

Canterbury

Member
Pukekohe's Pioneer Cottage

Museum

Auckland

Mangawhai Museum http://www.mangawhai-museum.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
Helensville Museum http://helensvillemuseum.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Canterbury Steam Preservation Society Inc http://www.steamscene.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Dunedin Public Art Gallery http://www.dunedin.art.museum

Museum

Otago

Member

Pages