Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Regionsort descending Membership
Asia New Zealand Foundation http://asianz.org.nz/

National Organisations

Archives New Zealand Te Rua Mahara o te Kāwanatanga http://www.archives.govt.nz

National Organisations

Department of Corrections Heritage Centre http://www.corrections.govt.nz/heritage

Museum

Pearson and Associates Architects Ltd http://www.pearsonarchitects.co.nz/

Service Listing

Osynlig New Zealand Limited http://osynlig.nz

Service Listing

Member
Kāhui Kaitiaki http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz

National Organisations

Fortyfive Design Studio http://www.fortyfive.co.nz

Service Listing

Member
Upstairs Art Gallery http://www.upstairs.org.nz

Museum

New Zealand Tourism Research Institute http://www.nztri.org

National Organisations

John Coster, Heritage Management Consultant

Service Listing

Member
Authentic Tours Ltd http://www.mytoursapp.com

Service Listing

National Preservation Office Te Tari Tohu Taonga http://www.natlib.govt.nz/collections.caring-for-your-collections

National Organisations

Manawatu Museum Services Ltd http://www.conservators.co.nz

Service Listing

ImageLab

Service Listing

Studio Carolina Izzo (Auckland)
Arts Access Aotearoa Whakahauhau Katoa o Hanga http://www.artsaccess.org.nz

National Organisations

Edward Sakowski

Service Listing

Lighting Creations Limited

Service Listings

Campbell Conservation http://www.campbellconservation.co.nz

Service Listing

Lin Klenner - Gilding & Frame Conservation http://www.linklenner.co.nz

Service Listing

Pukerua Bay School Museum http://museumpkb.blogspot.co.nz/

Museums

Member
Whakamana TheCannabis Museum http://www.cannabis.kiwi.nz/

museum

Victoria University of Wellington http://www.vuw.ac.nz/museum-heritage

National Organisations

Heritage New Zealand Pouhere Taonga http://www.heritage.org.nz

National Organisations

Member
Port Nicholson Packaging Limited http://www.pnp.co.nz

Service Listing

Te Awahou Nieuwe Stroom http://www.tans.org.nz

Museum

Te Aka Matua Research Library - Te Papa Library https://www.tepapa.govt.nz/library Member
Rutherford's Den http://artscentre.org.nz/rutherfords-den

museums

Jewish Online Museum http://www.jewishonlinemuseum.org

Online

Te Mahi Limited http://www.temahi.co.nz

Service Listings

Member
Anderson Design Ltd http://www.andersondesign.co.nz

Service Listing

Member
New Zealand Registrars Network http://www.linkedin.com/groups/New-Zealand-Registrars-Network-5002899/about

National Organisations

New Zealand Fashion Museum http://www.nzfashionmuseum.org.nz

Online

Artists Alliance http://www.artistsalliance.org.nz

National Organisations

Information Specialists Ltd http://www.infospecs.co.nz

Service Listing

Locales http://www.locales.co.nz

Service Listing

Member
Area360 http://www.stqry.com

Service Listing

Museums Aotearoa http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz

National Organisations

Association of Independent Conservation Specialists New Zealand http://www.aics.co.nz

Service Listing

Pages