Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Regionsort descending Membership
Locales http://www.locales.co.nz

Service Listing

Member
Showtechnix http://www.showtechnix.co.nz

Service Listing

Member
Area360 https://www.facebook.com/STQRY

Service Listing

Member
Heritage New Zealand Pouhere Taonga http://www.heritage.org.nz

National Organisations

Member
Selwyn Gallery http://selwyngallery.co.nz/

Main

Rūnanga Miners Hall Trust

Museum

Member
Te Aka Matua Research Library - Te Papa Library https://www.tepapa.govt.nz/library Member
Pearson and Associates Architects Ltd http://www.pearsonarchitects.co.nz/

Service Listing

Information Specialists Ltd http://www.infospecs.co.nz

Service Listing

Anderson Design Ltd http://www.andersondesign.co.nz

Service Listing

Member
Asia New Zealand Foundation http://asianz.org.nz/

National Organisations

New Zealand Fashion Museum http://www.nzfashionmuseum.org.nz

Online

Member
Osynlig New Zealand Limited http://osynlig.nz

Service Listing

Member
John Coster, Heritage Management Consultant

Service Listing

Member
Fortyfive Design Studio http://www.fortyfive.co.nz

Service Listing

Member
Intouch Design http://www.intouchdesign.co.nz

Service Listing

Member
Upstairs Art Gallery http://www.upstairs.org.nz

Museum

Authentic Tours Ltd http://www.mytoursapp.com

Service Listing

Member
ImageLab

Service Listing

Association of Independent Conservation Specialists New Zealand http://www.aics.co.nz

Service Listing

Sally Papps & Jeff Julian http://www.sallypapps.co.nz

Service Listing

Edward Sakowski

Service Listing

Studio Carolina Izzo

Service Listing

Member
Archives New Zealand Te Rua Mahara o te Kāwanatanga http://www.archives.govt.nz

National Organisations

Lin Klenner - Gilding & Frame Conservation http://www.linklenner.co.nz

Service Listing

Studio Carolina Izzo (Auckland) Member
Campbell Conservation http://www.campbellconservation.co.nz

Service Listing

Kaitiaki Māori Working for Museums http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz

National Organisations

Marion Mertens - Conservator of Artworks on Paper

Service Listing

Driving Creek Railway Ltd Member
New Zealand Tourism Research Institute http://www.nztri.org

National Organisations

Lighting Creations Limited

Service Listings

Member
Pukerua Bay School Museum http://museumpkb.blogspot.co.nz/

Museums

Member
Mossgreen-Webb's http://www.mossgreen-webbs.co.nz

Service Listing

National Preservation Office Te Tari Tohu Taonga http://www.natlib.govt.nz/collections.caring-for-your-collections

National Organisations

Whakamana TheCannabis Museum http://www.cannabis.kiwi.nz/

museum

Victoria University of Wellington http://www.vuw.ac.nz/museum-heritage

National Organisations

Manawatu Museum Services Ltd http://www.conservators.co.nz

Service Listing

Te Awahou Nieuwe Stroom http://www.tans.org.nz

Museum

WW100 http://www.ww100.govt.nz

National Organisations

Arts Access Aotearoa Whakahauhau Katoa o Hanga http://www.artsaccess.org.nz

National Organisations

Pages