Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Regionsort descending Membership
Manawatu Museum Services Ltd http://www.conservators.co.nz

Service Listing

Te Awahou Nieuwe Stroom http://www.tans.org.nz

Museum

WW100 http://www.ww100.govt.nz

National Organisations

Arts Access Aotearoa Whakahauhau Katoa o Hanga http://www.artsaccess.org.nz

National Organisations

Rutherford's Den http://artscentre.org.nz/rutherfords-den

museums

Jewish Online Museum http://www.jewishonlinemuseum.org

Online

Te Mahi Limited http://www.temahi.co.nz

Service Listings

Member
New Zealand Registrars Network http://www.linkedin.com/groups/New-Zealand-Registrars-Network-5002899/about

National Organisations

Port Nicholson Packaging Limited http://www.pnp.co.nz

Service Listing

Artists Alliance http://www.artistsalliance.org.nz

National Organisations

Museums Aotearoa http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz

National Organisations

Pirionga Heritage & Information Centre
Area360 http://www.stqry.com

Service Listing

Member
Te Ana Maori Rock Art Centre http://www.teana.co.nz/
Locales http://www.locales.co.nz

Service Listing

Member
Showtechnix http://www.showtechnix.co.nz

Service Listing

Member
Heritage New Zealand Pouhere Taonga http://www.heritage.org.nz

National Organisations

Member
Selwyn Gallery http://selwyngallery.co.nz/

Main

Rūnanga Miners Hall Trust

Museum

Member
Te Aka Matua Research Library - Te Papa Library https://www.tepapa.govt.nz/library Member
Pearson and Associates Architects Ltd http://www.pearsonarchitects.co.nz/

Service Listing

Information Specialists Ltd http://www.infospecs.co.nz

Service Listing

Anderson Design Ltd http://www.andersondesign.co.nz

Service Listing

Member
Asia New Zealand Foundation http://asianz.org.nz/

National Organisations

New Zealand Fashion Museum http://www.nzfashionmuseum.org.nz

Online

Member
John Coster, Heritage Management Consultant

Service Listing

Member
Osynlig New Zealand Limited http://osynlig.nz

Service Listing

Member
Fortyfive Design Studio http://www.fortyfive.co.nz

Service Listing

Member
Intouch Design http://www.intouchdesign.co.nz

Service Listing

Member
Upstairs Art Gallery http://www.upstairs.org.nz

Museum

Authentic Tours Ltd http://www.mytoursapp.com

Service Listing

Member
ImageLab

Service Listing

Association of Independent Conservation Specialists New Zealand http://www.aics.co.nz

Service Listing

Sally Papps & Jeff Julian http://www.sallypapps.co.nz

Service Listing

Edward Sakowski

Service Listing

Pages