Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Regionsort descending Membership
Osynlig New Zealand Limited http://osynlig.nz

Service Listing

Member
John Coster, Heritage Management Consultant

Service Listing

Member
Fortyfive Design Studio http://www.fortyfive.co.nz

Service Listing

Member
Port Nicholson Packaging Limited http://www.pnp.co.nz

Service Listing

Upstairs Art Gallery http://www.upstairs.org.nz

Museum

Authentic Tours Ltd http://www.mytoursapp.com

Service Listing

Intouch Design http://www.intouchdesign.co.nz

Service Listing

Member
Sally Papps & Jeff Julian http://www.sallypapps.co.nz

Service Listing

ImageLab

Service Listing

Locales http://www.locales.co.nz

Service Listing

Member
Studio Carolina Izzo (Auckland) Member
Edward Sakowski

Service Listing

Lin Klenner - Gilding & Frame Conservation http://www.linklenner.co.nz

Service Listing

Driving Creek Railway Ltd Member
Heritage New Zealand Pouhere Taonga http://www.heritage.org.nz

National Organisations

Member
Campbell Conservation http://www.campbellconservation.co.nz

Service Listing

Lighting Creations Limited

Service Listings

Member
Marion Mertens - Conservator of Artworks on Paper

Service Listing

Pukerua Bay School Museum http://museumpkb.blogspot.co.nz/

Museums

Member
Te Aka Matua Research Library - Te Papa Library https://www.tepapa.govt.nz/library Member
Whakamana TheCannabis Museum http://www.cannabis.kiwi.nz/

museum

Mossgreen-Webb's http://www.mossgreen-webbs.co.nz

Service Listing

Information Specialists Ltd http://www.infospecs.co.nz

Service Listing

Te Awahou Nieuwe Stroom http://www.tans.org.nz

Museum

Anderson Design Ltd http://www.andersondesign.co.nz

Service Listing

Member
Victoria University of Wellington http://www.vuw.ac.nz/museum-heritage

National Organisations

Rutherford's Den http://artscentre.org.nz/rutherfords-den

museums

New Zealand Fashion Museum http://www.nzfashionmuseum.org.nz

Online

WW100 http://www.ww100.govt.nz

National Organisations

Jewish Online Museum http://www.jewishonlinemuseum.org

Online

Te Mahi Limited http://www.temahi.co.nz

Service Listings

Member
Cambridge Museum http://www.cambridgemuseum.org.nz

Museum

Member
Association of Independent Conservation Specialists New Zealand http://www.aics.co.nz

Service Listing

New Zealand Registrars Network http://www.linkedin.com/groups/New-Zealand-Registrars-Network-5002899/about

National Organisations

Studio Carolina Izzo

Service Listing

Artists Alliance http://www.artistsalliance.org.nz

National Organisations

Archives New Zealand Te Rua Mahara o te Kāwanatanga http://www.archives.govt.nz

National Organisations

Te Ana Maori Rock Art Centre http://www.teana.co.nz/
Area360 http://www.stqry.com

Service Listing

Kāhui Kaitiaki http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz

National Organisations

Museums Aotearoa http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz

National Organisations

Showtechnix http://www.showtechnix.co.nz

Service Listing

Member

Pages