Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Regionsort descending Membership
Edward Sakowski

Service Listing

New Zealand Fashion Museum http://www.nzfashionmuseum.org.nz

Online

Member
Lin Klenner - Gilding & Frame Conservation http://www.linklenner.co.nz

Service Listing

Studio Carolina Izzo (Auckland) Member
Campbell Conservation http://www.campbellconservation.co.nz

Service Listing

Marion Mertens - Conservator of Artworks on Paper

Service Listing

Driving Creek Railway Ltd Member
Lighting Creations Limited

Service Listings

Member
Pukerua Bay School Museum http://museumpkb.blogspot.co.nz/

Museums

Member
Mossgreen-Webb's http://www.mossgreen-webbs.co.nz

Service Listing

Association of Independent Conservation Specialists New Zealand http://www.aics.co.nz

Service Listing

Whakamana TheCannabis Museum http://www.cannabis.kiwi.nz/

museum

Victoria University of Wellington http://www.vuw.ac.nz/museum-heritage

National Organisations

Studio Carolina Izzo

Service Listing

Member
Te Awahou Nieuwe Stroom http://www.tans.org.nz

Museum

Archives New Zealand Te Rua Mahara o te Kāwanatanga http://www.archives.govt.nz

National Organisations

WW100 http://www.ww100.govt.nz

National Organisations

Rutherford's Den http://artscentre.org.nz/rutherfords-den

museums

Kaitiaki Māori Working for Museums http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz

National Organisations

Jewish Online Museum http://www.jewishonlinemuseum.org

Online

Te Mahi Limited http://www.temahi.co.nz

Service Listings

Member
New Zealand Tourism Research Institute http://www.nztri.org

National Organisations

National Preservation Office Te Tari Tohu Taonga http://www.natlib.govt.nz/collections.caring-for-your-collections

National Organisations

New Zealand Registrars Network http://www.linkedin.com/groups/New-Zealand-Registrars-Network-5002899/about

National Organisations

Manawatu Museum Services Ltd http://www.conservators.co.nz

Service Listing

Artists Alliance http://www.artistsalliance.org.nz

National Organisations

Pirionga Heritage & Information Centre
Arts Access Aotearoa Whakahauhau Katoa o Hanga http://www.artsaccess.org.nz

National Organisations

Area360 http://www.stqry.com

Service Listing

Member
Te Ana Maori Rock Art Centre http://www.teana.co.nz/
Showtechnix http://www.showtechnix.co.nz

Service Listing

Member
Museums Aotearoa http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz

National Organisations

Selwyn Gallery http://selwyngallery.co.nz/

Main

Rūnanga Miners Hall Trust

Museum

Member
Port Nicholson Packaging Limited http://www.pnp.co.nz

Service Listing

Pearson and Associates Architects Ltd http://www.pearsonarchitects.co.nz/

Service Listing

Pages