Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Regionsort descending Membership
Osynlig New Zealand Limited http://osynlig.nz

Service Listing

Member
John Coster, Heritage Management Consultant

Service Listing

Member
New Zealand Tourism Research Institute http://www.nztri.org

National Organisations

Fortyfive Design Studio http://www.fortyfive.co.nz

Service Listing

Member
Intouch Design http://www.intouchdesign.co.nz

Service Listing

Member
National Preservation Office Te Tari Tohu Taonga http://www.natlib.govt.nz/collections.caring-for-your-collections

National Organisations

Upstairs Art Gallery http://www.upstairs.org.nz

Museum

Authentic Tours Ltd http://www.mytoursapp.com

Service Listing

ImageLab

Service Listing

Manawatu Museum Services Ltd http://www.conservators.co.nz

Service Listing

Sally Papps & Jeff Julian http://www.sallypapps.co.nz

Service Listing

Edward Sakowski

Service Listing

Arts Access Aotearoa Whakahauhau Katoa o Hanga http://www.artsaccess.org.nz

National Organisations

Lin Klenner - Gilding & Frame Conservation http://www.linklenner.co.nz

Service Listing

Studio Carolina Izzo (Auckland) Member
Campbell Conservation http://www.campbellconservation.co.nz

Service Listing

Marion Mertens - Conservator of Artworks on Paper

Service Listing

Driving Creek Railway Ltd Member
Lighting Creations Limited

Service Listings

Member
Pukerua Bay School Museum http://museumpkb.blogspot.co.nz/

Museums

Member
Mossgreen-Webb's http://www.mossgreen-webbs.co.nz

Service Listing

Whakamana TheCannabis Museum http://www.cannabis.kiwi.nz/

museum

Victoria University of Wellington http://www.vuw.ac.nz/museum-heritage

National Organisations

Port Nicholson Packaging Limited http://www.pnp.co.nz

Service Listing

Te Awahou Nieuwe Stroom http://www.tans.org.nz

Museum

WW100 http://www.ww100.govt.nz

National Organisations

Rutherford's Den http://artscentre.org.nz/rutherfords-den

museums

Locales http://www.locales.co.nz

Service Listing

Member
Jewish Online Museum http://www.jewishonlinemuseum.org

Online

Te Mahi Limited http://www.temahi.co.nz

Service Listings

Member
Cambridge Museum http://www.cambridgemuseum.org.nz

Waikato

Member
Heritage New Zealand Pouhere Taonga http://www.heritage.org.nz

National Organisations

Member
New Zealand Registrars Network http://www.linkedin.com/groups/New-Zealand-Registrars-Network-5002899/about

National Organisations

Te Aka Matua Research Library - Te Papa Library https://www.tepapa.govt.nz/library Member
Artists Alliance http://www.artistsalliance.org.nz

National Organisations

Museums Aotearoa http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz

National Organisations

Pirionga Heritage & Information Centre
Area360 http://www.stqry.com

Service Listing

Information Specialists Ltd http://www.infospecs.co.nz

Service Listing

Te Ana Maori Rock Art Centre http://www.teana.co.nz/
Anderson Design Ltd http://www.andersondesign.co.nz

Service Listing

Member

Pages