Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Regionsort descending Membership
Anderson Design Ltd http://www.andersondesign.co.nz

Service Listing

Member
Whakamana TheCannabis Museum http://www.cannabis.kiwi.nz/

museum

Victoria University of Wellington http://www.vuw.ac.nz/museum-heritage

National Organisations

Locales http://www.locales.co.nz

Service Listing

Member
New Zealand Fashion Museum http://www.nzfashionmuseum.org.nz

Online

Member
Te Awahou Nieuwe Stroom http://www.tans.org.nz

Museum

WW100 http://www.ww100.govt.nz

National Organisations

Rutherford's Den http://artscentre.org.nz/rutherfords-den

museums

Te Mahi Limited http://www.temahi.co.nz

Service Listings

Member
Jewish Online Museum http://www.jewishonlinemuseum.org

Online

Association of Independent Conservation Specialists New Zealand http://www.aics.co.nz

Service Listing

Cambridge Museum http://www.cambridgemuseum.org.nz

Waikato

Member
New Zealand Registrars Network http://www.linkedin.com/groups/New-Zealand-Registrars-Network-5002899/about

National Organisations

Studio Carolina Izzo

Service Listing

Member
Port Nicholson Packaging Limited http://www.pnp.co.nz

Service Listing

Archives New Zealand Te Rua Mahara o te Kāwanatanga http://www.archives.govt.nz

National Organisations

Artists Alliance http://www.artistsalliance.org.nz

National Organisations

Museums Aotearoa http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz

National Organisations

Kaitiaki Māori Working for Museums http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz

National Organisations

Area360 http://www.stqry.com

Service Listing

Member
Pirionga Heritage & Information Centre
New Zealand Tourism Research Institute http://www.nztri.org

National Organisations

Te Ana Maori Rock Art Centre http://www.teana.co.nz/
Showtechnix http://www.showtechnix.co.nz

Service Listing

Member
National Preservation Office Te Tari Tohu Taonga http://www.natlib.govt.nz/collections.caring-for-your-collections

National Organisations

Manawatu Museum Services Ltd http://www.conservators.co.nz

Service Listing

Selwyn Gallery http://selwyngallery.co.nz/

Main

Arts Access Aotearoa Whakahauhau Katoa o Hanga http://www.artsaccess.org.nz

National Organisations

Rūnanga Miners Hall Trust

Museum

Member
Pearson and Associates Architects Ltd http://www.pearsonarchitects.co.nz/

Service Listing

Asia New Zealand Foundation http://asianz.org.nz/

National Organisations

Osynlig New Zealand Limited http://osynlig.nz

Service Listing

Member
John Coster, Heritage Management Consultant

Service Listing

Member
Fortyfive Design Studio http://www.fortyfive.co.nz

Service Listing

Member
Intouch Design http://www.intouchdesign.co.nz

Service Listing

Member

Pages