Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Region Membershipsort descending
Te Awahou Nieuwe Stroom http://www.tans.org.nz

Museum

Rutherford's Den http://artscentre.org.nz/rutherfords-den

museums

Jewish Online Museum http://www.jewishonlinemuseum.org

Online

Te Ana Maori Rock Art Centre http://www.teana.co.nz/

Canterbury

Selwyn Gallery http://selwyngallery.co.nz/

Main

The Great War Exhibition http://www.greatwarexhibition.nz

Museum

Wellington

Tumu Toka Curioscape Visitor Centre http://www.curiobay.org/

Museum

Southland

Holocaust Centre of New Zealand http://www.holocaustcentre.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Emerging Museum Professionals New Zealand http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz/empnz

National Organisations

Wellington

Department of Corrections Heritage Centre http://www.corrections.govt.nz/heritage

Museum

Asia New Zealand Foundation http://asianz.org.nz/

National Organisations

Kāhui Kaitiaki http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz/kahui-kaitiaki

National Organisations

Wellington

Mercer Art and History Museum https://www.facebook.com/Mercer-Art-and-History-Museum-Waikato-New-Zealand-160795150770804/

Museum

Waikato

Hawarden Museum https://visithurunui.co.nz/activities/passive-relaxation/793-hawarden-museum

Museum

Canterbury

Helensville Railway Station Trust http://www.helensvillerail.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

ArtsPost Galleries & Shop http://waikatomuseum.co.nz/artspost/

Museum

Waikato

Upstairs Art Gallery http://www.upstairs.org.nz

Museum

Sally Papps & Jeff Julian http://www.sallypapps.co.nz

Service Listing

Nelson

Glenorchy Heritage Museum http://www.glenorchycommunity.nz/community/organisations/museum/

Museum

Otago

Whakamana TheCannabis Museum http://www.cannabis.kiwi.nz/

museum

Auckland War Memorial Museum http://www.aucklandmuseum.com

Museum

Auckland

Member
McCahon House Museum http://www.mccahonhouse.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Member
Engineer Corps Memorial Centre http://www.sappers.org.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Member
Otago Museum https://www.facebook.com/OtagoMuseum

Museum

Otago

Member
Govett-Brewster Art Gallery https://twitter.com/GovettBrewster

Museum

Taranaki

Member
Whanganui Regional Museum http://www.wrm.org.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Member
Christchurch Art Gallery Te Puna o Waiwhetu http://www.christchurchartgallery.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Member
Te Mahi Limited http://www.temahi.co.nz

Service Listings

Member
Gold Discovery Centre Waihi http://golddiscoverycentre.co.nz

Museum

Waikato

Member
Mangungu Mission House http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
Cambridge Museum http://www.cambridgemuseum.org.nz

Museum

Waikato

Member
Our City O-Tautahi http://www.ccc.govt.nz/ourcity

Museum

Canterbury

Member
Katikati Military Vehicle Museum

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Member
Eketahuna & Districts Early Settlers Museum https://www.facebook.com/Eketahuna-Mellemskov-Museum-192147504138073/

Museum

Wellington

Member
Te Manawa http://www.temanawa.co.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Member
Te Toi Uku - Crown Lynn & Clayworks Museum https://portageceramicstrust.org.nz/

Museum

Auckland

Member
Matanaka Farm Buildings http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Member
Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa http://www.tepapa.govt.nz

Museum

Wellington

Member

Pages