Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Region Membershipsort descending
Upstairs Art Gallery http://www.upstairs.org.nz

Museum

Whakamana TheCannabis Museum http://www.cannabis.kiwi.nz/

museum

Sally Papps & Jeff Julian http://www.sallypapps.co.nz

Service Listing

Te Awahou Nieuwe Stroom http://www.tans.org.nz

Museum

Rutherford's Den http://artscentre.org.nz/rutherfords-den

museums

Pirionga Heritage & Information Centre
Te Ana Maori Rock Art Centre http://www.teana.co.nz/
Jewish Online Museum http://www.jewishonlinemuseum.org

Online

The Great War Exhibition http://www.greatwarexhibition.nz

Museum

Wellington

Emerging Museum Professionals New Zealand http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz/empnz

National Organisations

Wellington

Kāhui Kaitiaki http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz/kahui-kaitiaki

National Organisations

Wellington

Selwyn Gallery http://selwyngallery.co.nz/

Main

Holocaust Centre of New Zealand http://www.holocaustcentre.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Asia New Zealand Foundation http://asianz.org.nz/

National Organisations

Helensville Railway Station Trust http://www.helensvillerail.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Totara Estate http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Member
McCahon House Museum http://twitter.com/McCahonHouse

Museum

Auckland

Member
Kerikeri Mission Station (Kemp House + Stone Store) http://www.stonestore.co.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
Western Bay Museum http://www.westernbaymuseum.com

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Member
Clendon House http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
City Gallery Invercargill http://www.facebook.com/CityGalleryInvercargill

Museum

Southland

Member
Bill Richardson Transport World http://www.transportworld.co.nz

Museum

Southland

Member
Air New Zealand Archive https://www.airnewzealand.co.nz/history

Museum

Auckland

Member
New Zealand Rugby League Museum http://www.nzrl.co.nz/about-us/history/nzrl-museum

Museum

Auckland

Member
Te Mahi Limited http://www.temahi.co.nz

Service Listings

Member
Campbell Conservation http://www.campbellconservation.co.nz

Service Listing

Member
Old St Paul's http://www.oldstpauls.co.nz

Museum

Wellington

Member
Pompallier Mission and Printery http://www.pompallier.co.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
Lighting Creations Limited

Service Listings

Member
Cambridge Museum http://www.cambridgemuseum.org.nz

Waikato

Member
Marion Mertens - Conservator of Artworks on Paper

Service Listing

Member
Gibson Group http://www.gibson.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Member
Gold Discovery Centre Waihi http://golddiscoverycentre.co.nz

Museum

Waikato

Member
Engineer Corps Memorial Centre http://www.sappers.org.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Member
Te Waimate Mission House

Museum

Northland

Member
Mangungu Mission House http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
Bibleworld Museum and Discovery Centre http://www.bibleworld.org.nz

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Member
History House Photograph Museum http://www.history-house.co.nz

Museum

West Coast

Member
Ophir Post Office http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Member
Eketahuna and Districts Early Settlers Museum

Museum

Wellington

Member
Thames School of Mines and Mineral Museum http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Waikato

Member
Katikati Military Vehicle Museum

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Member

Pages