Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Region Membershipsort descending
Whakamana TheCannabis Museum http://www.cannabis.kiwi.nz/

museum

Te Awahou Nieuwe Stroom http://www.tans.org.nz

Museum

Rutherford's Den http://artscentre.org.nz/rutherfords-den

museums

Jewish Online Museum http://www.jewishonlinemuseum.org

Online

Te Ana Maori Rock Art Centre http://www.teana.co.nz/
Selwyn Gallery http://selwyngallery.co.nz/

Main

The Great War Exhibition http://www.greatwarexhibition.nz

Museum

Wellington

Holocaust Centre of New Zealand http://www.holocaustcentre.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Emerging Museum Professionals New Zealand http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz/empnz

National Organisations

Wellington

Asia New Zealand Foundation http://asianz.org.nz/

National Organisations

Kāhui Kaitiaki http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz/kahui-kaitiaki

National Organisations

Wellington

Helensville Railway Station Trust http://www.helensvillerail.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Upstairs Art Gallery http://www.upstairs.org.nz

Museum

Sally Papps & Jeff Julian http://www.sallypapps.co.nz

Service Listing

Lighting Creations Limited

Service Listings

Member
Alberton http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Member
Pukerua Bay School Museum http://museumpkb.blogspot.co.nz/

Museums

Member
Kerikeri Mission Station (Kemp House + Stone Store) http://www.stonestore.co.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
Campbell Conservation http://www.campbellconservation.co.nz

Service Listing

Member
Marion Mertens - Conservator of Artworks on Paper

Service Listing

Member
Triptych Conservation Services and Products http://www.triptych.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Member
City Gallery Invercargill http://www.southlandartsociety.co.nz

Museum

Southland

Member
Lyttelton Museum http://www.lytteltonmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Member
Engineer Corps Memorial Centre http://www.sappers.org.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Member
Air New Zealand Archive https://www.airnewzealand.co.nz/history

Museum

Auckland

Member
Clendon House http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
Te Mahi Limited http://www.temahi.co.nz

Service Listings

Member
Pompallier Mission and Printery http://www.pompallier.co.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
New Zealand Rugby League Museum http://www.nzrl.co.nz/about-us/history/nzrl-museum

Museum

Auckland

Member
Cambridge Museum http://www.cambridgemuseum.org.nz

Museum

Member
Richmond Cottage http://www.pukeariki.com

Museum

Taranaki

Member
Katikati Military Vehicle Museum

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Member
Gold Discovery Centre Waihi http://golddiscoverycentre.co.nz

Museum

Waikato

Member
Old St Paul's http://www.oldstpauls.co.nz

Museum

Wellington

Member
Te Toi Uku Clay Museum http://www.portageceramicstrust.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Member
Mangungu Mission House http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
Ophir Post Office http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Member
Showtechnix http://www.showtechnix.co.nz

Service Listing

Member
Eketahuna and Districts Early Settlers Museum

Museum

Wellington

Member
Bibleworld Museum and Discovery Centre http://www.bibleworld.org.nz

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Member
Western Bay Museum http://www.westernbaymuseum.com

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Member
Te Waimate Mission House

Museum

Northland

Member
Matanaka Farm Buildings http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Member

Pages