Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Region Membershipsort descending
Pirionga Heritage & Information Centre
Te Ana Maori Rock Art Centre http://www.teana.co.nz/
Jewish Online Museum http://www.jewishonlinemuseum.org

Online

The Great War Exhibition http://www.greatwarexhibition.nz

Museum

Wellington

Emerging Museum Professionals New Zealand http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz/empnz

National Organisations

Wellington

Kāhui Kaitiaki http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz/kahui-kaitiaki

National Organisations

Wellington

Selwyn Gallery http://selwyngallery.co.nz/

Main

Holocaust Centre of New Zealand http://www.holocaustcentre.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Asia New Zealand Foundation http://asianz.org.nz/

National Organisations

Whakamana TheCannabis Museum http://www.cannabis.kiwi.nz/

museum

Helensville Railway Station Trust http://www.helensvillerail.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Te Awahou Nieuwe Stroom http://www.tans.org.nz

Museum

Upstairs Art Gallery http://www.upstairs.org.nz

Museum

Rutherford's Den http://artscentre.org.nz/rutherfords-den

museums

Sally Papps & Jeff Julian http://www.sallypapps.co.nz

Service Listing

Bibleworld Museum and Discovery Centre http://www.bibleworld.org.nz

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Member
Engineer Corps Memorial Centre http://www.sappers.org.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Member
Te Waimate Mission House

Museum

Northland

Member
Mangungu Mission House http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
Triptych Conservation Services and Products http://www.triptych.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Member
Ophir Post Office http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Member
Eketahuna and Districts Early Settlers Museum

Museum

Wellington

Member
Thames School of Mines and Mineral Museum http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Waikato

Member
Katikati Military Vehicle Museum

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Member
Matanaka Farm Buildings http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Member
Te Toi Uku Clay Museum http://www.portageceramicstrust.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Member
Hayes Engineering Works and Homestead http://www.hayesengineering.co.nz

Museum

Otago

Member
Highwic http://www.highwic.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Member
Osynlig New Zealand Limited http://osynlig.nz

Service Listing

Member
Showtechnix http://www.showtechnix.co.nz

Service Listing

Member
Ewelme Cottage http://www.heritage.org.nz/places/places-to-visit/auckland-region/ewelme-cottage

Museum

Auckland

Member
Mataura Museum http://www.nzmuseums.co.nz/account/4033

Museum

Southland

Member
Fortyfive Design Studio http://www.fortyfive.co.nz

Service Listing

Member
Our City O-Tautahi http://www.ccc.govt.nz/ourcity

Museum

Canterbury

Member
Edwin Fox Maritime Centre http://www.edwinfoxsociety.com/

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Member
Cobblestones Museum http://www.cobblestonesmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Member
ART of FACT

Service Listing

Auckland

Member
McCahon House Museum http://www.mccahonhouse.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Member
Lyttelton Museum http://www.lytteltonmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Member
Pearson and Associates Architects Ltd http://www.pearsonarchitects.co.nz/

Service Listing

Member
Driving Creek Railway Ltd Member
Alberton http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Member

Pages