Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Region Membershipsort descending
The Great War Exhibition http://www.greatwarexhibition.nz

Museum

Wellington

Jewish Online Museum http://facebook.com/JewishOnlineMuseum

Online

Emerging Museum Professionals New Zealand http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz/empnz

National Organisations

Wellington

Kāhui Kaitiaki http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz/kahui-kaitiaki

National Organisations

Wellington

Selwyn Gallery http://selwyngallery.co.nz/

Main

Holocaust Centre of New Zealand http://www.holocaustcentre.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Asia New Zealand Foundation http://asianz.org.nz/

National Organisations

Whakamana TheCannabis Museum http://www.cannabis.kiwi.nz/

museum

Te Awahou Nieuwe Stroom http://www.tans.org.nz

Museum

Helensville Railway Station Trust http://www.helensvillerail.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Rutherford's Den http://artscentre.org.nz/rutherfords-den

museums

Upstairs Art Gallery http://www.upstairs.org.nz

Museum

Sally Papps & Jeff Julian http://www.sallypapps.co.nz

Service Listing

Pirionga Heritage & Information Centre
Te Ana Maori Rock Art Centre http://www.teana.co.nz/
Katikati Military Vehicle Museum

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Member
Totara Estate http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Member
Our City O-Tautahi http://www.ccc.govt.nz/ourcity

Museum

Canterbury

Member
Clendon House http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
Te Toi Uku Clay Museum http://www.portageceramicstrust.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Member
History House Photograph Museum http://www.history-house.co.nz

Museum

West Coast

Member
Area360 http://www.stqry.com

Service Listing

Member
New Zealand Rugby League Museum http://www.nzrl.co.nz/about-us/history/nzrl-museum

Museum

Auckland

Member
Osynlig New Zealand Limited http://osynlig.nz

Service Listing

Member
Showtechnix http://www.showtechnix.co.nz

Service Listing

Member
Fortyfive Design Studio http://www.fortyfive.co.nz

Service Listing

Member
Authentic Tours Ltd http://www.mytoursapp.com

Service Listing

Member
Edwin Fox Maritime Centre http://www.edwinfoxsociety.com/

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Member
Kerikeri Mission Station (Kemp House + Stone Store) http://www.stonestore.co.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
ART of FACT

Service Listing

Auckland

Member
Mataura Museum http://www.nzmuseums.co.nz/account/4033

Museum

Southland

Member
Driving Creek Railway Ltd Member
Te Waimate Mission House

Museum

Northland

Member
Pearson and Associates Architects Ltd http://www.pearsonarchitects.co.nz/

Service Listing

Member
Pukerua Bay School Museum http://museumpkb.blogspot.co.nz/

Museums

Member
Cobblestones Museum http://www.cobblestonesmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Member
Richmond Cottage http://www.pukeariki.com

Museum

Taranaki

Member
Whanganui Rowing Heritage Centre http://www.rowingheritage.co.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Member
McCahon House Museum http://www.mccahonhouse.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Member

Pages