Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Region Membershipsort descending
Te Awahou Nieuwe Stroom http://www.tans.org.nz

Museum

Rutherford's Den http://artscentre.org.nz/rutherfords-den

museums

Jewish Online Museum http://www.jewishonlinemuseum.org

Online

Pirionga Heritage & Information Centre
Te Ana Maori Rock Art Centre http://www.teana.co.nz/
Selwyn Gallery http://selwyngallery.co.nz/

Main

The Great War Exhibition http://www.greatwarexhibition.nz

Museum

Wellington

Holocaust Centre of New Zealand http://www.holocaustcentre.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Emerging Museum Professionals New Zealand http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz/empnz

National Organisations

Wellington

Asia New Zealand Foundation http://asianz.org.nz/

National Organisations

Kāhui Kaitiaki http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz/kahui-kaitiaki

National Organisations

Wellington

Helensville Railway Station Trust http://www.helensvillerail.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Upstairs Art Gallery http://www.upstairs.org.nz

Museum

Sally Papps & Jeff Julian http://www.sallypapps.co.nz

Service Listing

Whakamana TheCannabis Museum http://www.cannabis.kiwi.nz/

museum

Gibson Group https://twitter.com/gibsongroupnz

Service Listing

Wellington

Member
City Gallery Invercargill http://www.facebook.com/CityGalleryInvercargill

Museum

Southland

Member
Engineer Corps Memorial Centre http://www.sappers.org.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Member
Te Waimate Mission House

Museum

Northland

Member
Air New Zealand Archive https://www.airnewzealand.co.nz/history

Museum

Auckland

Member
Mangungu Mission House http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
Ophir Post Office http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Member
Te Mahi Limited http://www.temahi.co.nz

Service Listings

Member
Eketahuna and Districts Early Settlers Museum

Museum

Wellington

Member
Thames School of Mines and Mineral Museum http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Waikato

Member
Katikati Military Vehicle Museum

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Member
Gold Discovery Centre Waihi http://golddiscoverycentre.co.nz

Museum

Waikato

Member
History House Photograph Museum http://www.history-house.co.nz

Museum

West Coast

Member
Matanaka Farm Buildings http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Member
Te Toi Uku Clay Museum http://www.portageceramicstrust.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Member
Triptych Conservation Services and Products http://www.triptych.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Member
Area360 http://www.stqry.com

Service Listing

Member
Hayes Engineering Works and Homestead http://www.hayesengineering.co.nz

Museum

Otago

Member
Highwic http://www.highwic.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Member
Showtechnix http://www.showtechnix.co.nz

Service Listing

Member
Bibleworld Museum and Discovery Centre http://www.bibleworld.org.nz

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Member
Ewelme Cottage http://www.heritage.org.nz/places/places-to-visit/auckland-region/ewelme-cottage

Museum

Auckland

Member
Our City O-Tautahi http://www.ccc.govt.nz/ourcity

Museum

Canterbury

Member
Edwin Fox Maritime Centre http://www.edwinfoxsociety.com/

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Member
Rūnanga Miners Hall Trust

Museum

Member

Pages