Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Region Membership
Auckland Art Gallery http://www.aucklandartgallery.com

Museum

Auckland

Member
Auckland Medical Research Foundation Medical Sciences Learning Centre http://www.fmhs.auckland.ac.nz/faculty/mslc/default.aspx

Museum

Auckland

Auckland National Library Centre https://natlib.govt.nz/schools

Museum

Auckland

Auckland War Memorial Museum http://www.aucklandmuseum.com

Museum

Auckland

Member
Authentic Tours Ltd http://www.mytoursapp.com

Service Listing

Awarua Communications Museum http://www.awaruamuseum.co.nz

Museum

Southland

Bank of New Zealand Heritage - Museum, Archives and Art Collection https://www.bnzheritage.co.nz/

Online

Wellington

Member
Bella Street Pumphouse Preservation Society http://www.bellastreetpumphouse.com

Museum

Waikato

Bibleworld Museum and Discovery Centre http://www.bibleworld.org.nz

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Member
Bill Richardson Transport World https://www.facebook.com/transportworld/

Museum

Southland

Member
Birkenhead Museum http://www.historicbirkenhead.com

Museum

Auckland

Bishop's School http://www.theprow.org.nz/bishops-school-nelson

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Blackball Museum Trust http://www.blackballmuseum.org.nz

Museum

West Coast

Blacks Point Museum http://www.reefton.co.nz

Museum

West Coast

Blue Oyster Art Project Space http://www.blueoyster.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Bluff Maritime Museum http://bluff-maritime-museum.webs.com

Museum

Southland

Brain Watkins House http://www.brainwatkinshouse.wordpress.com

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Brayshaw Heritage Park http://www.brayshawpark.org.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

British Car Museum http://www.britishcarmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Hawke's Bay

Broadgreen Historic House http://nelson.govt.nz/broadgreen

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Member
Brunner Mine Industrial Site http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

West Coast

Bulls Museum http://bullsmuseum.co.nz/events/

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Bushmen's Museum Tuatapere

Museum

Southland

Butler Point Whaling Museum http://www.butlerpoint.co.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
Cable Car Museum http://www.museumswellington.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Member
Cambridge Museum http://www.cambridgemuseum.org.nz

Museum

Waikato

Member
Campbell Conservation http://www.campbellconservation.co.nz

Service Listing

Cannibal http://www.cannibal.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Member
Canterbury Centre for Historic Photography and Film Inc

Museum

Canterbury

Canterbury Museum http://www.canterburymuseum.com

Museum

Canterbury

Member
Canterbury Railway Society Inc http://www.canterburyrailsociety.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Canterbury Steam Preservation Society Inc http://www.steamscene.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Cape Egmont Lighthouse Museum

Museum

Taranaki

Capital E http://www.capitale.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Member
Carterton District Historical Society

Museum

Wellington

Carterton Railway Museum http://www.cartertonrailwaymuseum.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Pages