Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Region Membership
Auckland War Memorial Museum http://www.aucklandmuseum.com

Museum

Auckland

Member
Authentic Tours Ltd http://www.mytoursapp.com

Service Listing

Member
Awarua Communications Museum http://www.awaruamuseum.co.nz

Museum

Southland

Bank of New Zealand Heritage - Museum, Archives and Art Collection https://www.bnzheritage.co.nz/

Museum

Wellington

Bella Street Pumphouse Preservation Society http://www.bellastreetpumphouse.com

Museum

Waikato

Bibleworld Museum and Discovery Centre http://www.bibleworld.org.nz

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Member
Bill Richardson Transport World http://www.transportworld.co.nz

Museum

Southland

Member
Birkenhead Museum http://www.historicbirkenhead.com

Museum

Auckland

Bishop's School http://www.theprow.org.nz/bishops-school-nelson

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Blackball Museum Trust http://www.blackballmuseum.org.nz

Museum

West Coast

Blacks Point Museum http://www.reefton.co.nz

Museum

West Coast

Blue Oyster Art Project Space http://www.blueoyster.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Bluff Maritime Museum http://bluff-maritime-museum.webs.com

Museum

Southland

Brain Watkins House http://www.brainwatkinshouse.wordpress.com

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Brayshaw Heritage Park http://www.brayshawpark.org.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

British Car Museum http://www.britishcarmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Hawke's Bay

Broadgreen Historic House http://www.broadgreenhistorichouse.co.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Member
Brunner Mine Industrial Site http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

West Coast

Bulls Museum http://bullsmuseum.co.nz/events/

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Bushmen's Museum Tuatapere

Museum

Southland

Butler Point Whaling Museum http://www.butlerpoint.co.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
Cable Car Museum http://www.museumswellington.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Member
Campbell Conservation http://www.campbellconservation.co.nz

Service Listing

Cannibal http://www.cannibal.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Member
Canterbury Centre for Historic Photography and Film Inc

Museum

Canterbury

Canterbury Museum http://www.canterburymuseum.com

Museum

Canterbury

Member
Canterbury Railway Society Inc http://www.canterburyrailsociety.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Canterbury Steam Preservation Society Inc http://www.steamscene.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Cape Egmont Lighthouse Museum

Museum

Taranaki

Capital E http://www.capitale.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Member
Carterton District Historical Society http://www.wairarapaheritageattractions.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Carterton Railway Museum http://www.cartertonrailwaymuseum.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Central Hawke's Bay Settlers Museum http://www.chbsettlersmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Hawke's Bay

Member
Central Stories Museum and Art Gallery http://www.centralstories.com

Museum

Otago

Centre of Contemporary Art Toi Moroki http://www.coca.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Charlotte Museum Trust http://www.facebook.com/The-Charlotte-Museum-Trust-447256855425936/

Museum

Auckland

Chatham Islands Museum

Museum

Canterbury

Member
Cheviot Historical Records Society & Museum

Museum

Canterbury

Christchurch Art Gallery Te Puna o Waiwhetu http://www.christchurchartgallery.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Member

Pages