Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Region Membership
The Wool Shed http://www.thewoolshednz.com

Museum

Wellington

The Yealands Estate Marlborough Gallery http://www.marlboroughartsociety.com

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Thomson Motorcycle Museum http://www.feilding.co.nz/thompsons-motorcycle-museum.html

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Thornbury Vintage Tractor Museum

Museum

Southland

Thornycroft Torpedo Boat Museum http://www.lytteltonharbour.info

Museum

Canterbury

Timber Museum of New Zealand http://www.nztimbermuseum.co.nz

Museum

Waikato

Member
Tirau Museum

Museum

Waikato

Toi Wairarapa: Arts, Culture and Heritage Trust http://www.toiwairarapa.co.nz

Museum

Wellington

Toitū Otago Settlers Museum http://www.toituosm.com/

Museum

Otago

Member
Tokomaru Steam Engine Museum http://www.tokomarusteam.com

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Torbay Historical Society http://www.torbay.co.nz/menu_pages/Vaughan_homestead.htm#Museum

Museum

Auckland

Totara Estate http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Member
Toulouse Limited http://www.toulouse.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Member
Tramway Historical Society http://www.ferrymeadtramway.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Member
Triptych Conservation Services and Products http://www.triptych.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Member
TSB Bank Bowls New Zealand Museum https://tsbbankbowlsmuseum.omeka.net

Museum

Taranaki

Member
Tuakau & District Museum http://www.franklincountry.com/Directory/at/View/id/28

Museum

Waikato

Tuapeka Goldfields Museum

Museum

Otago

Tumu Toka Curioscape Visitor Centre http://www.curiobay.org/

Museum

Southland

University of Waikato Art Collection http://www.waikato.ac.nz/library

Museum

Waikato

Member
Upstairs Art Gallery http://www.upstairs.org.nz

Museum

Victoria Battery Tramway and Museum Waikino http://www.vbts.org.nz

Museum

Waikato

Victoria University of Wellington http://www.vuw.ac.nz/museum-heritage

National Organisations

Victorian Oamaru Historic Precinct https://www.victorianoamaru.co.nz/

Museum

Otago

W.D. Trotter Anatomy Museum, University of Otago http://www.otago.ac.nz/anatomy

Museum

Otago

Waiheke Community Art Gallery http://www.waihekeartgallery.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Member
Waiheke Island Historical Society Inc http://www.waihekemuseum.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Waihemo Heritage Trust Museum

Museum

Otago

Waihi Arts Centre and Museum http://www.waihimuseum.co.nz

Museum

Waikato

Member
Waikaia Switzer's Museum

Museum

Southland

Waikato Coalfields Museum http://www.coal.net.nz

Museum

Waikato

Member
Waikato Historical Society Inc http://www.nzhistoricalsocieties.org.nz

Museum

Waikato

Waikato Museum http://waikatomuseum.co.nz

Museum

Waikato

Member
Waikawa and Districts Museum

Museum

Southland

Waikouaiti District Museum http://www.wchc.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Waimakariri Art Collection Trust

Museum

Canterbury

Waimarie Centre http://www.waimarie.co.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Member
Waimate Museum & Archives http://www.waimatemuseumandarchives.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Member
Wainuiomata Historical Museum Society

Museum

Wellington

Waipara County Historical Society Inc

Museum

Canterbury

Waipu Museum http://www.waipumuseum.com

Museum

Northland

Member
Wairoa Museum https://www.facebook.com/WairoaMuseum

Museum

Hawke's Bay

Member
Waitangi National Trust http://www.waitangi.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
Waitomo Museum of Caves http://www.waitomodiscovery.org

Museum

Waikato

Member
Waiuku Museum Society http://waiukumuseum.wordpress.com/

Museum

Auckland

Member

Pages