Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Region Membership
Christchurch Art Gallery Te Puna o Waiwhetu http://twitter.com/chchartgallery

Museum

Canterbury

Member
Christchurch Botanic Gardens http://www.ccc.govt.nz/cityleisure/parkswalkways/christchurchbotanicgardens/index.aspx

Museum

Canterbury

Christchurch Returned Services Association Military Museum http://www.christchurchrsa.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

City Gallery Invercargill http://www.southlandartsociety.co.nz

Museum

Southland

Member
City Gallery Wellington http://www.citygallery.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Member
Claphams National Clock Museum http://www.claphamsclocks.com

Museum

Northland

Clarks Mill http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Classic Flyers New Zealand http://www.classicflyersnz.com

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Clendon House http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
Clevedon & Districts Historical Society

Museum

Auckland

Click Suite http://www.clicksuite.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Member
Clyde Historical Museums Inc http://clyde.co.nz

Museum

Otago

Clyde Station Museum

Museum

Otago

Coach House Museum http://www.coachhousemuseum.org/

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Member
Coaltown Museum http://www.coaltown.co.nz

Museum

West Coast

Member
Cobblestones Museum http://www.cobblestonesmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Collingwood Museum

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Member
Conservation Supplies http://www.conservationsupplies.co.nz

Service Listing

Hawke's Bay

Member
Corban Estate Arts Centre http://www.ceac.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Coromandel Museum

Museum

Waikato

Corwar Lodge

Museum

Canterbury

Cotter Medical Museum

Museum

Canterbury

Member
Couldrey House http://couldreyhouse.org.nz/historic

Museum

Auckland

Member
Creative New Zealand http://www.creativenz.govt.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Cromwell and Districts Museum http://www.cromwell.org.nz/things-to-do-cromwell/activities/Cromwell-Museum.aspx

Museum

Otago

Croydon Aviation Heritage Trust http://www.experiencemandeville.com

Museum

Southland

Cust & Districts Historical Records Society Inc

Museum

Canterbury

Dalmatian Genealogical & Historical Society http://www.dalmatian.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Dannevirke Gallery of History https://www.facebook.com/DannevirkeMuseum/about/

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Member
Dargaville Museum Whare Taonga Tunatahi http://www.dargavillemuseum.co.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
De Molen Dutch Windmill http://www.demolenfoxton.org.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Denniston: Friends of the Hill http://www.denniston.org.nz

Museum

West Coast

Department of Conservation http://www.doc.govt.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Devonport Historical and Museum Society http://www.devonportmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Driving Creek Railway Ltd Member
Dunedin Gasworks Museum http://www.gasworksmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Dunedin Public Art Gallery http://www.dunedin.art.museum

Museum

Otago

Member
Dunsandel Historic Society

Museum

Canterbury

Pages