Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Region Membership
De Molen Dutch Windmill http://www.demolenfoxton.org.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Denniston: Friends of the Hill http://www.denniston.org.nz

Museum

West Coast

Department of Conservation http://www.doc.govt.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Department of Corrections Heritage Centre http://www.corrections.govt.nz/heritage

Museum

Depot Artspace http://www.depotartspace.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Devonport Historical and Museum Society http://www.devonportmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Driving Creek Railway & Potteries http://www.dcrail.nz

Waikato

Member
Dunedin Gasworks Museum http://www.gasworksmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Dunedin Public Art Gallery http://www.dunedin.art.museum

Museum

Otago

Member
Dunsandel Historic Society

Museum

Canterbury

East Coast Museum of Technology http://www.ecmot.org.nz

Museum

Gisborne

Member
Eastern Southland Gallery http://www.esgallery.co.nz

Museum

Southland

Member
EcoWorld Aquarium & Wildlife Rehabilitation Centre (EcoWorld Trust) http://www.ecoworldnz.co.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Member
Edendale Vintage Machinery Club

Museum

Southland

Edward Sakowski

Service Listing

Edwin Fox Maritime Centre http://www.edwinfoxsociety.com/

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Member
Eketahuna & Districts Early Settlers Museum https://www.facebook.com/Eketahuna-Mellemskov-Museum-192147504138073/

Museum

Wellington

Member
Ellesmere Historical Society

Museum

Canterbury

Emerging Museum Professionals New Zealand http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz/empnz

National Organisations

Wellington

Engineer Corps Memorial Centre http://www.sappers.org.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Member
Enjoy Public Art Gallery http://www.enjoy.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Ernest & Marion Davis Medical Library

Museum

Auckland

Estuary Arts Centre Orewa http://www.estuaryarts.org

Museum

Auckland

Ewelme Cottage http://www.heritage.org.nz/places/places-to-visit/auckland-region/ewelme-cottage

Museum

Auckland

Member
Exhibition Services http://www.exhibitionservices.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Experience Wellington http://experiencewellington.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Member
Expressions Whirinaki Arts and Entertainment Centre http://www.expressions.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Member
Fairlie Heritage Museum

Museum

Canterbury

Faraday Centre Technology Museum & Science Centre http://www.hbmag.co.nz/faraday

Museum

Hawke's Bay

Featherston Heritage Complex

Museum

Wellington

Feilding & District Steam Rail Society http://www.steamrail.org.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Fell Locomotive Museum http://www.fellmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Ferrymead Heritage Park http://www.ferrymead.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Fiordland Museum Trust

Museum

Southland

Fiordland Vintage Machinery Museum

Museum

Southland

Firth Tower Museum http://www.firthtower.co.nz

Museum

Waikato

Flaxbourne Museum

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Pages