Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Region Membership
East Coast Museum of Technology http://www.ecmot.org.nz

Museum

Gisborne

Member
Eastern Southland Gallery http://www.esgallery.co.nz

Museum

Southland

Member
EcoWorld Trust http://www.ecoworldnz.co.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Member
Edendale Vintage Machinery Club

Museum

Southland

Edward Sakowski

Service Listing

Edwin Fox Maritime Centre http://www.edwinfoxsociety.com/

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Member
Eketahuna and Districts Early Settlers Museum

Museum

Wellington

Member
Ellesmere Historical Society

Museum

Canterbury

Emerging Museum Professionals New Zealand http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz/empnz

National Organisations

Wellington

Engineer Corps Memorial Centre http://www.sappers.org.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Member
Enjoy Public Art Gallery https://www.facebook.com/Enjoy-Public-Art-Gallery-256471767729421/timeline/

Museum

Wellington

Ernest & Marion Davis Medical Library

Museum

Auckland

Estuary Arts Centre Orewa http://www.estuaryarts.org

Museum

Auckland

Ewelme Cottage http://www.heritage.org.nz/places/places-to-visit/auckland-region/ewelme-cottage

Museum

Auckland

Member
Exhibition Services http://www.exhibitionservices.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Experience Wellington http://experiencewellington.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Member
Expressions Whirinaki Arts and Entertainment Centre http://www.expressions.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Member
Fairlie Heritage Museum

Museum

Canterbury

Faraday Centre Technology Museum & Science Centre http://www.hbmag.co.nz/faraday

Museum

Hawke's Bay

Featherston Heritage Complex

Museum

Wellington

Feilding & District Steam Rail Society http://www.steamrail.org.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Fell Locomotive Museum http://www.fellmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Ferrymead Heritage Park http://www.ferrymead.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Fiordland Museum Trust

Museum

Southland

Fiordland Vintage Machinery Museum

Museum

Southland

Firth Tower Museum http://www.firthtower.co.nz

Museum

Waikato

Flaxbourne Museum

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Fletcher House http://http://www.albatross.org.nz/otago-peninsula-trust/fletcher-house

Museum

Otago

Forrester Gallery http://www.forrestergallery.com

Museum

Otago

Member
Fortyfive Design Studio http://www.fortyfive.co.nz

Service Listing

Member
Founders Heritage Park http://www.founderspark.co.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Foxton Flaxstripper Museum http://www.foxton.org.nz/attr-flax.html

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Foxton Historical Museum

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Frank Sargeson's House http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Fresh Gallery Otara http://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Museum

Auckland

Fun Ho! National Toy Museum http://www.funhotoys.co.nz

Museum

Taranaki

Fyffe House http://www.fyffehouse.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Gables Colonial Hospital

Museum

Taranaki

Geoff Wilson Gallery https://www.facebook.com/geoffwilsongallery/

Museum

Northland

Geological Collections, School of Environment http://www.env.auckland.ac.nz/uoa/home/for/current-students/fu-facilities-and-resources_2/geological-collections_2

Museum

Auckland

Geology Museum: University of Otago http://www.otago.ac.nz/geology/about/museum/

Museum

Otago

George Fraser Gallery http://www.georgefraser.auckland.ac.nz

Museum

Auckland

Member
Geraldine Historical Society Museum https://www.facebook.com/GeraldineHistoricalMuseum

Museum

Canterbury

Pages