Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Region Membership
Fletcher House http://http://www.albatross.org.nz/otago-peninsula-trust/fletcher-house

Museum

Otago

Forrester Gallery https://culturewaitaki.org.nz/forrester-gallery

Museum

Otago

Member
Fortyfive Design Studio http://www.fortyfive.co.nz

Service Listing

Member
Founders Heritage Park http://www.founderspark.co.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Foxton Flaxstripper Museum http://www.foxton.org.nz/attr-flax.html

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Foxton Historical Museum

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Frank Sargeson's House http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Fresh Gallery Otara http://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Museum

Auckland

Fun Ho! National Toy Museum http://www.funhotoys.co.nz

Museum

Taranaki

Fyffe House http://www.fyffehouse.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Gables Colonial Hospital

Museum

Taranaki

Geoff Wilson Gallery https://www.facebook.com/geoffwilsongallery/

Museum

Northland

Geological Collections, School of Environment http://www.env.auckland.ac.nz/en/about/our-school/facilities-and-resources/geological-collections.html

Museum

Auckland

Geology Museum: University of Otago http://www.otago.ac.nz/geology/about/museum/

Museum

Otago

George Fraser Gallery http://www.georgefraser.auckland.ac.nz

Museum

Auckland

Geraldine Historical Society Museum https://www.facebook.com/GeraldineHistoricalMuseum

Museum

Canterbury

Geraldine Vintage Car & Machinery Museum

Museum

Canterbury

Member
Gibson Group http://www.gibson.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Member
Glenbrook Vintage Railway Charitable Trust Board http://www.railfan.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Glenorchy Heritage Museum http://www.glenorchycommunity.nz/community/organisations/museum/

Museum

Otago

Glentunnel Museum

Museum

Canterbury

GNS Science National Paleontological Collection http://www.gns.cri.nz/Home/Our-Science/Earth-Science/Fossils/Online-Resources/National-Paleontological-Collection-and-Database

Museum

Wellington

Godley Head Heritage Trust http://www.godleyhead.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Gold Discovery Centre Waihi http://golddiscoverycentre.co.nz

Museum

Waikato

Member
Golden Bay Machinery & Early Settlers Museum

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Golden Bay Museum Te Waka Huia o Mohua http://www.goldenbaymuseum.org.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Member
Golder Homestead Museum Society Inc http://www.goldercottage.co.nz

Museum

Wellington

Goldfields Mining Centre http://www.goldfieldsmining.co.nz

Museum

Otago

Gore Airforce Museum

Museum

Southland

Gore Historical Museum http://www.gorenz.com/visit/arts-and-culture

Museum

Southland

Member
Gottfried Lindauer Replica Studio http://www.gottfried-lindauer.co.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery https://www.facebook.com/govettbrewster

Museum

Taranaki

Member
GridHeritage http://www.gridheritage.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Member
Gus Fisher Gallery http://www.gusfishergallery.auckland.ac.nz

Museum

Auckland

Member
Hastings City Art Gallery http://www.hastingscityartgallery.co.nz

Museum

Hawke's Bay

Member

Pages