Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Region Membership
Homebush Stables http://www.homebushstables.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Hororata Historical Society Inc

Museum

Canterbury

Howick Historical Village http://www.fencible.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Member
Huia Settlers Museum

Museum

Auckland

Member
Hunterville & District Settlers Museum & Art Gallery Inc

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Hurworth Cottage http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Taranaki

ImageLab

Service Listing

Inangahua Junction Hall Display

Museum

West Coast

Information Specialists Ltd http://www.infospecs.co.nz

Service Listing

International Antarctic Centre http://www.iceberg.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

International Council of Museums New Zealand http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz/icom-new-zealand-0

National Organisations

Bay of Plenty

International Police Museum http://www.policemuseum.co.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Interpretation Network New Zealand http://www.innz.net.nz

National Organisations

Canterbury

Member
Intouch Design http://www.intouchdesign.co.nz

Service Listing

Member
Invercargill Public Art Gallery http://www.invercargillpublicartgallery.nz

Museum

Southland

Member
Isel House http://www.iselhouse.co.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Jack Morgan Museum http://www.jackmorganmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
Janet Frame House http://www.jfestrust.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Jewish Online Museum http://www.jewishonlinemuseum.org

Online

John Coster, Heritage Management Consultant

Service Listing

Member
Johnston Collections

Museum

Taranaki

Journey's End Cottage and Laishley House and Block House

Museum

Auckland

Member
Jubilee Fire Museum

Museum

Wellington

Kāhui Kaitiaki http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz/kahui-kaitiaki

National Organisations

Wellington

Kaiapoi District Historical Society Inc http://www.facebook.com/kaiapoimuseum

Museum

Canterbury

Kaikoura Museum https://www.facebook.com/kaikouramuseum

Museum

Canterbury

Kaitiaki Māori Working for Museums http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz

National Organisations

Kapiti Coast Museum http://www.kapiticoastmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Karamea Centennial Museum

Museum

West Coast

Katherine Mansfield House and Garden http://www.katherinemansfield.com

Museum

Wellington

Member
Katikati Military Vehicle Museum

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Member
Kauri Museum http://www.kauri-museum.com

Museum

Northland

Member
Kawakawa Memorial Library Museum

Museum

Northland

Kawana Mill

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Kawhia Regional Museum Gallery

Museum

Waikato

Member
Kenderdine Electrical Ltd http://www.kepls.co.nz

Service Listing

Auckland

Member
Kerikeri Mission Station (Kemp House + Stone Store) http://www.stonestore.co.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
Kinder House http://www.kinder.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Klein Lawrence and Tan http://kleinlawrencetan.co.nz

Service Listing

Auckland

Kowai Archives Inc

Museum

Canterbury

Kurow Museum and Information Centre http://www.kurow.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Lake House Arts Centre http://www.lakehousearts.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Pages