Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Region Membership
Lake House Arts Centre https://instagram.com/lakehousearts/

Museum

Auckland

Lakes District Museum Inc http://www.museumqueenstown.com

Museum

Otago

Member
Larnach Castle http://www.larnachcastle.co.nz

Museum

Otago

Left Bank Art Gallery http://www.leftbankarts.org.nz

Museum

West Coast

Library and Information Association of New Zealand Aotearoa (LIANZA) http://www.lianza.org.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Liffey Cottage

Museum

Canterbury

Lighting Creations Limited

Service Listings

Member
Lillia's Lace Museum http://www.homepages.paradise.net.nz/flaxland/

Museum

Canterbury

Lin Klenner - Gilding & Frame Conservation http://www.linklenner.co.nz

Service Listing

Local Government New Zealand http://www.lgnz.co.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Locales https://www.facebook.com/localesltd

Service Listing

Member
Luttrells White Pine Gardens and Museum

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Lynn Woodwork Museum http://lynnwoodworkmuseum.org/

Museum

Canterbury

Lysaght Watt Gallery http://www.lysaghtwattgallery.co.nz/

Museum

Taranaki

Lyttelton Museum http://www.lytteltonmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Macmillan Brown Library http://library.canterbury.ac.nz/mb/mbabout.shtml

Museum

Canterbury

Mahara Gallery http://www.maharagallery.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Member
Mainline Steam Heritage Trust Plimmerton http://www.mainlinesteam.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Mainly Military Museum http://www.wairarapaheritageattractions.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Malcolm Smith Gallery http://www.uxbridge.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Member
Manawatu Medical Museum

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Manawatu Museum Services Ltd http://www.conservators.co.nz

Service Listing

Mangawhai Museum http://www.mangawhai-museum.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
Mangere Arts Centre - Ngā Tohu o Uenuku http://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Museum

Auckland

Mangere Mountain Education Centre http://www.mangeremountain.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Mangungu Mission House http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
Maniototo Early Settlers Museum http://www.maniototomuseums.org.nz/

Museum

Otago

Mansion House, Department of Conservation http://www.doc.govt.nz/conservation/historic/by-region/auckland/hauraki-gulf-islands/kawau-island-historic-reserve/mansion-house

Museum

Auckland

Marion Mertens - Conservator of Artworks on Paper

Service Listing

Member
Marlborough Gallery http://www.marlboroughartsociety.com

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Marlborough Museum http://www.marlboroughmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Member
Marlborough Vintage and Farm Machinery Society (Inc) http://www.vintagefarmmachinery.org.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Martinborough Colonial Museum

Museum

Wellington

Marton Historic Village

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Masonic Museum of United Masters Lodge No 167

Museum

Auckland

Massey University

National Organisations

Manawatu-Wanganui

Matamata Historical Society Inc http://www.firthtower.co.nz

Museum

Waikato

Member
Matanaka Farm Buildings http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Member
Mataura Museum http://www.nzmuseums.co.nz/account/4033

Museum

Southland

Member
McCahon House Museum http://www.mccahonhouse.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Member

Pages