Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Region Membership
Kāhui Kaitiaki http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz

National Organisations

Kaiapoi District Historical Society Inc http://www.facebook.com/kaiapoimuseum

Museum

Canterbury

Kaikoura Museum https://www.facebook.com/kaikouramuseum

Museum

Canterbury

Kapiti Coast Museum http://www.facebook.com/pages/Kapiti-Coast-Museum

Museum

Wellington

Karamea Centennial Museum http://karamea.org.nz/karamea_centennial_museum

Museum

West Coast

Katherine Mansfield House and Garden http://www.katherinemansfield.com

Museum

Wellington

Member
Katikati Military Vehicle Museum

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Member
Kauri Museum http://www.kauri-museum.com

Museum

Northland

Member
Kawakawa Memorial Library Museum

Museum

Northland

Kawana Flour Mill

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Kawhia Regional Museum Gallery

Museum

Waikato

Member
Kenderdine Electrical Ltd http://www.kepls.co.nz

Service Listing

Auckland

Member
Kerikeri Mission Station (Kemp House + Stone Store) http://www.stonestore.co.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
Kinder House http://www.kinder.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Klein Lawrence and Tan http://kleinlawrencetan.co.nz

Service Listing

Auckland

Kowai Archives Inc

Museum

Canterbury

Kurow Museum and Information Centre http://www.kurow.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Lake House Arts Centre http://www.lakehousearts.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Lakes District Museum http://www.museumqueenstown.com

Museum

Otago

Member
Larnach Castle http://www.larnachcastle.co.nz

Museum

Otago

Left Bank Art Gallery http://www.leftbankarts.org.nz

Museum

West Coast

Library and Information Association of New Zealand Aotearoa (LIANZA) http://www.lianza.org.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Liffey Cottage

Museum

Canterbury

Lighting Creations Limited

Service Listings

Lillia's Lace Museum http://www.homepages.paradise.net.nz/flaxland/

Museum

Canterbury

Lin Klenner - Gilding & Frame Conservation http://www.linklenner.co.nz

Service Listing

Local Government New Zealand http://www.lgnz.co.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Locales http://www.locales.co.nz

Service Listing

Member
Luttrells White Pine Gardens and Museum

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Lynn Woodwork Museum http://lynnwoodworkmuseum.org/

Museum

Canterbury

Lysaght Watt Gallery http://www.lysaghtwattgallery.co.nz/

Museum

Taranaki

Lyttelton Museum http://www.lytteltonmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Macmillan Brown Library http://www.canterbury.ac.nz/library/libraries/macmillan-brown-library/

Museum

Canterbury

Mahara Gallery http://www.maharagallery.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Member
Mainline Steam Heritage Trust Plimmerton http://www.mainlinesteam.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Mainly Military Museum http://www.wairarapaheritageattractions.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Malcolm Smith Gallery http://twitter.com/MalcolmSmithArt

Museum

Auckland

Member
Manawatu Medical Museum

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Pages