Vacancies

Listed below are current vacancies within the Museums and Art Gallery sector.
If you would like to advertise a vacancy with us contact
mail@museumsaotearoa.org.nz

Each vacancy is distributed by email to all our members; associates, individuals, museums
and galleries
and advertised on this website until the closing date.

Vacancies

Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa

Closing date: Friday, 29 August 2014 - 5:00pm

Museums Wellington

Closing date: Tuesday, 12 August 2014 - 5:00pm

Vernon Systems

Closing date: Friday, 8 August 2014 - 5:00pm

Otago Museum

Closing date: Friday, 8 August 2014 - 5:00pm

Tairāwhiti Museum

Closing date: Friday, 8 August 2014 - 4:00pm

Air Force Museum of New Zealand

Closing date: Thursday, 7 August 2014 - 4:30pm

Auckland War Memorial Museum

Closing date: Wednesday, 6 August 2014 - 5:00pm

Auckland War Memorial Museum

Closing date: Monday, 4 August 2014 - 5:00pm

Auckland War Memorial Museum

Closing date: Sunday, 3 August 2014 - 5:00pm

MOTAT

Closing date: Friday, 1 August 2014 - 5:00pm

MOTAT

Closing date: Friday, 1 August 2014 - 5:00pm

MOTAT

Closing date: Friday, 1 August 2014 - 5:00pm

MOTAT

Closing date: Friday, 1 August 2014 - 5:00pm

MOTAT

Closing date: Friday, 1 August 2014 - 5:00pm

MOTAT

Closing date: Friday, 1 August 2014 - 5:00pm

MOTAT

Closing date: Friday, 1 August 2014 - 5:00pm

Aratoi | Wairarapa Museum of Art and History

Closing date: Thursday, 31 July 2014 - 5:00pm

Auckland War Memorial Museum

Closing date: Monday, 28 July 2014 - 5:00pm