Vacancies

Listed below are current vacancies within the Museums and Art Gallery sector.
If you would like to advertise a vacancy with us contact
mail@museumsaotearoa.org.nz

Each vacancy is distributed by email to all our members; associates, individuals, museums
and galleries
and advertised on this website until the closing date.

Vacancies

Waitangi Treaty Grounds

Closing date: Friday, 21 July 2017 - 5:00pm

Hokitika Museum

Closing date: Friday, 14 July 2017 - 5:00pm

Space Place and Cable Car Museum

Closing date: Thursday, 13 July 2017 - 5:00pm

MOTAT

Closing date: Wednesday, 12 July 2017 - 5:00pm

Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tāmaki

Closing date: Tuesday, 11 July 2017 - 5:00pm

Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tāmaki

Closing date: Wednesday, 5 July 2017 - 10:30am

Auckland War Memorial Museum

Closing date: Sunday, 2 July 2017 - 5:00pm

Auckland War Memorial Museum

Closing date: Sunday, 2 July 2017 - 5:00pm

MOTAT

Closing date: Sunday, 2 July 2017 - 5:00pm

Manatū Taonga - the Ministry for Culture and Heritage

Closing date: Wednesday, 28 June 2017 - 5:00pm

Manatū Taonga - the Ministry for Culture and Heritage

Closing date: Tuesday, 27 June 2017 - 5:00pm

Auckland War Memorial Museum

Closing date: Friday, 23 June 2017 - 5:00pm

Auckland War Memorial Museum

Closing date: