Vacancies

Listed below are current vacancies within the Museums and Art Gallery sector.
If you would like to advertise a vacancy with us contact
mail@museumsaotearoa.org.nz

Each vacancy is distributed by email to all our members; associates, individuals, museums
and galleries
and advertised on this website until the closing date.

Vacancies

Canterbury Museum

Closing date: Wednesday, 7 March 2018 - 5:00pm

MOTAT

Closing date: Monday, 5 March 2018 - 5:00pm

Canterbury Museum

Closing date: Friday, 2 March 2018 - 5:00pm

Interpretation Network New Zealand

Closing date: Wednesday, 28 February 2018 - 5:00pm

Te Tuhi

Closing date: Wednesday, 28 February 2018 - 9:00am

King’s College

Closing date: Monday, 26 February 2018 - 5:00pm

Auckland War Memorial Museum

Closing date: Friday, 23 February 2018 - 5:00pm

Auckland War Memorial Museum

Closing date: Monday, 19 February 2018 - 5:00pm

Funding Coordinator

Closing date: Friday, 16 February 2018 - 5:00pm

Mahara Gallery

Closing date: Friday, 16 February 2018 - 4:00pm

Museums Wellington

Closing date: Friday, 16 February 2018 - 4:00pm

House Coordinator

Closing date: Thursday, 15 February 2018 - 5:00pm

Auckland War Memorial Museum

Closing date: Wednesday, 14 February 2018 - 5:00pm