Vacancies

Listed below are current vacancies within the Museums and Art Gallery sector.
If you would like to advertise a vacancy with us contact
mail@museumsaotearoa.org.nz

Each vacancy is distributed by email to all our members; associates, individuals, museums
and galleries
and advertised on this website until the closing date.

Vacancies

Taupō District Libraries and Museum

Closing date: Friday, 9 June 2017 - 4:00pm

Waikato Museum, Te Whare Taonga o Waikato

Closing date: Monday, 5 June 2017 - 5:00pm

Sarjeant Gallery Te Whare o Rehua Whanganui

Closing date: Monday, 5 June 2017 - 5:00pm

Waikato Museum Te Whare Taonga o Waikato

Closing date: Monday, 5 June 2017 - 5:00pm

Sarjeant Gallery Te Whare o Rehua Whanganui

Closing date: Monday, 5 June 2017 - 2:45pm

Te Ahu Museum & Archives

Closing date: Sunday, 4 June 2017 - 11:30pm

Auckland War Memorial Museum

Closing date: Saturday, 3 June 2017 - 5:00pm

Invercargill Public Art Gallery

Closing date: Friday, 2 June 2017 - 5:00pm

Puke Ariki

Closing date: Friday, 2 June 2017 - 5:00pm

New Zealand Portrait Gallery

Closing date: Thursday, 1 June 2017 - 5:00pm

Hutt City Museums

Closing date: Thursday, 1 June 2017 - 5:00pm

MOTAT

Closing date: Wednesday, 31 May 2017 - 5:00pm

Whangarei Museum at Kiwi North

Closing date: Monday, 29 May 2017 - 5:00pm

Te Tuhi

Closing date: Monday, 29 May 2017 - 9:00am

ART of FACT

Closing date: Friday, 26 May 2017 - 5:00pm

Auckland War Memorial Museum

Closing date: Tuesday, 23 May 2017 - 5:00pm

MTG Hawke's Bay

Closing date: Sunday, 21 May 2017 - 5:00pm

National Army Museum

Closing date: Friday, 19 May 2017 - 4:30pm

Whakatāne District Council

Closing date: Thursday, 18 May 2017 - 5:00pm

City Gallery Wellington

Closing date: Thursday, 18 May 2017 - 5:00pm

Auckland War Memorial Museum

Closing date: