Welcome Function Photos

Kindly sponsored by Kenderdine Electrical Limited.

Barbara McKerrow, New Plymouth District Council

Barbara McKerrow, New Plymouth District Council, Rhana Devenport
Govett-Brewster Art Gallery, Tony Ellwood, Queensland Art Gallery and 
Gallery of Modern Art

Michael Houlihan, Amgueddfa Cymru - National Museum Wales and Chief 

Executive designate Te Papa, Murray Costello, Ministry for Culture and Heritage

MA10 delegates amongst Len Lye works, Govett-Brewster Art Gallery

Douglas Lloyd Jenkins, Hawke's Bay Museum & Art Gallery, Darcy Nicholas
Pataka, Helen Telford, Govett-Brewster Art Gallery, Helen Kedgley, Pataka

Victoria Esson, Te Papa, Julie Catchpole, The Suter

MA10 delegates listening to the welcome speeches

Betty Nelley and Andrea Hemmins, The Kauri Museum

Gael Ramsay, Southland Museum and Art Gallery, Deepak Nayee and 

Chris McKenzie, Kenderdine Electrical Limited

Ruth HarveyDiana Gibbons and Dale Cousins, Puke Ariki

Carolyn Roberts-Thompson, Te Papa, Laureen Sadlier, Museums Wellington, 
Sonya Davis, Te Papa

Photography by Jane Dove Juneau