Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Region
Aigantighe Art Gallery http://www.timaru.govt.nz/art-gallery Museum Canterbury
Air Force Museum of New Zealand http://www.airforcemuseum.co.nz Museum Canterbury
Akaroa Museum http://www.akaroamuseum.org.nz Museum Canterbury
Albertland Heritage Centre http://www.albertland.co.nz Museum Auckland
Alberton http://www.heritage.org.nz Museum Auckland
Alexander Turnbull Library http://www.natlib.govt.nz National Organisation Wellington
Anderson Design Ltd Service Listing Wellington
Aotea Utanganui Museum of South Taranaki http://museumofsouthtaranaki.wordpress.com/ Museum Taranaki
Aratoi Wairarapa Museum of Art and History https://www.aratoi.org.nz/ Museum Wellington
ART of FACT http://artoffact.design/ Service Listing Auckland
Ashburton Art Gallery http://www.ashburtonartgallery.org.nz Museum Canterbury
Ashburton Museum http://www.ashburtonmuseum.co.nz Museum Canterbury
Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tāmaki http://www.aucklandartgallery.com Museum Auckland
Auckland War Memorial Museum http://www.aucklandmuseum.com Museum Auckland
Bank of New Zealand Heritage - Museum, Archives and Art Collection https://www.bnzheritage.co.nz/ Online Wellington
Bibleworld Museum and Discovery Centre http://www.bibleworld.org.nz Museum Bay of Plenty
Broadgreen Historic House http://nelson.govt.nz/broadgreen Museum Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough
Butler Point Whaling Museum http://www.butlerpoint.co.nz Museum Northland
Cambridge Museum http://www.cambridgemuseum.org.nz Museum Waikato
Campbell Conservation Service Listing Canterbury
Cannibal http://www.cannibal.co.nz Service Listing Wellington
Canterbury Museum http://www.canterburymuseum.com Museum Canterbury
Central Hawke's Bay Museum http://www.chbsettlersmuseum.co.nz Museum Hawke's Bay
Central Stories Museum and Art Gallery Museum Otago
Chatham Islands Museum Museum Canterbury
Christchurch Art Gallery Te Puna o Waiwhetu http://www.christchurchartgallery.org.nz Museum Canterbury
Click Suite http://www.clicksuite.co.nz Service Listing Wellington
Coach House Museum http://www.coachhousemuseum.org/ Museum Manawatu-Wanganui
Coaltown Museum http://www.coaltown.co.nz Museum West Coast
Cobblestones Museum http://www.cobblestonesmuseum.org.nz Museum Wellington
Conservation Supplies http://www.conservationsupplies.co.nz Service Listing Hawke's Bay
Cotter Medical Museum http://cottermuseum.co.nz/ Museum Canterbury
Couldrey House http://couldreyhouse.org.nz/historic Museum Auckland
Cromwell Museum http://cromwellmuseum.nz/ Museum Otago
Dannevirke Gallery of History https://www.facebook.com/DannevirkeMuseum/about/ Museum Manawatu-Wanganui
Dargaville Museum Te Whare Taonga Tunatahi http://www.dargavillemuseum.co.nz Museum Northland
Driving Creek Railway, Arts and Conservation Trust http://www.dcrail.nz Waikato
Dunedin Public Art Gallery http://www.dunedin.art.museum Museum Otago
East Coast Museum of Technology http://www.ecmot.org.nz Museum Gisborne
Eastern Southland Gallery http://www.esgallery.co.nz Museum Southland
EcoWorld Aquarium & Wildlife Rehabilitation Centre (EcoWorld Trust) http://www.ecoworldnz.co.nz Museum Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough
Edwin Fox Maritime Centre Museum Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough
Eketahuna & Districts Early Settlers Museum Museum Manawatu-Wanganui
Engineer Corps Memorial Centre Museum Manawatu-Wanganui
Expressions Whirinaki Arts and Entertainment Centre http://www.expressions.org.nz Museum Wellington
Forrester Gallery https://culturewaitaki.org.nz/forrester-gallery Museum Otago
Geraldine Vintage Car & Machinery Museum Museum Canterbury
Gibson Group http://www.gibson.co.nz Service Listing Wellington
Golden Bay Museum Te Waka Huia o Mohua http://www.goldenbaymuseum.org.nz Museum Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough
Gore Historical Museum http://www.gorenz.com/visit/arts-and-culture Museum Southland

Pages