Museums Directory

Name Website URLsort descending Type Region
Stewart Island Rakiura Museum Museum Southland
PūkekoBlue Service Listing Manawatu-Wanganui
Ōtaki Museum Museum Wellington
Te Aka Matua Research Library - Te Papa Library Wellington
Museum Education Association of New Zealand National Organisations Auckland
Campbell Conservation Service Listing Canterbury
Milton Museum and Information Centre (Tokomairiro Historical Society) Museum Otago
New Zealand Cultural Heritage Charitable Trust Museum Otago
Richard Arlidge Consultant Service Listing West Coast
Marion Mertens - Conservator of Artworks on Paper Service Listing Otago
Central Stories Museum and Art Gallery Museum Otago
Katikati Military Vehicle Museum Museum Bay of Plenty
Switzer's Museum (Waikaia) Inc Museum
Geraldine Vintage Car & Machinery Museum Museum Canterbury
South Otago Museum Museum Otago
Journey's End Cottage and Laishley House and Block House Museum Auckland
Edwin Fox Maritime Centre Museum Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough
Waiuku Museum Society Museum Auckland
Matamata Historical Society Museum Waikato
Murchison Museum Museum Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough
Picton Heritage and Whaling Museum Museum Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough
TSB Bank Bowls New Zealand Museum Museum Taranaki
Whangaroa County Museum and Archive Society Museum Northland
Anderson Design Ltd Service Listing Wellington
Eketahuna & Districts Early Settlers Museum Museum Manawatu-Wanganui
Wyndham Park Heritage Centre Museum Southland
Chatham Islands Museum Museum Canterbury
Museum of Audio Visual Technology Museum Manawatu-Wanganui
Engineer Corps Memorial Centre Museum Manawatu-Wanganui
ART of FACT http://artoffact.design/ Service Listing Auckland
Cotter Medical Museum http://cottermuseum.co.nz/ Museum Canterbury
Couldrey House http://couldreyhouse.org.nz/historic Museum Auckland
Cromwell Museum http://cromwellmuseum.nz/ Museum Otago
Millennium Public Art Gallery http://marlboroughart.org.nz Museum Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough
Mōkau Museum http://mokaumuseum.nz Museum Taranaki
Motueka District Museum http://motuekadistrictmuseum.org.nz/ Museum Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough
South Canterbury Museum http://museum.timaru.govt.nz Museum Canterbury
Aotea Utanganui Museum of South Taranaki http://museumofsouthtaranaki.wordpress.com/ Museum Taranaki
Pukerua Bay School Museum http://museumpkb.blogspot.co.nz/ Museums
Broadgreen Historic House http://nelson.govt.nz/broadgreen Museum Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough
New Zealand Conservators of Cultural Material Pu Manaaki Kahurangi http://nzccm.org.nz National Organisations Auckland
Havelock Museum Society http://peloruspeople.org.nz/havelockmuseum/ Museum Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough
Raglan and District Museum Society http://raglanmuseum.co.nz Museum Waikato
Te Tuhi http://tetuhi.org.nz Museum Auckland
Waikato Museum http://waikatomuseum.co.nz Museum Waikato
Air Force Museum of New Zealand http://www.airforcemuseum.co.nz Museum Canterbury
Akaroa Museum http://www.akaroamuseum.org.nz Museum Canterbury
Albertland Heritage Centre http://www.albertland.co.nz Museum Auckland
National Army Museum Te Mata Toa http://www.armymuseum.co.nz Museum Manawatu-Wanganui
Ashburton Art Gallery http://www.ashburtonartgallery.org.nz Museum Canterbury

Pages