Museums Directory

Namesort descending Website URL Type Region Membership
http://www.teawahou.com

Museum

Member
https://www.facebook.com/TeAwahouNieuweStroom/

Museum

Member

Museum

Waikato

Member
http://www.vuw.ac.nz/museum-heritage

National Organisations

Adam Art Gallery Te Pātaka Toi http://www.adamartgallery.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Expired
Agricultural Heritage Museum http://www.agheritage.co.nz

Museum

Waikato

Expired
Aigantighe Art Gallery http://www.timaru.govt.nz/art-gallery

Museum

Canterbury

Member
Air Force Museum of New Zealand http://www.airforcemuseum.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Member
Air New Zealand Archive https://www.airnewzealand.co.nz/history

Museum

Auckland

Expired
Akaroa Museum http://www.akaroamuseum.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Member
Albertland Heritage Centre https://www.facebook.com/Albertland-Heritage-Centre-157761660957993/timeline/

Museum

Auckland

Member
Alberton http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Member
Alexander Turnbull Library http://www.natlib.govt.nz

National Organisation

Wellington

Member
Amuri Historical Society Cob Cottage Museum https://www.facebook.com/pages/Amuri-Historical-Society-Inc/211803030706

Museum

Canterbury

Expired
Anderson Design Ltd http://www.andersondesign.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Member
Aotea Utanganui Museum of South Taranaki http://museumofsouthtaranaki.wordpress.com/

Museum

Taranaki

Member
Apiti Museum

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Expired
Aratoi Wairarapa Museum of Art and History https://www.aratoi.org.nz/

Museum

Wellington

Member
Archives & Records Association of New Zealand (ARANZ) http://www.aranz.org.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Archives New Zealand Te Rua Mahara o te Kāwanatanga http://www.archives.govt.nz

National Organisations

Area360 http://www.twitter.com/STQRY

Service Listing

Expired
Art Deco Trust http://www.artdeconapier.com

Museum

Hawke's Bay

Expired
ART of FACT http://artoffact.design/

Service Listing

Auckland

Member
Artists Alliance http://www.artistsalliance.org.nz

National Organisations

Arts Access Aotearoa Whakahauhau Katoa o Hanga http://www.artsaccess.org.nz

National Organisations

Arts Centre of Christchurch http://www.artscentre.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Expired
Artspace http://www.artspace.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Expired
ArtsPost Galleries & Shop http://waikatomuseum.co.nz/artspost/

Museum

Waikato

Ashburton Art Gallery http://www.ashburtonartgallery.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Member
Ashburton Aviation Museum

Museum

Canterbury

Expired
Ashburton Museum http://www.ashburtonmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Member
Ashburton Vintage Car Club Museum http://www.ashburtononline.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Expired
Ashley Park - Memory Lane Museum http://www.ashleypark.co.nz

Museum

Taranaki

Expired

Pages