Museums Directory

Name Website URL Typesort descending Region Membership
International Council of Museums New Zealand http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz/icom-new-zealand-0

National Organisations

Bay of Plenty

WW100 http://twitter.com/WW100nz

National Organisations

Wellington

National Services Te Paerangi http://www.tepapa.govt.nz/nationalservices

National Organisations

Wellington

Member
New Zealand History Federation http://www.nzhistoricalsocieties.org.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Member
New Zealand Registrars Network http://www.linkedin.com/groups/New-Zealand-Registrars-Network-5002899/about

National Organisations

Artists Alliance http://www.artistsalliance.org.nz

National Organisations

Victoria University of Wellington http://www.vuw.ac.nz/museum-heritage

National Organisations

Department of Conservation http://www.doc.govt.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Archives New Zealand Te Rua Mahara o te Kāwanatanga http://www.archives.govt.nz

National Organisations

Museums Aotearoa http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz

National Organisations

Massey University

National Organisations

Manawatu-Wanganui

New Zealand Conservators of Cultural Material Pu Manaaki Kahurangi http://nzccm.org.nz

National Organisations

Auckland

Member
Kāhui Kaitiaki http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz

National Organisations

Museum Education Association of New Zealand

National Organisations

Wellington

Member
New Zealand Tourism Research Institute http://www.nztri.org

National Organisations

Local Government New Zealand http://www.lgnz.co.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

National Preservation Office Te Tari Tohu Taonga http://www.natlib.govt.nz/collections.caring-for-your-collections

National Organisations

ServiceIQ http://www.serviceiq.org.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Member
Library and Information Association of New Zealand Aotearoa (LIANZA) http://www.lianza.org.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Archives & Records Association of New Zealand (ARANZ) http://www.aranz.org.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Asia New Zealand Foundation http://asianz.org.nz/

National Organisations

Arts Access Aotearoa Whakahauhau Katoa o Hanga http://www.artsaccess.org.nz

National Organisations

New Zealand Lottery Grants Board http://www.communitymatters.govt.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Interpretation Network New Zealand http://www.innz.net.nz

National Organisations

Canterbury

Member
Heritage New Zealand Pouhere Taonga http://www.heritage.org.nz

National Organisations

Member
Emerging Museum Professionals New Zealand http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz/empnz

National Organisations

Wellington

Ministry for Culture & Heritage Manatū Taonga http://www.mch.govt.nz/

National Organisations

Wellington

New Zealand Fashion Museum http://www.nzfashionmuseum.org.nz

Online

Bank of New Zealand Heritage - Museum, Archives and Art Collection https://www.bnzheritage.co.nz/

Online

Wellington

Member
Gibson Group http://www.gibson.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Member
Purfex (1998) Ltd http://www.purfex.com

Service Listing

Auckland

Intouch Design http://www.intouchdesign.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Member
Osynlig New Zealand Limited http://osynlig.nz

Service Listing

Sally Papps & Jeff Julian http://www.sallypapps.co.nz

Service Listing

Nelson

Anderson Design Ltd http://www.andersondesign.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Member
Lin Klenner - Gilding & Frame Conservation http://www.linklenner.co.nz

Service Listing

Information Specialists Ltd http://www.infospecs.co.nz

Service Listing

Conservation Supplies http://www.conservationsupplies.co.nz

Service Listing

Hawke's Bay

Member
ImageLab

Service Listing

Fortyfive Design Studio http://www.fortyfive.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Expired

Pages