Museums Directory

Name Website URL Typesort descending Region
New Zealand Micrographic Services http://www.twitter.com/nzms1990

Service Listing

Wellington

Richard Arlidge Consultant

Service Listing

West Coast

Locales https://twitter.com/Locales_NZ

Service Listing

Area360 https://www.facebook.com/STQRY

Service Listing

Cannibal http://www.cannibal.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Manawatu Museum Services Ltd http://www.conservators.co.nz

Service Listing

Port Nicholson Packaging Limited http://www.pnp.co.nz

Service Listing

Anderson Design Ltd http://www.andersondesign.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Pearson and Associates Architects Ltd http://www.pearsonarchitects.co.nz/

Service Listing

Auckland

Conservation Supplies http://www.conservationsupplies.co.nz

Service Listing

Hawke's Bay

Triptych Conservation Services and Products http://www.triptych.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Exhibition Services http://www.exhibitionservices.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

John Coster, Heritage Management Consultant

Service Listing

Click Suite http://www.clicksuite.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

PūkekoBlue http://www.pukekoblue.co.nz

Service Listing

Manawatu-Wanganui

Story Inc http://www.storyinc.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Klein Lawrence and Tan http://kleinlawrencetan.co.nz

Service Listing

Auckland

Purfex (1998) Ltd http://www.purfex.com

Service Listing

Auckland

The Complete Package http://www.pac.co.nz

Service Listing

Auckland

Osynlig New Zealand Limited http://osynlig.nz

Service Listing

Association of Independent Conservation Specialists New Zealand http://www.aics.co.nz

Service Listing

Intouch Design http://www.intouchdesign.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Information Specialists Ltd http://www.infospecs.co.nz

Service Listing

Lin Klenner - Gilding & Frame Conservation http://www.linklenner.co.nz

Service Listing

Fortyfive Design Studio http://www.fortyfive.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Studio Carolina Izzo

Service Listing

ImageLab

Service Listing

Sally Papps & Jeff Julian http://www.sallypapps.co.nz

Service Listing

Nelson

Gibson Group http://www.gibson.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Marion Mertens - Conservator of Artworks on Paper

Service Listing

Otago

Authentic Tours Ltd http://www.mytoursapp.com

Service Listing

Workshop e http://www.workshope.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Edward Sakowski

Service Listing

Te Mahi Limited http://www.temahi.co.nz

Service Listings

Pages