Museums Directory

Name Website URL Typesort descending Region
Ngā Taonga Sound and Vision http://www.facebook.com/NgaTaongaSoundAndVision

Museum

Wellington

Mangawhai Museum http://www.mangawhai-museum.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Objectspace https://www.facebook.com/pages/Objectspace/210656108958743

Museum

Auckland

National Scout Museum

Museum

Canterbury

Riccarton House and Bush http://www.riccartonhouse.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Whakatāne District Museum Research Centre Te Whare Taonga o te Rohe o Whakatāne http://www.whakatanemuseum.org.nz

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Te Puia http://www.facebook.com/tepuia.newzealand

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Museum

Waikato

Millennium Public Art Gallery http://marlboroughart.org.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Motueka District Museum http://motuekadistrictmuseum.org.nz/

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Oxford Museum http://oxfordmuseum.weebly.com

Museum

Canterbury

Lake House Arts Centre http://www.facebook.com/LakeHouseArtsCentre

Museum

Auckland

Dunedin Public Art Gallery https://twitter.com/theDPAG

Museum

Otago

Kurow Museum and Information Centre http://www.kurow.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Canterbury Steam Preservation Society Inc http://www.steamscene.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Golder Homestead Museum Society Inc http://www.goldercottage.co.nz

Museum

Wellington

Rūnanga Miners Hall Trust

Museum

Paeroa Historical Maritime Museum and Park

Museum

Waikato

Totara Estate http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tāmaki http://www.aucklandartgallery.com

Museum

Auckland

Ashburton Vintage Car Club Museum http://www.ashburtononline.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Te Awamutu Museum http://www.tamuseum.org.nz

Museum

Waikato

Ashley Park - Memory Lane Museum http://www.ashleypark.co.nz

Museum

Taranaki

Museum of Aviation (Kapiti) Inc https://www.facebook.com/Kapiti-Aviation-Museum-1456886134383705/

Museum

Wellington

New Zealand Cultural Heritage Charitable Trust

Museum

Otago

Rotorua Museum Te Whare Taonga o Te Arawa http://www.rotoruamuseum.co.nz

Museum

Bay of Plenty

The Elms | Te Papa Tauranga http://www.theelms.org.nz

Museum

Bay of Plenty

New Zealand Portrait Gallery http://www.nzportraitgallery.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Woolshed Museum

Museum

Taranaki

Waimakariri Art Collection Trust

Museum

Canterbury

MTG Hawke's Bay https://www.facebook.com/mtghawkesbay

Museum

Hawke's Bay

Golden Bay Museum Te Waka Huia o Mohua http://www.goldenbaymuseum.org.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Tumu Toka Curioscape Visitor Centre http://www.curiobay.org/

Museum

Southland

Papakura Museum http://www.papakuramuseum.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Oamaru Steam and Rail Restoration Society https://www.facebook.com/OamaruSteam

Museum

Otago

Gus Fisher Gallery https://www.facebook.com/gusfishergallery/

Museum

Auckland

Jubilee Fire Museum

Museum

Wellington

Shannon Historic Railway Station Museum

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Feilding & District Steam Rail Society http://www.steamrail.org.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Blue Oyster Art Project Space http://www.facebook.com/blueoysterartprojectspace

Museum

Otago

Waiuku Museum Society http://twitter.com/WaiukuMuseum

Museum

Auckland

University of Waikato Art Collection https://www.waikato.ac.nz/academy/gallery

Museum

Waikato

Agricultural Heritage Museum http://www.agheritage.co.nz

Museum

Waikato

Pukekohe's Pioneer Cottage

Museum

Auckland

Waikato Coalfields Museum http://www.coal.net.nz

Museum

Waikato

Marlborough Vintage and Farm Machinery Society (Inc) http://www.vintagefarmmachinery.org.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Cromwell Museum http://cromwellmuseum.nz/

Museum

Otago

Hokonui Pioneer Village and Museum http://www.hokonuipioneervillage.co.nz/

Museum

Southland

Museum of Transport and Technology (MOTAT) http://www.motat.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

South Otago Museum http://www.nzmuseums.co.nz/account/3035

Museum

Otago

Pages