Museums Directory

Name Website URL Typesort descending Region
Pukekohe's Pioneer Cottage

Museum

Auckland

Agricultural Heritage Museum http://www.agheritage.co.nz

Museum

Waikato

University of Waikato Art Collection https://www.waikato.ac.nz/academy/gallery

Museum

Waikato

Rūnanga Miners Hall Trust

Museum

Paeroa Historical Maritime Museum and Park

Museum

Waikato

Woolshed Museum

Museum

Taranaki

Lake House Arts Centre http://www.facebook.com/LakeHouseArtsCentre

Museum

Auckland

Charlotte Museum Trust http://www.charlottemuseum.lesbian.net.nz

Museum

Auckland

South Otago Museum http://www.nzmuseums.co.nz/account/3035

Museum

Otago

Objectspace https://twitter.com/ObjectspaceNZ

Museum

Auckland

Dunedin Gasworks Museum http://www.gasworksmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Gables Colonial Hospital

Museum

Taranaki

National War Memorial https://www.facebook.com/NationalWarMemorialPark

Museum

Wellington

Hastings City Art Gallery http://www.hastingscityartgallery.co.nz

Museum

Hawke's Bay

Shantytown Heritage Park http://www.shantytown.co.nz

Museum

West Coast

Motueka District Museum https://www.facebook.com/Motueka-District-Museum-193949277298457/timeline/

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Wainuiomata Historical Museum Society

Museum

Wellington

Waikato Museum http://waikatomuseum.co.nz

Museum

Waikato

Larnach Castle http://www.larnachcastle.co.nz

Museum

Otago

Waitangi National Trust http://www.waitangi.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Golder Homestead Museum Society Inc http://www.facebook.com/pages/Golders-Cottage/172738402909074

Museum

Wellington

Golden Bay Museum Te Waka Huia o Mohua https://www.facebook.com/GoldenBayMuseum/

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Paekakariki Station Museum http://www.stationmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Wellington

Cromwell Museum http://cromwellmuseum.nz/

Museum

Otago

Whanganui Rowing Heritage Centre http://www.rowingheritage.co.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Blue Oyster Art Project Space http://twitter.com/blueoysterdunedin

Museum

Otago

Whakatāne District Museum Research Centre http://www.whakatanemuseum.org.nz

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Museum of Childhood

Museum

Wellington

Tramway Historical Society http://www.ferrymeadtramway.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Auckland Medical Research Foundation Medical Sciences Learning Centre http://www.fmhs.auckland.ac.nz/faculty/mslc/default.aspx

Museum

Auckland

Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tāmaki http://www.aucklandartgallery.com

Museum

Auckland

New Zealand Portrait Gallery http://www.twitter.com/nzportraitgal

Museum

Wellington

Cambridge Museum http://www.cambridgemuseum.org.nz

Museum

Waikato

Wellington Museum http://www.museumswellington.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

The Hermitage Hotel - Sir Edmund Hillary Alpine Centre & Museum http://www.hermitage.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Rotorua Museum Te Whare Taonga o Te Arawa https://www.facebook.com/RotoruaMuseum

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Riverlands Cob Cottage

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Department of Corrections Heritage Centre http://www.corrections.govt.nz/heritage

Museum

Papakura Museum http://www.facebook.com/#!/Papakura-Museum/504029849712944

Museum

Auckland

Kaiapoi District Historical Society Inc http://www.facebook.com/kaiapoimuseum

Museum

Canterbury

Huia Settlers Museum

Museum

Auckland

Fell Locomotive Museum http://www.fellmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Marlborough Museum http://www.marlboroughmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

The Physics Room http://www.physicsroom.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Old Cromwell Town: Historic Precinct http://www.cromwellheritageprecinct.co.nz

Museum

Otago

East Coast Museum of Technology http://www.ecmot.org.nz

Museum

Gisborne

Sumner Museum

Museum

Canterbury

Tuakau & District Museum http://www.franklincountry.com/Directory/at/View/id/28

Museum

Waikato

Te Wharewānanga o Wairoa

Museum

Auckland

Te Awamutu Museum http://facebook.com/teawamutumuseum

Museum

Waikato

Pages