Museums Directory

Name Website URL Typesort descending Region Membership
Golder Homestead Museum Society Inc http://www.facebook.com/pages/Golders-Cottage/172738402909074

Museum

Wellington

Cheviot Historical Records Society & Museum

Museum

Canterbury

Warbirds and Wheels http://www.warbirdsandwheels.com

Museum

Otago

Te Awamutu Space Centre https://www.facebook.com/SpaceCentre

Museum

Waikato

Panmure Stone Cottage Museum https://www.localist.co.nz/l/panmure-historical

Museum

Auckland

Waipara County Historical Society Inc

Museum

Canterbury

Lake House Arts Centre https://instagram.com/lakehousearts/

Museum

Auckland

Te Ahu Heritage Museum http://www.teahu.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
Malcolm Smith Gallery http://www.facebook.com/MalcolmSmithGallery

Museum

Auckland

Member
Corban Estate Arts Centre http://www.ceac.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery http://www.govettbrewster.com

Museum

Taranaki

Member
Gottfried Lindauer Replica Studio http://www.gottfried-lindauer.co.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Pirongia Heritage & Information Centre https://www.facebook.com/pirongiaheritage/

Museum

Waikato

Royal Albatross Centre http://www.albatross.org.nz/

Museum

Otago

Bluff Maritime Museum http://bluff-maritime-museum.webs.com

Museum

Southland

Wallace Gallery Morrinsville http://www.facebook.com/wallacegallerymorrinsville

Museum

Waikato

Waitomo Museum of Caves http://www.waitomodiscovery.org

Museum

Waikato

Member
Warkworth and District Museum http://www.warkworthmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Member
Otautau Museum https://www.facebook.com/OtautauMuseum

Museum

Southland

Member
Te Uru https://www.facebook.com/teurugallery

Museum

Auckland

Couldrey House http://couldreyhouse.org.nz/historic

Museum

Auckland

Member
Ferrymead Heritage Park http://www.ferrymead.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Brayshaw Heritage Park http://www.brayshawpark.org.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Switzer's Museum (Waikaia) Inc

Museum

Southland

Oratia Folk Museum http://www.oratia.org.nz/oratia-folk-museum

Museum

Auckland

Kapiti Coast Museum http://www.facebook.com/pages/Kapiti-Coast-Museum

Museum

Kapiti

Temuka Courthouse Museum

Museum

Canterbury

Timber Museum of New Zealand http://www.nztimbermuseum.co.nz

Museum

Waikato

Member
Tauranga Heritage Collection http://www.taurangaheritagecollection.co.nz/

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Member
Ashburton Art Gallery https://www.facebook.com/Ashburton-Art-Gallery-143663005664504/

Museum

Canterbury

Member
New Zealand Cricket Museum http://www.nzcricketmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Wellington

Member
Dargaville Museum Te Whare Taonga Tunatahi http://www.dargavillemuseum.co.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
Manawatu Medical Museum

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Dunedin Gasworks Museum http://www.facebook.com/Dunedin.Gasworks.Museum

Museum

Otago

Packard Motor Museum https://www.packardmuseum.co.nz/

Museum

Northland

Silver Stream Railway https://twitter.com/ssrailway

Museum

Wellington

Goldfields Mining Centre http://www.goldfieldsmining.co.nz

Museum

Otago

Christchurch Returned Services Association Military Museum http://www.christchurchrsa.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Northland Firehouse Museum http://www.firehousemuseum.co.nz

Museum

Northland

Papakura Art Gallery

Museum

Auckland

Flaxbourne Museum

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Mangere Mountain Education Centre http://www.mangeremountain.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Waiheke Community Art Gallery http://www.waihekeartgallery.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Member
New Zealand Maritime Museum http://www.maritimemuseum.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Member
Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa http://www.tepapa.govt.nz

Museum

Wellington

Member

Pages