Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Regionsort descending Membership
Osynlig New Zealand Limited http://osynlig.nz

Service Listing

Upstairs Art Gallery http://www.upstairs.org.nz

Museum

Information Specialists Ltd http://www.infospecs.co.nz

Service Listing

ImageLab

Service Listing

Pukerua Bay School Museum http://museumpkb.blogspot.co.nz/

Museums

Member
Lin Klenner - Gilding & Frame Conservation http://www.linklenner.co.nz

Service Listing

Authentic Tours Ltd http://www.mytoursapp.com

Service Listing

Edward Sakowski

Service Listing

Whakamana TheCannabis Museum http://www.cannabis.kiwi.nz/

museum

New Zealand Fashion Museum http://www.nzfashionmuseum.org.nz

Online

Campbell Conservation http://www.campbellconservation.co.nz

Service Listing

New Zealand Registrars Network http://www.linkedin.com/groups/New-Zealand-Registrars-Network-5002899/about

National Organisations

http://www.teawahou.com

Museum

Member
Artists Alliance http://www.artistsalliance.org.nz

National Organisations

https://www.facebook.com/TeAwahouNieuweStroom/

Museum

Member
Studio Carolina Izzo (Auckland)
Area360 http://www.stqry.com

Service Listing

Rutherford's Den http://artscentre.org.nz/rutherfords-den

museums

Association of Independent Conservation Specialists New Zealand http://www.aics.co.nz

Service Listing

Victoria University of Wellington http://www.vuw.ac.nz/museum-heritage

National Organisations

Te Mahi Limited http://www.temahi.co.nz

Service Listings

Expired
Studio Carolina Izzo

Service Listing

Archives New Zealand Te Rua Mahara o te Kāwanatanga http://www.archives.govt.nz

National Organisations

Museums Aotearoa http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz

National Organisations

Kāhui Kaitiaki http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz

National Organisations

Selwyn Gallery http://selwyngallery.co.nz/

Main

Locales http://www.locales.co.nz

Service Listing

Expired
New Zealand Tourism Research Institute http://www.nztri.org

National Organisations

National Preservation Office Te Tari Tohu Taonga http://www.natlib.govt.nz/collections.caring-for-your-collections

National Organisations

Port Nicholson Packaging Limited http://www.pnp.co.nz

Service Listing

Manawatu Museum Services Ltd http://www.conservators.co.nz

Service Listing

Asia New Zealand Foundation http://asianz.org.nz/

National Organisations

Arts Access Aotearoa Whakahauhau Katoa o Hanga http://www.artsaccess.org.nz

National Organisations

John Coster, Heritage Management Consultant

Service Listing

Member
Rūnanga Miners Hall Trust

Museum

Heritage New Zealand Pouhere Taonga http://www.heritage.org.nz

National Organisations

Member
Department of Corrections Heritage Centre http://www.corrections.govt.nz/heritage

Museum

Te Aka Matua Research Library - Te Papa Library https://www.tepapa.govt.nz/library Member

Pages