Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Regionsort descending
Studio One http://www.studioone.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Te Toi Uku - Crown Lynn & Clayworks Museum https://www.facebook.com/TeToiUku

Museum

Auckland

ST PAUL St Gallery http://www.stpaulst.aut.ac.nz

Museum

Auckland

Philips Entertainment Lighting http://www.seleconlight.com

Service Listing

Auckland

McCahon House Museum https://www.facebook.com/McCahonHouse

Museum

Auckland

Malcolm Smith Gallery http://twitter.com/MalcolmSmithArt

Museum

Auckland

Corban Estate Arts Centre http://www.ceac.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Couldrey House http://couldreyhouse.org.nz/historic

Museum

Auckland

Ernest & Marion Davis Medical Library

Museum

Auckland

Warkworth and District Museum http://www.warkworthmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Te Uru https://www.facebook.com/teurugallery

Museum

Auckland

Albertland Heritage Centre https://www.facebook.com/Albertland-Heritage-Centre-157761660957993/timeline/

Museum

Auckland

New Zealand Conservators of Cultural Material Pu Manaaki Kahurangi http://nzccm.org.nz

National Organisations

Auckland

Frank Sargeson's House http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

New Zealand Maritime Museum http://www.maritimemuseum.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

The Pah Homestead, TSB Bank Wallace Arts Centre http://www.wallaceartstrust.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Estuary Arts Centre Orewa http://www.estuaryarts.org

Museum

Auckland

Polish Heritage Trust Museum http://www.polishheritage.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Alberton http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Nathan Homestead http://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/EN/newseventsculture/Arts/artscentretheatresgalleries/Pages/nathanhomestead.aspx

Museum

Auckland

Dalmatian Genealogical & Historical Society http://www.dalmatian.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Waiheke Island Historical Society Inc http://www.waihekemuseum.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Glenbrook Vintage Railway Charitable Trust Board http://www.railfan.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Kinder House http://www.kinder.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

George Fraser Gallery http://www.georgefraser.auckland.ac.nz

Museum

Auckland

Waiheke Community Art Gallery http://www.waihekeartgallery.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Mansion House, Department of Conservation http://www.doc.govt.nz/conservation/historic/by-region/auckland/hauraki-gulf-islands/kawau-island-historic-reserve/mansion-house

Museum

Auckland

Objectspace http://www.objectspace.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Lake House Arts Centre http://www.lakehousearts.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Waiuku Museum Society http://waiukumuseum.wordpress.com/

Museum

Auckland

Gus Fisher Gallery http://www.gusfishergallery.auckland.ac.nz

Museum

Auckland

Pearson and Associates Architects Ltd http://www.pearsonarchitects.co.nz/

Service Listing

Auckland

Puhoi Bohemian Museum http://puhoiheritagemuseum.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Museum of Transport and Technology (MOTAT) http://www.motat.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Papakura Museum http://www.papakuramuseum.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Pukekohe's Pioneer Cottage

Museum

Auckland

Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tāmaki http://www.aucklandartgallery.com

Museum

Auckland

Charlotte Museum Trust http://www.charlottemuseum.lesbian.net.nz

Museum

Auckland

Pages