Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Regionsort descending
The Dowse Art Museum http://www.dowse.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Cable Car Museum http://www.museumswellington.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Enjoy Contemporary Art Space https://www.facebook.com/enjoycontemporaryartspace/

Museum

Wellington

Cobblestones Museum http://www.cobblestonesmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Gibson Group http://www.gibson.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

The Salvation Army Heritage Centre and Archives http://www.salvationarmy.org.nz/our-community/bcm/archives-heritage

Museum

Wellington

New Zealand Railway & Locomotive Society http://www.railsoc.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

National Services Te Paerangi http://www.tepapa.govt.nz/nationalservices

National Organisations

Wellington

Expressions Whirinaki Arts and Entertainment Centre http://www.expressions.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Southward Car Museum http://www.southwardcarmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Wellington

Workshop e http://www.workshope.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Aratoi Wairarapa Museum of Art and History https://www.aratoi.org.nz/

Museum

Wellington

Katherine Mansfield House and Garden http://www.katherinemansfield.com

Museum

Wellington

Eketahuna & Districts Early Settlers Museum https://www.facebook.com/Eketahuna-Mellemskov-Museum-192147504138073/

Museum

Wellington

Ministry for Culture & Heritage Manatū Taonga http://www.mch.govt.nz/

National Organisations

Wellington

Reefton School of Mines

Museum

West Coast

History House Museum http://www.facebook.com/pages/History-House-Museum/148577341989392

Museum

West Coast

Blackball Museum Trust http://www.blackballmuseum.org.nz

Museum

West Coast

Denniston: Friends of the Hill http://www.denniston.org.nz

Museum

West Coast

Blacks Point Museum http://www.reefton.co.nz

Museum

West Coast

Northern Buller Museum

Museum

West Coast

Hokitika Museum http://www.hokitikamuseum.co.nz

Museum

West Coast

Inangahua Junction Hall Display

Museum

West Coast

Coaltown Museum http://www.coaltown.co.nz

Museum

West Coast

Richard Arlidge Consultant

Service Listing

West Coast

Shantytown Heritage Park http://www.shantytown.co.nz

Museum

West Coast

Ross Goldfields Heritage & Information Centre http://www.ross.org.nz

Museum

West Coast

Left Bank Art Gallery http://www.leftbankarts.org.nz

Museum

West Coast

Brunner Mine Industrial Site http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

West Coast

Hector Country Music Heritage Museum

Museum

West Coast

Westland Industrial Heritage Park http://www.rustyrelics.co.nz/

Museum

West Coast

Karamea Centennial Museum http://karamea.org.nz/karamea_centennial_museum

Museum

West Coast

Pages