Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Regionsort descending
Papakura Museum http://www.papakuramuseum.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Devonport Historical and Museum Society http://www.devonportmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Lake House Arts Centre https://instagram.com/lakehousearts/

Museum

Auckland

Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tāmaki http://www.aucklandartgallery.com

Museum

Auckland

Charlotte Museum Trust http://www.facebook.com/The-Charlotte-Museum-Trust-447256855425936/

Museum

Auckland

Huia Settlers Museum

Museum

Auckland

Fresh Gallery Otara http://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Museum

Auckland

Auckland Medical Research Foundation Medical Sciences Learning Centre http://www.fmhs.auckland.ac.nz/faculty/mslc/default.aspx

Museum

Auckland

Te Wharewānanga o Wairoa

Museum

Auckland

New Zealand Rugby League Museum http://www.nzrl.co.nz/about-us/history/nzrl-museum

Museum

Auckland

Mangere Mountain Education Centre http://www.mangeremountain.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Malcolm Smith Gallery http://www.malcolmsmithgallery.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Auckland War Memorial Museum http://www.aucklandmuseum.com

Museum

Auckland

Helensville Railway Station Trust http://www.helensvillerail.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Museum of Deaf Education in New Zealand http://www.kdec.school.nz/WebSpace/88/

Museum

Auckland

Railway Enthusiasts Society Inc. http://www.railfan.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Silverdale Districts Historical Society http://www.silverdalemuseum.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Te Tuhi http://tetuhi.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Masonic Museum of United Masters Lodge No 167

Museum

Auckland

Journey's End Cottage and Laishley House and Block House

Museum

Auckland

New Zealand Arthropod Collection (NZAC) http://www.landcareresearch.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Panmure Stone Cottage Museum https://www.localist.co.nz/l/panmure-historical

Museum

Auckland

Ewelme Cottage http://www.heritage.org.nz/places/places-to-visit/auckland-region/ewelme-cottage

Museum

Auckland

Clevedon & Districts Historical Society

Museum

Auckland

Papakura Art Gallery

Museum

Auckland

Oratia Folk Museum http://www.oratia.org.nz/oratia-folk-museum

Museum

Auckland

Highwic http://www.highwic.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Papatoetoe Historical Society http://www.nzhistoricalsocieties.org.nz/members/papatoetoe.htm

Museum

Auckland

ART of FACT http://artoffact.design/

Service Listing

Auckland

Klein Lawrence and Tan http://kleinlawrencetan.co.nz

Service Listing

Auckland

Helensville Museum http://helensvillemuseum.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Kenderdine Electrical Ltd http://www.kepls.co.nz

Service Listing

Auckland

Air New Zealand Archive https://www.airnewzealand.co.nz/history

Museum

Auckland

Geological Collections, School of Environment http://www.env.auckland.ac.nz/en/about/our-school/facilities-and-resources/geological-collections.html

Museum

Auckland

St. John Archive - Northern Region http://www.stjohn.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Purfex (1998) Ltd http://www.purfex.com

Service Listing

Auckland

Whittaker's Music Museum http://www.musicalmuseum.org

Museum

Auckland

Torbay Historical Society http://www.torbay.co.nz/menu_pages/Vaughan_homestead.htm#Museum

Museum

Auckland

National Museum of the Royal New Zealand Navy http://www.navymuseum.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Depot Artspace http://www.depotartspace.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Mossgreen-Webb's http://www.mossgreen-webbs.co.nz

Service Listing

Auckland

The Complete Package http://www.pac.co.nz

Service Listing

Auckland

Artspace http://www.artspace.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Pages