Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Regionsort descending
Howick Historical Village http://www.facebook.com/pages/Howick-Historical-Village/188111414570690

Museum

Auckland

Huia Settlers Museum

Museum

Auckland

Lake House Arts Centre https://instagram.com/lakehousearts/

Museum

Auckland

Fresh Gallery Otara http://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Museum

Auckland

Te Uru http://www.teuru.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Charlotte Museum Trust http://www.facebook.com/The-Charlotte-Museum-Trust-447256855425936/

Museum

Auckland

Te Wharewānanga o Wairoa

Museum

Auckland

Malcolm Smith Gallery http://www.malcolmsmithgallery.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Railway Enthusiasts Society Inc. http://www.railfan.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Museum of Deaf Education in New Zealand http://www.kdec.school.nz/WebSpace/88/

Museum

Auckland

New Zealand Rugby League Museum http://www.nzrl.co.nz/about-us/history/nzrl-museum

Museum

Auckland

New Zealand Conservators of Cultural Material Pu Manaaki Kahurangi http://nzccm.org.nz

National Organisations

Auckland

Te Toi Uku - Crown Lynn & Clayworks Museum https://www.facebook.com/TeToiUku

Museum

Auckland

Auckland War Memorial Museum http://www.aucklandmuseum.com

Museum

Auckland

Objectspace https://www.facebook.com/pages/Objectspace/210656108958743

Museum

Auckland

Mangere Mountain Education Centre http://www.mangeremountain.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Couldrey House http://couldreyhouse.org.nz/historic

Museum

Auckland

Silverdale Districts Historical Society http://www.silverdalemuseum.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

New Zealand Arthropod Collection (NZAC) http://www.landcareresearch.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Masonic Museum of United Masters Lodge No 167

Museum

Auckland

Papakura Museum http://www.papakuramuseum.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Te Tuhi http://tetuhi.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Panmure Stone Cottage Museum https://www.localist.co.nz/l/panmure-historical

Museum

Auckland

Oratia Folk Museum http://www.oratia.org.nz/oratia-folk-museum

Museum

Auckland

Papakura Art Gallery

Museum

Auckland

Clevedon & Districts Historical Society

Museum

Auckland

Gus Fisher Gallery http://www.gusfishergallery.auckland.ac.nz

Museum

Auckland

Pearson and Associates Architects Ltd http://www.pearsonarchitects.co.nz/

Service Listing

Auckland

Papatoetoe Historical Society http://www.nzhistoricalsocieties.org.nz/members/papatoetoe.htm

Museum

Auckland

Museum of Transport and Technology (MOTAT) http://www.motat.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Klein Lawrence and Tan http://kleinlawrencetan.co.nz

Service Listing

Auckland

Helensville Museum http://helensvillemuseum.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

St. John Archive - Northern Region http://www.stjohn.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Geological Collections, School of Environment http://www.env.auckland.ac.nz/en/about/our-school/facilities-and-resources/geological-collections.html

Museum

Auckland

Depot Artspace http://www.depotartspace.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Helensville Railway Station Trust http://www.helensvillerail.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Pages