Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Regionsort descending
Temuka Courthouse Museum

Museum

Canterbury

Kaikoura Museum https://kaikoura-museum.co.nz/

Museum

Canterbury

Christchurch Art Gallery Te Puna o Waiwhetu http://twitter.com/chchartgallery

Museum

Canterbury

Hawarden Museum https://visithurunui.co.nz/activities/passive-relaxation/793-hawarden-museum

Museum

Canterbury

Christchurch Returned Services Association Military Museum http://www.facebook.com/ChristchurchMemorialRsa

Museum

Canterbury

Canterbury Museum http://www.twitter.com/CantMuseum

Museum

Canterbury

Liffey Cottage

Museum

Canterbury

National Railway Museum of NZ http://www.nzrailmuseum.com

Museum

Canterbury

Dunsandel Historic Society

Museum

Canterbury

Waimate Museum & Archives http://www.waimatemuseumandarchives.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Fyffe House http://www.fyffehouse.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Aigantighe Art Gallery http://www.timaru.govt.nz/art-gallery

Museum

Canterbury

Rangiora Museum https://www.rangioramuseum.wordpress.com

Museum

Canterbury

Terrace Station at Hororata http://www.terracestation.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Ellesmere Historical Society

Museum

Canterbury

Methven Historical Society

Museum

Canterbury

Royal New Zealand Army Medical Corps Museum

Museum

Canterbury

Air Force Museum of New Zealand http://www.airforcemuseum.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Arts Centre of Christchurch http://www.artscentre.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Heron Steam Museum

Museum

Canterbury

Lyttelton Museum http://www.lytteltonmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Pioneer Hall

Museum

Canterbury

Christchurch Botanic Gardens https://www.ccc.govt.nz/parks-and-gardens/christchurch-botanic-gardens/

Museum

Canterbury

South Canterbury Aviation Heritage

Museum

Canterbury

South Canterbury Traction Engine and Vintage Steam Club Inc

Museum

Canterbury

Canterbury Centre for Historic Photography and Film Inc

Museum

Canterbury

Akaroa Museum http://www.akaroamuseum.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Macmillan Brown Library http://www.canterbury.ac.nz/library/libraries/macmillan-brown-library/

Museum

Canterbury

Pleasant Point Railway and Historic Society Inc http://www.pleasantpointrail.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Canterbury Railway Society Inc http://www.canterburyrailsociety.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Geraldine Historical Society Museum https://www.facebook.com/GeraldineHistoricalMuseum

Museum

Canterbury

Godley Head Heritage Trust http://www.godleyhead.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

East Coast Museum of Technology http://www.ecmot.org.nz

Museum

Gisborne

Tairāwhiti Museum Te Whare Taonga o te Tairāwhiti http://www.tairawhitimuseum.org.nz

Museum

Gisborne

Old Te Aute Store Museum

Museum

Hawke's Bay

Faraday Centre Technology Museum & Science Centre http://www.hbmag.co.nz/faraday

Museum

Hawke's Bay

MTG Hawke's Bay http://www.mtghawkesbay.com

Museum

Hawke's Bay

Wairoa Museum https://www.facebook.com/WairoaMuseum

Museum

Hawke's Bay

Hastings City Art Gallery http://www.hastingscityartgallery.co.nz

Museum

Hawke's Bay

Onga Onga Museum Complex

Museum

Hawke's Bay

Pages