Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Regionsort descending
British Car Museum http://www.britishcarmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Hawke's Bay

Conservation Supplies http://www.conservationsupplies.co.nz

Service Listing

Hawke's Bay

Central Hawke's Bay Settlers Museum http://www.chbsettlersmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Hawke's Bay

Art Deco Trust http://www.artdeconapier.com

Museum

Hawke's Bay

Kapiti Coast Museum http://www.kapiticoastmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Kapiti

Norsewood Pioneer Museum Inc http://www.tararuadc.govt.nz/Living_Here/Our_Towns/Norsewood

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Dannevirke Gallery of History https://www.facebook.com/DannevirkeMuseum/about/

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Hunterville & District Settlers Museum & Art Gallery Inc

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Kawana Flour Mill

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Tokomaru Steam Engine Museum http://www.tokomarusteam.com

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Shannon Historic Railway Station Museum

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Feilding & District Steam Rail Society http://www.steamrail.org.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Whanganui Rowing Heritage Centre http://www.rowingheritage.co.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

PūkekoBlue http://www.pukekoblue.co.nz

Service Listing

Manawatu-Wanganui

Te Manawa http://www.temanawa.co.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

National Army Museum Te Mata Toa http://www.armymuseum.co.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Marton Historic Village

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Museum of Audio Visual Technology http://www.mavtech.co.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Pahiatua and Districts Museum Society

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

New Zealand Rugby Museum http://www.rugbymuseum.co.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Whanganui Regional Museum http://www.wrm.org.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Apiti Museum

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Massey University

National Organisations

Manawatu-Wanganui

De Molen Dutch Windmill http://www.demolenfoxton.org.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Gottfried Lindauer Replica Studio http://www.gottfried-lindauer.co.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Taihape Museum http://taihapemuseum.wordpress.com/

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Heartland Heritage Trust

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Bulls Museum http://bullsmuseum.co.nz/events/

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Thomson Motorcycle Museum http://www.feilding.co.nz/thompsons-motorcycle-museum.html

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Coach House Museum http://www.coachhousemuseum.org/

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Manawatu Medical Museum

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Luttrells White Pine Gardens and Museum

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Quartz Museum of Studio Ceramics http://www.quartzmuseum.org.nz/

museums

Manawatu-Wanganui

Royal New Zealand Engineer Corps Memorial Museum

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Engineer Corps Memorial Centre http://www.sappers.org.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Woodville Pioneer Museum Society Inc http://woodvillepioneermuseum.org.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Waimarie Centre http://www.waimarie.co.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Pages