Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Regionsort descending
Ocean Beach Railway http://www.obr.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Owaka Museum - Wahi Kahuika http://www.owakamuseum.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Dunedin Public Art Gallery http://www.dunedin.art.museum

Museum

Otago

Blue Oyster Art Project Space http://www.blueoyster.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Oamaru Steam and Rail Restoration Society http://www.oamaru-steam.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Janet Frame House http://www.jfestrust.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Otago Vintage Machinery Club Museum

Museum

Otago

Waikouaiti District Museum http://www.wchc.org.nz

Museum

Otago

New Zealand Cultural Heritage Charitable Trust

Museum

Otago

South Otago Museum http://www.nzmuseums.co.nz/account/3035

Museum

Otago

Cromwell Museum http://cromwellmuseum.nz/

Museum

Otago

Totara Estate http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Kurow Museum and Information Centre http://www.kurow.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Old Cromwell Town: Historic Precinct http://www.cromwellheritageprecinct.co.nz

Museum

Otago

Dunedin Gasworks Museum http://www.gasworksmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Larnach Castle http://www.larnachcastle.co.nz

Museum

Otago

Goldfields Mining Centre http://www.goldfieldsmining.co.nz

Museum

Otago

W.D. Trotter Anatomy Museum, University of Otago http://www.otago.ac.nz/anatomy

Museum

Otago

Olveston Historic Home http://www.olveston.co.nz

Museum

Otago

Matanaka Farm Buildings http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Taieri Historical Society Inc

Museum

Otago

Teviot District Museum

Museum

Otago

New Zealand Sports Hall of Fame http://www.nzhalloffame.co.nz

Museum

Otago

Hayes Engineering Works and Homestead http://www.hayesengineering.co.nz

Museum

Otago

Royal Albatross Centre http://www.albatross.org.nz/

Museum

Otago

Marion Mertens - Conservator of Artworks on Paper

Service Listing

Otago

Ophir Post Office http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Warbirds and Wheels http://www.warbirdsandwheels.com

Museum

Otago

North Otago Museum https://www.culturewaitaki.org.nz/north-otago-museum/

Museum

Otago

West Otago Vintage Museum http://facebook.com/westotagovintageclub/

Museum

Otago

Central Stories Museum and Art Gallery http://www.centralstories.com

Museum

Otago

Glenorchy Heritage Museum http://www.glenorchycommunity.nz/community/organisations/museum/

Museum

Otago

Otago Goldfields Heritage Trust (and Cavalcades) http://goldfieldstrust.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Toitū Otago Settlers Museum http://www.toituosm.com/

Museum

Otago

Clarks Mill http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Pages