Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Region
http://www.teawahou.com

Museum

Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa http://www.tepapa.govt.nz

Museum

Wellington

McCahon House Museum https://www.instagram.com/mccahonhouse/

Museum

Auckland

Alberton http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Te Ahu Heritage Museum http://www.teahu.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Gibson Group https://twitter.com/gibsongroupnz

Service Listing

Wellington

Dargaville Museum Te Whare Taonga Tunatahi http://www.dargavillemuseum.co.nz

Museum

Northland

Waitomo Museum of Caves http://www.waitomodiscovery.org

Museum

Waikato

History House Museum http://www.facebook.com/pages/History-House-Museum/148577341989392

Museum

West Coast

Whangarei Museum http://twitter.com/ManuitiKiwi

Museum

Northland

Sir James Fletcher Kawerau Museum https://www.kaweraudc.govt.nz/services/museum

Museum

Bay of Plenty

New Zealand Micrographic Services http://www.twitter.com/RecollectNZ

Service Listing

Wellington

New Zealand Cricket Museum http://www.nzcricketmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Wellington

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery https://www.facebook.com/govettbrewster

Museum

Taranaki

Raglan and District Museum Society https://www.facebook.com/raglanmuseum

Museum

Waikato

Mercury Bay Museum http://www.mercurybaymuseum.co.nz

Museum

Waikato

Waiheke Community Art Gallery http://www.waihekeartgallery.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Timber Museum of New Zealand http://www.nztimbermuseum.co.nz

Museum

Waikato

Edwin Fox Maritime Centre https://www.facebook.com/EdwinFoxMaritimeMuseum?ref=hl

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Experience Wellington http://experiencewellington.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Ashburton Museum http://www.ashburtonmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

New Zealand Police Museum http://www.police.govt.nz/museum

Museum

Wellington

https://www.facebook.com/TeAwahouNieuweStroom/

Museum

Reserve Bank of New Zealand Museum and Education Centre http://www.rbnzmuseum.govt.nz

Museum

Wellington

Owaka Museum - Wahi Kahuika http://www.owakamuseum.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Mahara Gallery http://www.maharagallery.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Dunedin Public Art Gallery http://www.dunedin.art.museum

Museum

Otago

Tauranga Heritage Collection http://www.taurangaheritagecollection.co.nz/

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Waiuku Museum Society http://waiukumuseum.wordpress.com/

Museum

Auckland

Bibleworld Museum and Discovery Centre http://www.bibleworld.org.nz

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Whangaroa County Museum and Archive Society http://whangaroamuseum.weebly.com/

Museum

Northland

South Canterbury Museum http://museum.timaru.govt.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Wallace Gallery Morrinsville http://www.morrinsvillegallery.org.nz

Museum

Waikato

National Library of New Zealand (& Alexander Turnbull Library) http://www.natlib.govt.nz

Museum

Wellington

Millennium Public Art Gallery http://marlboroughart.org.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Waihi Arts Centre and Museum http://www.waihimuseum.co.nz

Museum

Waikato

Museum

Waikato

Geraldine Vintage Car & Machinery Museum

Museum

Canterbury

Hokitika Museum http://www.hokitikamuseum.co.nz

Museum

West Coast

ServiceIQ http://www.serviceiq.org.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Northland Society of Arts, Inc. http://www.reyburnhouse.co.nz

Museum

Northland

MTG Hawke's Bay http://www.mtghawkesbay.com

Museum

Hawke's Bay

Mangawhai Museum http://www.mangawhai-museum.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Pages