Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Region
Otago Museum https://www.facebook.com/OtagoMuseum

Museum

Otago

Campbell Conservation http://www.campbellconservation.co.nz

Service Listing

New Zealand Sports Hall of Fame http://www.nzhalloffame.co.nz

Museum

Otago

Tramway Historical Society http://www.ferrymeadtramway.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Te Aroha & District Museum Society Inc http://www.tearohamuseum.com

Museum

Waikato

Pātaka Art + Museum http://www.pataka.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

The Kauri Museum http://www.kauri-museum.com

Museum

Northland

Albertland Heritage Centre http://www.albertland.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Omaka Aviation Heritage Centre https://www.facebook.com/Omaka-Aviation-Heritage-Centre-198301010253555/timeline/

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Taupō Museum http://www.taupodc.govt.nz/our-services/libraries-and-museum/museum/Pages/default.aspx/

Museum

Waikato

Invercargill Public Art Gallery https://www.facebook.com/pages/Anderson-Park-Art-Gallery-Inc/322245944457691

Museum

Southland

Whangarei Museum http://www.kiwinorth.co.nz

Museum

Northland

Hokianga Historical Society http://www.ourhokianga.com

Museum

Northland

Yaldhurst Museum of Transport and Science http://www.yaldhurstmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

East Coast Museum of Technology http://www.ecmot.org.nz

Museum

Gisborne

TSB Bank Bowls New Zealand Museum https://tsbbankbowlsmuseum.omeka.net

Museum

Taranaki

Cromwell Museum http://cromwellmuseum.nz/

Museum

Otago

Percy Thomson Gallery http://www.percythomsongallery.org.nz

Museum

Taranaki

National Transport and Toy Museum http://www.nttmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Otago

Workshop e http://www.workshope.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Raglan and District Museum Society http://raglanmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Waikato

Gibson Group http://www.gibson.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Toitū Otago Settlers Museum http://www.toituosm.com/

Museum

Otago

PūkekoBlue http://www.pukekoblue.co.nz

Service Listing

Manawatu-Wanganui

Aigantighe Art Gallery http://www.timaru.govt.nz/art-gallery

Museum

Canterbury

Jack Morgan Museum http://www.jackmorganmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Driving Creek Railway, Arts and Conservation Trust http://www.dcrail.nz

Waikato

Chatham Islands Museum

Museum

Canterbury

History House Museum http://www.history-house.co.nz

Museum

West Coast

Toulouse Limited http://www.toulouse.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Broadgreen Historic House http://nelson.govt.nz/broadgreen

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

National Army Museum Te Mata Toa http://www.armymuseum.co.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Cotter Medical Museum http://cottermuseum.co.nz/

Museum

Canterbury

Matamata Historical Society http://www.firthtower.co.nz

Museum

Waikato

Aotea Utanganui Museum of South Taranaki http://museumofsouthtaranaki.wordpress.com/

Museum

Taranaki

Intouch Design http://www.intouchdesign.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Journey's End Cottage and Laishley House and Block House

Museum

Auckland

The Pah Homestead, TSB Bank Wallace Arts Centre http://www.wallaceartstrust.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Howick Historical Village http://www.fencible.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Pages