Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Region
Kāhui Kaitiaki http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz

National Organisations

Museums Aotearoa http://www.facebook.com/museumsaotearoa

National Organisations

Rai Valley Pioneer Cottage http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

WW100 http://twitter.com/WW100nz

National Organisations

Wellington

New Zealand Tourism Research Institute http://www.nztri.org

National Organisations

Homebush Stables http://www.homebushstables.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Northland Firehouse Museum http://www.firehousemuseum.co.nz

Museum

Northland

National Preservation Office Te Tari Tohu Taonga http://www.natlib.govt.nz/collections.caring-for-your-collections

National Organisations

Rotorua RSA Museum

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Williams House & Garden https://www.facebook.com/Friends-of-Williams-House-Paihia-Library-Inc-194192677314379/timeline/

Museum

Northland

Manawatu Museum Services Ltd http://www.conservators.co.nz

Service Listing

Massey University

National Organisations

Manawatu-Wanganui

Port Nicholson Packaging Limited http://www.pnp.co.nz

Service Listing

Brunner Mine Industrial Site http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

West Coast

Arts Access Aotearoa Whakahauhau Katoa o Hanga http://www.artsaccess.org.nz

National Organisations

Archives & Records Association of New Zealand (ARANZ) http://www.aranz.org.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Pearson and Associates Architects Ltd http://www.pearsonarchitects.co.nz/

Service Listing

Auckland

Local Government New Zealand http://www.lgnz.co.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Fyffe House http://www.fyffehouse.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Archives New Zealand Te Rua Mahara o te Kāwanatanga http://www.archives.govt.nz

Museum

Wellington

Exhibition Services http://www.exhibitionservices.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Clarks Mill http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Otago

PūkekoBlue http://www.pukekoblue.co.nz

Service Listing

Manawatu-Wanganui

Klein Lawrence and Tan http://kleinlawrencetan.co.nz

Service Listing

Auckland

Lyttelton Museum http://www.lytteltonmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Waverley Railway Museum

Museum

Taranaki

Library and Information Association of New Zealand Aotearoa (LIANZA) http://www.lianza.org.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Royal New Zealand Engineer Corps Memorial Museum

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Purfex (1998) Ltd http://www.purfex.com

Service Listing

Auckland

Information Specialists Ltd http://www.infospecs.co.nz

Service Listing

New Zealand Lottery Grants Board http://www.communitymatters.govt.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

ImageLab

Service Listing

The Dowse Art Museum http://www.dowse.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Lin Klenner - Gilding & Frame Conservation http://www.linklenner.co.nz

Service Listing

Edward Sakowski

Service Listing

Marion Mertens - Conservator of Artworks on Paper

Service Listing

Otago

Ministry for Culture & Heritage Manatū Taonga http://www.mch.govt.nz/

National Organisations

Wellington

Pages