Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Region
Rai Valley Pioneer Cottage http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Mossgreen-Webb's http://www.mossgreen-webbs.co.nz

Service Listing

Auckland

The Dowse Art Museum http://www.facebook.com/thedowseartmuseum

Museum

Wellington

Bishop's School http://www.theprow.org.nz/bishops-school-nelson

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

http://www.vuw.ac.nz/museum-heritage

National Organisations

Homebush Stables http://www.homebushstables.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

WW100 http://www.ww100.govt.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Frank Sargeson's House http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Lin Klenner - Gilding & Frame Conservation http://www.linklenner.co.nz

Service Listing

ImageLab

Service Listing

Marion Mertens - Conservator of Artworks on Paper

Service Listing

Otago

Archives New Zealand Te Rua Mahara o te Kāwanatanga http://www.archives.govt.nz

National Organisations

Hurworth Cottage http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Taranaki

Massey University

National Organisations

Manawatu-Wanganui

New Zealand Registrars Network http://www.linkedin.com/groups/New-Zealand-Registrars-Network-5002899/about

National Organisations

Department of Conservation http://www.doc.govt.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Central Stories Museum and Art Gallery http://www.centralstories.com

Museum

Otago

Kāhui Kaitiaki http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz

National Organisations

Artists Alliance http://www.artistsalliance.org.nz

National Organisations

Local Government New Zealand http://www.lgnz.co.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

New Zealand Tourism Research Institute http://www.nztri.org

National Organisations

National Preservation Office Te Tari Tohu Taonga http://www.natlib.govt.nz/collections.caring-for-your-collections

National Organisations

Museums Aotearoa http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz

National Organisations

Lyttelton Museum http://www.lytteltonmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Library and Information Association of New Zealand Aotearoa (LIANZA) http://www.lianza.org.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Manawatu Museum Services Ltd http://www.conservators.co.nz

Service Listing

Rotorua RSA Museum

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Port Nicholson Packaging Limited http://www.pnp.co.nz

Service Listing

New Zealand Lottery Grants Board http://www.communitymatters.govt.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Arts Access Aotearoa Whakahauhau Katoa o Hanga http://www.artsaccess.org.nz

National Organisations

Clarks Mill http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Fyffe House http://www.fyffehouse.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Brunner Mine Industrial Site http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

West Coast

Archives & Records Association of New Zealand (ARANZ) http://www.aranz.org.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Exhibition Services http://www.exhibitionservices.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Ministry for Culture & Heritage Manatū Taonga http://www.mch.govt.nz/

National Organisations

Wellington

Northland Firehouse Museum http://www.firehousemuseum.co.nz

Museum

Northland

Klein Lawrence and Tan http://kleinlawrencetan.co.nz

Service Listing

Auckland

Pages