Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Region
Port Nicholson Packaging Limited http://www.pnp.co.nz

Service Listing

ImageLab

Service Listing

Edward Sakowski

Service Listing

Arts Access Aotearoa Whakahauhau Katoa o Hanga http://www.artsaccess.org.nz

National Organisations

Brunner Mine Industrial Site http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

West Coast

Marion Mertens - Conservator of Artworks on Paper

Service Listing

Otago

Archives & Records Association of New Zealand (ARANZ) http://www.aranz.org.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Campbell Conservation http://www.campbellconservation.co.nz

Service Listing

Clarks Mill http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Central Stories Museum and Art Gallery http://www.centralstories.com

Museum

Otago

Exhibition Services http://www.exhibitionservices.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Local Government New Zealand http://www.lgnz.co.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Fyffe House http://www.fyffehouse.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Archives New Zealand Te Rua Mahara o te Kāwanatanga http://www.archives.govt.nz

Museum

Wellington

Klein Lawrence and Tan http://kleinlawrencetan.co.nz

Service Listing

Auckland

Mossgreen-Webb's http://www.mossgreen-webbs.co.nz

Service Listing

Auckland

Library and Information Association of New Zealand Aotearoa (LIANZA) http://www.lianza.org.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Royal New Zealand Engineer Corps Memorial Museum

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Purfex (1998) Ltd http://www.purfex.com

Service Listing

Auckland

Lyttelton Museum http://www.lytteltonmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Waverley Railway Museum

Museum

Taranaki

http://www.vuw.ac.nz/museum-heritage

National Organisations

New Zealand Lottery Grants Board http://www.communitymatters.govt.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Information Specialists Ltd http://www.infospecs.co.nz

Service Listing

WW100 http://www.ww100.govt.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Museums Aotearoa http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz

National Organisations

The Dowse Art Museum http://www.dowse.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Ministry for Culture & Heritage Manatū Taonga http://www.mch.govt.nz/

National Organisations

Wellington

Pages