Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Region
Eastern Southland Gallery http://www.esgallery.co.nz

Museum

Southland

Otago Museum http://www.otagomuseum.nz

Museum

Otago

Thames School of Mines and Mineral Museum http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Waikato

Intouch Design http://www.intouchdesign.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Broadgreen Historic House http://nelson.govt.nz/broadgreen

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

North Otago Museum https://www.facebook.com/northotagomuseum

Museum

Otago

EcoWorld Aquarium & Wildlife Rehabilitation Centre (EcoWorld Trust) http://www.ecoworldnz.co.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Te Aroha & District Museum Society Inc http://www.tearohamuseum.com

Museum

Waikato

Petone Settlers Museum Te Whare Whakaaro o Pito-One http://www.petonesettlers.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

The Dowse Art Museum http://www.dowse.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Matanaka Farm Buildings http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Hayes Engineering Works and Homestead http://www.hayesengineering.co.nz

Museum

Otago

Southland Museum and Art Gallery https://www.southlandmuseum.co.nz/

Museum

Southland

The Kauri Museum http://www.kauri-museum.com

Museum

Northland

Ewelme Cottage http://www.heritage.org.nz/places/places-to-visit/auckland-region/ewelme-cottage

Museum

Auckland

Taranaki Pioneer Village http://www.pioneervillage.co.nz

Museum

Taranaki

Cable Car Museum http://www.museumswellington.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Whangarei Art Museum - Te Manawa Toi http://www.whangareiartmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Northland

Milton Museum and Information Centre (Tokomairiro Historical Society)

Museum

Otago

Pompallier Mission and Printery http://www.pompallier.co.nz

Museum

Northland

History House Museum http://www.history-house.co.nz

Museum

West Coast

Highwic http://www.highwic.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Aratoi Wairarapa Museum of Art and History https://www.aratoi.org.nz/

Museum

Wellington

National Transport and Toy Museum http://www.nttmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Otago

McCahon House Museum http://www.mccahonhouse.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Expressions Whirinaki Arts and Entertainment Centre http://www.expressions.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Western Bay Museum http://www.westernbaymuseum.nz

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Whangarei Museum http://www.kiwinorth.co.nz

Museum

Northland

National Services Te Paerangi http://www.tepapa.govt.nz/nationalservices

National Organisations

Wellington

Eketahuna & Districts Early Settlers Museum https://www.facebook.com/Eketahuna-Mellemskov-Museum-192147504138073/

Museum

Wellington

Malcolm Smith Gallery http://twitter.com/MalcolmSmithArt

Museum

Auckland

Te Kauwhata Settlers Museum

Museum

Waikato

International Antarctic Centre http://www.iceberg.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Waihemo Heritage Trust Museum

Museum

Otago

Historic Transport Museum Trust http://www.transportmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Studio One http://www.studioone.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Glentunnel Museum

Museum

Canterbury

Reefton School of Mines

Museum

West Coast

Cust & Districts Historical Records Society Inc

Museum

Canterbury

Victorian Oamaru Historic Precinct https://www.victorianoamaru.co.nz/

Museum

Otago

St Andrew's College Museum http://www.stac.school.nz/special-facilities/museum/

Museum

Canterbury

Bill Richardson Transport World https://www.transportworld.co.nz/transport-world/

Museum

Southland

Pages