Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Region
Taranaki Pioneer Village http://www.pioneervillage.co.nz

Museum

Taranaki

Whangarei Art Museum - Te Manawa Toi http://www.whangareiartmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Northland

Sarjeant Gallery Te Whare o Rehua Whanganui https://www.facebook.com/Sarjeant.Gallery.Wanganui

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

New Zealand Micrographic Services http://www.micrographics.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Nelson Provincial Museum Pupuri Taonga o Te Tai Ao http://www.facebook.com/nelsonmuseum

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Puke Ariki http://www.pukeariki.com

Museum

Taranaki

Invercargill Public Art Gallery http://www.invercargillpublicartgallery.nz

Museum

Southland

Howick Historical Village http://www.fencible.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Otago Museum http://twitter.com/OtagoMuseum

Museum

Otago

Te Toi Uku - Crown Lynn & Clayworks Museum https://www.instagram.com/tetoiuku/

Museum

Auckland

National Transport and Toy Museum http://www.nttmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Otago

The Dowse Art Museum http://www.facebook.com/thedowseartmuseum

Museum

Wellington

Aratoi Wairarapa Museum of Art and History https://www.aratoi.org.nz/

Museum

Wellington

Pukerua Bay School Museum http://museumpkb.blogspot.co.nz/

Museums

McCahon House Museum http://www.mccahonhouse.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Albertland Heritage Centre http://www.albertland.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Otautau Museum https://twitter.com/OtautauT

Museum

Southland

Gibson Group http://www.gibson.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Nairn Street Cottage http://www.museumswellington.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Taupō Museum http://www.taupodc.govt.nz/our-services/libraries-and-museum/museum/Pages/default.aspx/

Museum

Waikato

Workshop e http://www.workshope.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

History House Museum http://www.history-house.co.nz

Museum

West Coast

Whangarei Museum http://www.kiwinorth.co.nz

Museum

Northland

Western Bay Museum http://www.westernbaymuseum.nz

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Victorian Oamaru Historic Precinct https://www.victorianoamaru.co.nz/

Museum

Otago

Malcolm Smith Gallery http://twitter.com/MalcolmSmithArt

Museum

Auckland

Kawakawa Memorial Library Museum

Museum

Northland

Te Kauwhata Settlers Museum

Museum

Waikato

Studio One http://www.studioone.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Corban Estate Arts Centre http://www.ceac.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Reefton School of Mines

Museum

West Coast

Te Awamutu Space Centre https://www.facebook.com/SpaceCentre

Museum

Waikato

International Antarctic Centre http://www.iceberg.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Ernest & Marion Davis Medical Library

Museum

Auckland

Te Uru https://www.facebook.com/teurugallery

Museum

Auckland

Norsewood Pioneer Museum Inc http://www.tararuadc.govt.nz/Living_Here/Our_Towns/Norsewood

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

St Andrew's College Museum http://www.stac.school.nz/special-facilities/museum/

Museum

Canterbury

Area360 http://www.twitter.com/STQRY

Service Listing

Wrights Hill Fortress Restoration Society Inc http://wrightshillfortress.org.nz/

Museum

Wellington

Glentunnel Museum

Museum

Canterbury

Pointon Collection of Cars & Costume http://www.pointoncollection.co.nz

Museum

Wellington

Hororata Historical Society Inc

Museum

Canterbury

Pages