Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Region
ST PAUL St Gallery http://www.stpaulst.aut.ac.nz

Museum

Auckland

Historic Transport Museum Trust http://www.transportmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Waihemo Heritage Trust Museum

Museum

Otago

Reefton School of Mines

Museum

West Coast

Malcolm Smith Gallery http://twitter.com/MalcolmSmithArt

Museum

Auckland

Naseby Motoring Museum

Museum

Otago

International Antarctic Centre http://www.iceberg.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Studio One http://www.studioone.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

St Andrew's College Museum http://www.stac.school.nz/special-facilities/museum/

Museum

Canterbury

Bill Richardson Transport World https://www.transportworld.co.nz/transport-world/

Museum

Southland

Victorian Oamaru Historic Precinct https://www.victorianoamaru.co.nz/

Museum

Otago

Glentunnel Museum

Museum

Canterbury

Kawhia Regional Museum Gallery

Museum

Waikato

Fairlie Heritage Museum

Museum

Canterbury

Hunterville & District Settlers Museum & Art Gallery Inc

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Science Alive! http://www.sciencealive.co.nz/scienceshop/

Museum

Canterbury

Tauranga Art Gallery http://www.artgallery.org.nz

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Northbrook Museums http://www.northbrookmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Ellesmere Historical Society

Museum

Canterbury

Carterton Railway Museum http://www.cartertonrailwaymuseum.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Te Kuiti & Districts Historical Society Inc

Museum

Waikato

Polish Heritage Trust Museum http://www.polishheritage.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Bella Street Pumphouse Preservation Society http://www.bellastreetpumphouse.com

Museum

Waikato

George Fraser Gallery http://www.georgefraser.auckland.ac.nz

Museum

Auckland

Locales http://www.locales.co.nz

Service Listing

Wyndham & Districts Historical Museum

Museum

Southland

Morrinsville Historical Society http://www.morrinsvilleheritagecentre.org.nz

Museum

Waikato

Dalmatian Genealogical & Historical Society http://www.dalmatian.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

The Treasury, The Coromandel-Hauraki Archive & Family History Centre http://www.thetreasury.org.nz

Museum

Waikato

Methven Heritage Centre http://www.methvenheritagecentre.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Renwick Museum & Watson Memorial Library https://www.renwickmuseum.nz/

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Glenbrook Vintage Railway Charitable Trust Board http://www.railfan.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Nathan Homestead http://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/EN/newseventsculture/Arts/artscentretheatresgalleries/Pages/nathanhomestead.aspx

Museum

Auckland

Ashburton Aviation Museum

Museum

Canterbury

Clyde Station Museum

Museum

Otago

Otago Peninsula Museum

Museum

Otago

Air New Zealand Archive https://www.airnewzealand.co.nz/history

Museum

Auckland

Waiheke Island Historical Society Inc http://www.waihekemuseum.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Maniototo Early Settlers Museum http://www.maniototomuseums.org.nz/

Museum

Otago

Estuary Arts Centre Orewa http://www.estuaryarts.org

Museum

Auckland

Blackball Museum Trust http://www.blackballmuseum.org.nz

Museum

West Coast

Blacks Point Museum http://www.reefton.co.nz

Museum

West Coast

Faraday Centre Technology Museum & Science Centre http://www.hbmag.co.nz/faraday

Museum

Hawke's Bay

Ngā Taonga Sound and Vision http://www.ngataonga.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Waikato Historical Society Inc http://www.nzhistoricalsocieties.org.nz

Museum

Waikato

Northern Buller Museum

Museum

West Coast

Kinder House http://www.kinder.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Centre of Contemporary Art Toi Moroki (CoCA) http://www.coca.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Pages