Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Region
Isel House http://www.iselhouse.co.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Science Alive! https://www.facebook.com/ScienceAliveNZ

Museum

Canterbury

Faraday Centre Technology Museum & Science Centre http://www.hbmag.co.nz/faraday

Museum

Hawke's Bay

Estuary Arts Centre Orewa https://www.facebook.com/Estuaryartscentre

Museum

Auckland

Porirua Hospital Museum http://www.poriruahospitalmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Te Puia http://www.tepuia.com

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Mansion House, Department of Conservation http://www.doc.govt.nz/conservation/historic/by-region/auckland/hauraki-gulf-islands/kawau-island-historic-reserve/mansion-house

Museum

Auckland

Otorohanga Courthouse Museum

Museum

Waikato

Waikato Historical Society Inc http://www.nzhistoricalsocieties.org.nz

Museum

Waikato

Centre of Contemporary Art Toi Moroki (CoCA) http://www.coca.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Ngā Taonga Sound and Vision http://www.ngataonga.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Thornycroft Torpedo Boat Museum http://www.lytteltonharbour.info

Museum

Canterbury

Rewa's Village http://rewasvillage.co.nz/

Museum

Northland

Denniston: Friends of the Hill http://www.denniston.org.nz

Museum

West Coast

Objectspace http://www.objectspace.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Lake House Arts Centre http://www.lakehousearts.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Ocean Beach Railway http://www.obr.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Otago Vintage Machinery Club Museum

Museum

Otago

Locales https://twitter.com/Locales_NZ

Service Listing

Waikouaiti District Museum http://www.wchc.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Kowai Archives Inc

Museum

Canterbury

Steam Incorporated http://www.steaminc.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Golden Bay Machinery & Early Settlers Museum

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Plains Vintage Railway and Historical Museum https://www.facebook.com/The.Plains.Railway

Museum

Canterbury

Classic Motorcycle Mecca https://www.facebook.com/transportworld/

Museum

Southland

Blue Oyster Art Project Space http://www.blueoyster.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Mt Somers Museum

Museum

Canterbury

Corwar Lodge

Museum

Canterbury

Gus Fisher Gallery http://www.gusfishergallery.auckland.ac.nz

Museum

Auckland

Oamaru Steam and Rail Restoration Society http://www.oamaru-steam.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Janet Frame House http://www.jfestrust.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Featherston Heritage Complex

Museum

Wellington

Inangahua Junction Hall Display

Museum

West Coast

Tokomaru Steam Engine Museum http://www.tokomarusteam.com

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Puhoi Bohemian Museum http://puhoiheritagemuseum.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

The Yealands Estate Marlborough Gallery http://www.marlboroughartsociety.com

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Victoria Battery Tramway and Museum Waikino http://www.vbts.org.nz

Museum

Waikato

National Scout Museum

Museum

Canterbury

Riccarton House and Bush http://www.riccartonhouse.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Rotorua Settlers and Steam Museum http://www.rotoruaheritage.co.nz

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Area360 http://www.stqry.com

Service Listing

Oxford Museum http://oxfordmuseum.weebly.com

Museum

Canterbury

Waimakariri Art Collection Trust

Museum

Canterbury

Pages