Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Region
Objectspace https://twitter.com/ObjectspaceNZ

Museum

Auckland

Pearson and Associates Architects Ltd http://www.pearsonarchitects.co.nz/

Service Listing

Auckland

Te Mahi Limited http://www.temahi.co.nz

Service Listings

Lake House Arts Centre http://www.facebook.com/LakeHouseArtsCentre

Museum

Auckland

Jubilee Fire Museum

Museum

Wellington

Blue Oyster Art Project Space http://www.facebook.com/blueoysterartprojectspace

Museum

Otago

Charlotte Museum Trust http://www.charlottemuseum.lesbian.net.nz

Museum

Auckland

Golder Homestead Museum Society Inc http://www.goldercottage.co.nz

Museum

Wellington

Ashley Park - Memory Lane Museum http://www.ashleypark.co.nz

Museum

Taranaki

Marlborough Vintage and Farm Machinery Society (Inc) http://www.vintagefarmmachinery.org.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

John Coster, Heritage Management Consultant

Service Listing

Oamaru Steam and Rail Restoration Society https://www.facebook.com/OamaruSteam

Museum

Otago

Shannon Historic Railway Station Museum

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Rūnanga Miners Hall Trust

Museum

Pukekohe's Pioneer Cottage

Museum

Auckland

Te Puia http://twitter.com/te_puia

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Cromwell Museum http://cromwellmuseum.nz/

Museum

Otago

Ashburton Vintage Car Club Museum http://www.ashburtononline.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Feilding & District Steam Rail Society http://www.steamrail.org.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Woolshed Museum

Museum

Taranaki

Area360 http://www.area360.com

Service Listing

Kurow Museum and Information Centre http://www.kurow.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Paeroa Historical Maritime Museum and Park

Museum

Waikato

The Elms | Te Papa Tauranga http://www.theelms.org.nz

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Hokonui Pioneer Village and Museum http://www.hokonuipioneervillage.co.nz/

Museum

Southland

Ngā Taonga Sound and Vision http://twitter.com/ngataonga

Museum

Wellington

Museum of Aviation (Kapiti) Inc https://www.facebook.com/Kapiti-Aviation-Museum-1456886134383705/

Museum

Wellington

National War Memorial http://www.mch.govt.nz/pukeahu-national-war-memorial-park

Museum

Wellington

Richmond Cottage http://www.pukeariki.com

Museum

Taranaki

Gus Fisher Gallery https://www.facebook.com/gusfishergallery/

Museum

Auckland

Oxford Museum http://oxfordmuseum.weebly.com

Museum

Canterbury

Paekakariki Station Museum http://www.stationmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Wellington

Wainuiomata Historical Museum Society

Museum

Wellington

Sumner Museum

Museum

Canterbury

Amuri Historical Society Cob Cottage Museum https://www.facebook.com/pages/Amuri-Historical-Society-Inc/211803030706

Museum

Canterbury

Dunedin Gasworks Museum http://www.gasworksmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Kaiapoi District Historical Society Inc http://www.facebook.com/kaiapoimuseum

Museum

Canterbury

Gables Colonial Hospital

Museum

Taranaki

Martinborough Colonial Museum

Museum

Wellington

Tuakau & District Museum http://www.franklincountry.com/Directory/at/View/id/28

Museum

Waikato

Old Cromwell Town: Historic Precinct http://www.cromwellheritageprecinct.co.nz

Museum

Otago

Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tāmaki http://www.aucklandartgallery.com

Museum

Auckland

Te Wharewānanga o Wairoa

Museum

Auckland

Auckland Medical Research Foundation Medical Sciences Learning Centre http://www.fmhs.auckland.ac.nz/faculty/mslc/default.aspx

Museum

Auckland

Fell Locomotive Museum http://www.fellmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Pages