Museums Directory

Name Website URLsort descending Type Region
Te Ahu Heritage Museum https://www.facebook.com/TeAhuMuseumandArchives

Museum

Northland

https://www.facebook.com/TeAwahouNieuweStroom/

Museum

Te Hikoi Southern Journey https://www.facebook.com/tehikoi

Museum

Southland

Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa https://www.facebook.com/TePapa

Museum

Wellington

Te Toi Uku - Crown Lynn & Clayworks Museum https://www.facebook.com/TeToiUku

Museum

Auckland

Te Uru https://www.facebook.com/teurugallery

Museum

Auckland

Plains Vintage Railway and Historical Museum https://www.facebook.com/The.Plains.Railway

Museum

Canterbury

Toitū Otago Settlers Museum https://www.facebook.com/ToituOSM

Museum

Otago

Classic Motorcycle Mecca https://www.facebook.com/transportworld/

Museum

Southland

Bill Richardson Transport World https://www.facebook.com/transportworld/

Museum

Southland

Tuakau & District Museum https://www.facebook.com/Tuakau-and-District-Museum-631374070348816/info

Museum

Waikato

Wairoa Museum https://www.facebook.com/WairoaMuseum

Museum

Hawke's Bay

Waiuku Museum Society https://www.facebook.com/Waiuku-Museum-160004470810877/

Museum

Auckland

Warbirds and Wheels https://www.facebook.com/warbirdswheels?fref=ts

Museum

Otago

Warkworth and District Museum https://www.facebook.com/warkworthanddistrictmuseum

Museum

Auckland

Collingwood Museum https://www.goldenbaynz.co.nz/

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

McCahon House Museum https://www.instagram.com/mccahonhouse/

Museum

Auckland

Otago Museum https://www.instagram.com/OtagoMuseum

Museum

Otago

Sir James Fletcher Kawerau Museum https://www.kaweraudc.govt.nz/services/museum

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Panmure Stone Cottage Museum https://www.localist.co.nz/l/panmure-historical

Museum

Auckland

Packard Motor Museum https://www.packardmuseum.co.nz/

Museum

Northland

Rangiora Museum https://www.rangioramuseum.wordpress.com

Museum

Canterbury

Renwick Museum & Watson Memorial Library https://www.renwickmuseum.nz/

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Southland Museum and Art Gallery https://www.southlandmuseum.co.nz/

Museum

Southland

Te Awamutu Space Centre https://www.spacecentre.nz/

Museum

Waikato

Te Aka Matua Research Library - Te Papa Library https://www.tepapa.govt.nz/library
Whanganui Regional Museum https://www.twitter.com/whmus

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Victorian Oamaru Historic Precinct https://www.victorianoamaru.co.nz/

Museum

Otago

University of Waikato Art Collection https://www.waikato.ac.nz/academy/gallery

Museum

Waikato

Pages