Museums Directory

Name Website URLsort descending Type Region
Pigeon Valley Steam Museum Inc

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Tirau Museum

Museum

Waikato

Thornbury Vintage Tractor Museum

Museum

Southland

Bushmen's Museum Tuatapere

Museum

Southland

Heron Steam Museum

Museum

Canterbury

Royal New Zealand Engineer Corps Memorial Museum

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Waverley Railway Museum

Museum

Taranaki

South Canterbury Aviation Heritage

Museum

Canterbury

Pioneer Hall

Museum

Canterbury

Edendale Vintage Machinery Club

Museum

Southland

Tuapeka Goldfields Museum

Museum

Otago

Canterbury Centre for Historic Photography and Film Inc

Museum

Canterbury

Hikurangi Historical Museum

Museum

Northland

Royal New Zealand Naval Volunteer Reserve Association (Otago) Museum

Museum

Otago

Milton Museum and Information Centre (Tokomairiro Historical Society)

Museum

Otago

Stratford Hospital Museum

Museum

Taranaki

South Canterbury Traction Engine and Vintage Steam Club Inc

Museum

Canterbury

Piopio & Districts Museum

Museum

Waikato

Journey's End Cottage and Laishley House and Block House

Museum

Auckland

Ruapuna Park & Museum

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Studio Carolina Izzo

Service Listing

Southland Fire Service Museum Society Inc

Museum

Southland

ImageLab

Service Listing

Marion Mertens - Conservator of Artworks on Paper

Service Listing

Otago

Foxton Historical Museum

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Edward Sakowski

Service Listing

ART of FACT http://artoffact.design/

Service Listing

Auckland

Rutherford's Den http://artscentre.org.nz/rutherfords-den

museums

Asia New Zealand Foundation http://asianz.org.nz/

National Organisations

Bluff Maritime Museum http://bluff-maritime-museum.webs.com

Museum

Southland

Bulls Museum http://bullsmuseum.co.nz/events/

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Clyde Historical Museums Inc http://clyde.co.nz

Museum

Otago

Cotter Medical Museum http://cottermuseum.co.nz/

Museum

Canterbury

Couldrey House http://couldreyhouse.org.nz/historic

Museum

Auckland

Cromwell Museum http://cromwellmuseum.nz/

Museum

Otago

Depot Artspace http://depotsound.co.nz/

Museum

Auckland

Experience Wellington http://experiencewellington.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Te Awamutu Museum http://facebook.com/teawamutumuseum

Museum

Waikato

Te Tuhi http://facebook.com/TeTuhiArt

Museum

Auckland

Waikato Museum http://facebook.com/waikatomuseum

Museum

Waikato

West Otago Vintage Museum http://facebook.com/westotagovintageclub/

Museum

Otago

WW100 http://facebook.com/WW100nz/

National Organisations

Wellington

Gold Discovery Centre Waihi http://golddiscoverycentre.co.nz

Museum

Waikato

Otago Goldfields Heritage Trust (and Cavalcades) http://goldfieldstrust.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Helensville Museum http://helensvillemuseum.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Fletcher House http://http://www.albatross.org.nz/otago-peninsula-trust/fletcher-house

Museum

Otago

Karamea Centennial Museum http://karamea.org.nz/karamea_centennial_museum

Museum

West Coast

Klein Lawrence and Tan http://kleinlawrencetan.co.nz

Service Listing

Auckland

Pages