Museums Directory

Name Website URLsort descending Type Region
Klein Lawrence and Tan http://kleinlawrencetan.co.nz

Service Listing

Auckland

Lynn Woodwork Museum http://lynnwoodworkmuseum.org/

Museum

Canterbury

Millennium Public Art Gallery http://marlboroughart.org.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Motueka District Museum http://motuekadistrictmuseum.org.nz/

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

South Canterbury Museum http://museum.timaru.govt.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Aotea Utanganui Museum of South Taranaki http://museumofsouthtaranaki.wordpress.com/

Museum

Taranaki

Pukerua Bay School Museum http://museumpkb.blogspot.co.nz/

Museums

Broadgreen Historic House http://nelson.govt.nz/broadgreen

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

New Zealand Conservators of Cultural Material Pu Manaaki Kahurangi http://nzccm.org.nz

National Organisations

Auckland

Opotiki Museum http://opotikimuseum.org.nz

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Osynlig New Zealand Limited http://osynlig.nz

Service Listing

Otago Museum http://otagomuseum.nz/

Museum

Otago

Oxford Museum http://oxfordmuseum.weebly.com

Museum

Canterbury

Havelock Museum Society http://peloruspeople.org.nz/havelockmuseum/

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Picton Heritage and Whaling Museum http://pictonmuseum-newzealand.com

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Puhoi Bohemian Museum http://puhoiheritagemuseum.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Raglan and District Museum Society http://raglanmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Waikato

New Zealand Micrographic Services http://recollect.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Rewa's Village http://rewasvillage.co.nz/

Museum

Northland

Selwyn Gallery http://selwyngallery.co.nz/

Main

Taihape Museum http://taihapemuseum.wordpress.com/

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Taranaki Aviation Transport and Technology Museum http://tatatm.tripod.com/museum

Museum

Taranaki

Te Tuhi http://tetuhi.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Thames Museum Society http://thameshistoricalmuseum.weebly.com

Museum

Waikato

Sarjeant Gallery Te Whare o Rehua Whanganui http://twitter.com/#!/SarjeantGallery

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Adam Art Gallery Te Pātaka Toi http://twitter.com/AdamArtGallery

Museum

Wellington

Royal Albatross Centre http://twitter.com/albatrosscentre

Museum

Otago

Artspace http://twitter.com/ARTSPACE_NZ

Museum

Auckland

Blue Oyster Art Project Space http://twitter.com/blueoysterdunedin

Museum

Otago

Christchurch Art Gallery Te Puna o Waiwhetu http://twitter.com/chchartgallery

Museum

Canterbury

Dunedin Gasworks Museum http://twitter.com/GasworksMuseum

Museum

Otago

Hastings City Art Gallery http://twitter.com/HCAGnz

Museum

Hawke's Bay

Malcolm Smith Gallery http://twitter.com/MalcolmSmithArt

Museum

Auckland

Whangarei Museum http://twitter.com/ManuitiKiwi

Museum

Northland

Ngā Taonga Sound and Vision http://twitter.com/ngataonga

Museum

Wellington

National Services Te Paerangi http://twitter.com/nzmuseums

National Organisations

Wellington

Te Puia http://twitter.com/te_puia

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Waikato Museum http://twitter.com/waikatomuseum

Museum

Waikato

Waiuku Museum Society http://twitter.com/WaiukuMuseum

Museum

Auckland

WW100 http://twitter.com/WW100nz

National Organisations

Wellington

ArtsPost Galleries & Shop http://waikatomuseum.co.nz/artspost/

Museum

Waikato

Wellington City Archives http://wellington.govt.nz/your-council/archives

Museum

Wellington

Whangaroa County Museum and Archive Society http://whangaroamuseum.weebly.com/

Museum

Northland

Woodville Pioneer Museum Society Inc http://woodvillepioneermuseum.org.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Wrights Hill Fortress Restoration Society Inc http://wrightshillfortress.org.nz/

Museum

Wellington

Pages