Museums Directory

Name Website URLsort descending Type Region
Agricultural Heritage Museum http://www.agheritage.co.nz

Museum

Waikato

Association of Independent Conservation Specialists New Zealand http://www.aics.co.nz

Service Listing

Air Force Museum of New Zealand http://www.airforcemuseum.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Akaroa Museum http://www.akaroamuseum.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Royal Albatross Centre http://www.albatross.org.nz/

Museum

Otago

Albertland Heritage Centre http://www.albertland.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Anderson Design Ltd http://www.andersondesign.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Archives & Records Association of New Zealand (ARANZ) http://www.aranz.org.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Archives New Zealand Te Rua Mahara o te Kāwanatanga http://www.archives.govt.nz

National Organisations

Area360 http://www.area360.com

Service Listing

National Army Museum Te Mata Toa http://www.armymuseum.co.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Art Deco Trust http://www.artdeconapier.com

Museum

Hawke's Bay

Tauranga Art Gallery http://www.artgallery.org.nz

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Artists Alliance http://www.artistsalliance.org.nz

National Organisations

Arts Access Aotearoa Whakahauhau Katoa o Hanga http://www.artsaccess.org.nz

National Organisations

Arts Centre of Christchurch http://www.artscentre.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Artspace http://www.artspace.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Ashburton Art Gallery http://www.ashburtonartgallery.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Ashburton Museum http://www.ashburtonmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Ashburton Vintage Car Club Museum http://www.ashburtononline.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Ashley Park - Memory Lane Museum http://www.ashleypark.co.nz

Museum

Taranaki

Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tāmaki http://www.aucklandartgallery.com

Museum

Auckland

Fresh Gallery Otara http://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Museum

Auckland

Nathan Homestead http://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/EN/newseventsculture/Arts/artscentretheatresgalleries/Pages/nathanhomestead.aspx

Museum

Auckland

Auckland War Memorial Museum http://www.aucklandmuseum.com

Museum

Auckland

Awarua Communications Museum http://www.awaruamuseum.co.nz

Museum

Southland

Bella Street Pumphouse Preservation Society http://www.bellastreetpumphouse.com

Museum

Waikato

Bibleworld Museum and Discovery Centre http://www.bibleworld.org.nz

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Blackball Museum Trust http://www.blackballmuseum.org.nz

Museum

West Coast

Blue Oyster Art Project Space http://www.blueoyster.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Brain Watkins House http://www.brainwatkinshouse.wordpress.com

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Brayshaw Heritage Park http://www.brayshawpark.org.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

British Car Museum http://www.britishcarmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Hawke's Bay

Te Wairoa the Buried Village http://www.buriedvillage.co.nz

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Butler Point Whaling Museum http://www.butlerpoint.co.nz

Museum

Northland

Cambridge Museum http://www.cambridgemuseum.org.nz

Museum

Waikato

Campbell Conservation http://www.campbellconservation.co.nz

Service Listing

Whakamana TheCannabis Museum http://www.cannabis.kiwi.nz/

museum

Cannibal http://www.cannibal.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Macmillan Brown Library http://www.canterbury.ac.nz/library/libraries/macmillan-brown-library/

Museum

Canterbury

Canterbury Museum http://www.canterburymuseum.com

Museum

Canterbury

Canterbury Railway Society Inc http://www.canterburyrailsociety.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Capital E http://www.capitale.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Carterton Railway Museum http://www.cartertonrailwaymuseum.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

New Zealand Cartoon Archive http://www.cartoons.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Otago Goldfields Heritage Trust (and Cavalcades) http://www.cavalcade.co.nz

Museum

Otago

Our City O-Tautahi http://www.ccc.govt.nz/ourcity

Museum

Canterbury

Pages