Museums Directory

Name Website URLsort descending Type Region
Our City O-Tautahi http://www.ccc.govt.nz/ourcity

Museum

Canterbury

Corban Estate Arts Centre http://www.ceac.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Central Stories Museum and Art Gallery http://www.centralstories.com

Museum

Otago

Charlotte Museum Trust http://www.charlottemuseum.lesbian.net.nz

Museum

Auckland

Central Hawke's Bay Settlers Museum http://www.chbsettlersmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Hawke's Bay

Christchurch Art Gallery Te Puna o Waiwhetu http://www.christchurchartgallery.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Christchurch Returned Services Association Military Museum http://www.christchurchrsa.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

City Gallery Wellington http://www.citygallery.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Claphams National Clock Museum http://www.claphamsclocks.com

Museum

Northland

Classic Flyers New Zealand http://www.classicflyersnz.com

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Tauranga Military Collection http://www.classicflyersnz.com/

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Click Suite http://www.clicksuite.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Coach House Museum http://www.coachhousemuseum.org/

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Waikato Coalfields Museum http://www.coal.net.nz

Museum

Waikato

Coaltown Museum http://www.coaltown.co.nz

Museum

West Coast

Cobblestones Museum http://www.cobblestonesmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Centre of Contemporary Art Toi Moroki (CoCA) http://www.coca.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

New Zealand Lottery Grants Board http://www.communitymatters.govt.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Conservation Supplies http://www.conservationsupplies.co.nz

Service Listing

Hawke's Bay

Manawatu Museum Services Ltd http://www.conservators.co.nz

Service Listing

Department of Corrections Heritage Centre http://www.corrections.govt.nz/heritage

Museum

Creative New Zealand http://www.creativenz.govt.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Old Cromwell Town: Historic Precinct http://www.cromwellheritageprecinct.co.nz

Museum

Otago

Tumu Toka Curioscape Visitor Centre http://www.curiobay.org/

Museum

Southland

Dalmatian Genealogical & Historical Society http://www.dalmatian.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Dargaville Museum Te Whare Taonga Tunatahi http://www.dargavillemuseum.co.nz

Museum

Northland

Driving Creek Railway, Arts and Conservation Trust http://www.dcrail.nz

Waikato

De Molen Dutch Windmill http://www.demolenfoxton.org.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Denniston: Friends of the Hill http://www.denniston.org.nz

Museum

West Coast

Depot Artspace http://www.depotartspace.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Devonport Historical and Museum Society http://www.devonportmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Department of Conservation http://www.doc.govt.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Mansion House, Department of Conservation http://www.doc.govt.nz/conservation/historic/by-region/auckland/hauraki-gulf-islands/kawau-island-historic-reserve/mansion-house

Museum

Auckland

The Dowse Art Museum http://www.dowse.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Dunedin Public Art Gallery http://www.dunedin.art.museum

Museum

Otago

East Coast Museum of Technology http://www.ecmot.org.nz

Museum

Gisborne

EcoWorld Aquarium & Wildlife Rehabilitation Centre (EcoWorld Trust) http://www.ecoworldnz.co.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Edwin Fox Maritime Centre http://www.edwinfoxsociety.com/

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

The Village Gallery http://www.elthamvillagegallery.org.nz

Museum

Taranaki

Enjoy Contemporary Art Space http://www.enjoy.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Geological Collections, School of Environment http://www.env.auckland.ac.nz/en/about/our-school/facilities-and-resources/geological-collections.html

Museum

Auckland

Eastern Southland Gallery http://www.esgallery.co.nz

Museum

Southland

Estuary Arts Centre Orewa http://www.estuaryarts.org

Museum

Auckland

Exhibition Services http://www.exhibitionservices.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Croydon Aviation Heritage Trust http://www.experiencemandeville.com

Museum

Southland

Pages