Museums Directory

Name Website URLsort descending Type Region
Homebush Stables http://www.homebushstables.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Lillia's Lace Museum http://www.homepages.paradise.net.nz/flaxland/

Museum

Canterbury

International Antarctic Centre http://www.iceberg.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Information Specialists Ltd http://www.infospecs.co.nz

Service Listing

Interpretation Network New Zealand http://www.innz.net.nz

National Organisations

Canterbury

Intouch Design http://www.intouchdesign.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Invercargill Public Art Gallery http://www.invercargillpublicartgallery.nz

Museum

Southland

Isel House http://www.iselhouse.co.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Jack Morgan Museum http://www.jackmorganmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Janet Frame House http://www.jfestrust.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Kapiti Coast Museum http://www.kapiticoastmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Kapiti

Katherine Mansfield House and Garden http://www.katherinemansfield.com

Museum

Wellington

The Kauri Museum http://www.kauri-museum.com

Museum

Northland

Museum of Deaf Education in New Zealand http://www.kdec.school.nz/WebSpace/88/

Museum

Auckland

Kenderdine Electrical Ltd http://www.kepls.co.nz

Service Listing

Auckland

Kinder House http://www.kinder.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Whangarei Museum http://www.kiwinorth.co.nz

Museum

Northland

Kurow Museum and Information Centre http://www.kurow.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Lake House Arts Centre http://www.lakehousearts.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

New Zealand Arthropod Collection (NZAC) http://www.landcareresearch.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Larnach Castle http://www.larnachcastle.co.nz

Museum

Otago

Left Bank Art Gallery http://www.leftbankarts.org.nz

Museum

West Coast

Local Government New Zealand http://www.lgnz.co.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Library and Information Association of New Zealand Aotearoa (LIANZA) http://www.lianza.org.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

New Zealand Registrars Network http://www.linkedin.com/groups/New-Zealand-Registrars-Network-5002899/about

National Organisations

Lin Klenner - Gilding & Frame Conservation http://www.linklenner.co.nz

Service Listing

Locales http://www.locales.co.nz

Service Listing

Lysaght Watt Gallery http://www.lysaghtwattgallery.co.nz/

Museum

Taranaki

Thornycroft Torpedo Boat Museum http://www.lytteltonharbour.info

Museum

Canterbury

Lyttelton Museum http://www.lytteltonmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Mahara Gallery http://www.maharagallery.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Mainline Steam Heritage Trust Plimmerton http://www.mainlinesteam.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Malcolm Smith Gallery http://www.malcolmsmithgallery.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Mangawhai Museum http://www.mangawhai-museum.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Mangere Mountain Education Centre http://www.mangeremountain.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Maniototo Early Settlers Museum http://www.maniototomuseums.org.nz/

Museum

Otago

New Zealand Marine Studies Centre http://www.marine.ac.nz

Museum

Otago

New Zealand Maritime Museum http://www.maritimemuseum.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

The Yealands Estate Marlborough Gallery http://www.marlboroughartsociety.com

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Marlborough Museum http://www.marlboroughmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Museum of Audio Visual Technology http://www.mavtech.co.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

McCahon House Museum http://www.mccahonhouse.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Ministry for Culture & Heritage Manatū Taonga http://www.mch.govt.nz/

National Organisations

Wellington

National War Memorial http://www.mch.govt.nz/pukeahu-national-war-memorial-park

Museum

Wellington

Mercury Bay Museum http://www.mercurybaymuseum.co.nz

Museum

Waikato

Methven Heritage Centre http://www.methvenheritagecentre.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

New Zealand Micrographic Services http://www.micrographics.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Middlemarch Museum http://www.middlemarch.co.nz/history/museum.html

Museum

Otago

Pages