Museums Directory

Name Website URL Typesort ascending Region
Studio Carolina Izzo

Service Listing

New Zealand Micrographic Services http://www.micrographics.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Gibson Group http://www.gibson.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Workshop e http://www.workshope.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Bank of New Zealand Heritage - Museum, Archives and Art Collection https://www.bnzheritage.co.nz/

Online

Wellington

New Zealand Fashion Museum http://www.nzfashionmuseum.org.nz

Online

Ministry for Culture & Heritage Manatū Taonga https://www.facebook.com/manatutaonga

National Organisations

Wellington

Museum Education Association of New Zealand

National Organisations

Wellington

WW100 http://twitter.com/WW100nz

National Organisations

Wellington

New Zealand Conservators of Cultural Material Pu Manaaki Kahurangi http://nzccm.org.nz

National Organisations

Auckland

International Council of Museums New Zealand http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz/icom-new-zealand-0

National Organisations

Bay of Plenty

New Zealand Registrars Network http://www.linkedin.com/groups/New-Zealand-Registrars-Network-5002899/about

National Organisations

Artists Alliance http://www.artistsalliance.org.nz

National Organisations

Department of Conservation http://www.doc.govt.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Creative New Zealand http://www.creativenz.govt.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Archives New Zealand Te Rua Mahara o te Kāwanatanga http://www.archives.govt.nz

National Organisations

ServiceIQ http://www.serviceiq.org.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Asia New Zealand Foundation http://asianz.org.nz/

National Organisations

Kāhui Kaitiaki http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz

National Organisations

Interpretation Network New Zealand http://www.innz.net.nz

National Organisations

Canterbury

Emerging Museum Professionals New Zealand http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz/empnz

National Organisations

Wellington

New Zealand Tourism Research Institute http://www.nztri.org

National Organisations

Heritage New Zealand Pouhere Taonga http://www.heritage.org.nz

National Organisations

National Preservation Office Te Tari Tohu Taonga http://www.natlib.govt.nz/collections.caring-for-your-collections

National Organisations

Massey University

National Organisations

Manawatu-Wanganui

Archives & Records Association of New Zealand (ARANZ) http://www.aranz.org.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

National Services Te Paerangi http://www.tepapa.govt.nz/nationalservices

National Organisations

Wellington

Arts Access Aotearoa Whakahauhau Katoa o Hanga http://www.artsaccess.org.nz

National Organisations

Local Government New Zealand http://www.lgnz.co.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

New Zealand History Federation http://www.nzhistoricalsocieties.org.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Library and Information Association of New Zealand Aotearoa (LIANZA) http://www.lianza.org.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

New Zealand Lottery Grants Board http://www.communitymatters.govt.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

http://www.vuw.ac.nz/museum-heritage

National Organisations

Museums Aotearoa http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz

National Organisations

Alexander Turnbull Library http://www.natlib.govt.nz

National Organisation

Wellington

Rutherford's Den http://artscentre.org.nz/rutherfords-den

museums

Quartz Museum of Studio Ceramics http://www.quartzmuseum.org.nz/

museums

Manawatu-Wanganui

Pukerua Bay School Museum http://museumpkb.blogspot.co.nz/

Museums

Pages