Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Regionsort ascending
Steam Incorporated http://www.steaminc.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Ngā Taonga Sound and Vision http://www.facebook.com/NgaTaongaSoundAndVision

Museum

Wellington

Museum Education Association of New Zealand

National Organisations

Wellington

Featherston Heritage Complex

Museum

Wellington

Creative New Zealand http://www.creativenz.govt.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

National War Memorial http://www.mch.govt.nz/pukeahu-national-war-memorial-park

Museum

Wellington

New Zealand Micrographic Services http://www.twitter.com/RecollectNZ

Service Listing

Wellington

Golder Homestead Museum Society Inc http://www.goldercottage.co.nz

Museum

Wellington

WW100 http://www.ww100.govt.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Museum of Aviation (Kapiti) Inc https://www.facebook.com/Kapiti-Aviation-Museum-1456886134383705/

Museum

Wellington

Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa http://www.tepapa.govt.nz

Museum

Wellington

Jubilee Fire Museum

Museum

Wellington

Nairn Street Cottage http://www.museumswellington.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Paekakariki Station Museum http://www.stationmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Wellington

Reserve Bank of New Zealand Museum and Education Centre http://www.rbnzmuseum.govt.nz

Museum

Wellington

Museum of Childhood

Museum

Wellington

Wainuiomata Historical Museum Society

Museum

Wellington

New Zealand Police Museum http://www.police.govt.nz/museum

Museum

Wellington

Fell Locomotive Museum http://www.fellmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Cannibal http://www.cannibal.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Martinborough Colonial Museum

Museum

Wellington

The Printing Museum http://www.theprintingmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

New Zealand Cricket Museum http://www.nzcricketmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Wellington

New Zealand Portrait Gallery http://www.nzportraitgallery.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Silver Stream Railway http://www.silverstreamrailway.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Onslow Historical Society http://www.wrhpc.org.nz/onslowhs.htm

Museum

Wellington

Bank of New Zealand Heritage - Museum, Archives and Art Collection https://www.bnzheritage.co.nz/

Online

Wellington

New Zealand Cartoon Archive http://www.cartoons.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Toi Wairarapa: Arts, Culture and Heritage Trust http://www.toiwairarapa.co.nz

Museum

Wellington

Wellington City Archives http://wellington.govt.nz/your-council/archives

Museum

Wellington

Mahara Gallery http://www.maharagallery.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Archives & Records Association of New Zealand (ARANZ) http://www.aranz.org.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Anderson Design Ltd http://www.andersondesign.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Old St Paul's http://www.oldstpauls.co.nz

Museum

Wellington

Holocaust Centre of New Zealand http://www.holocaustcentre.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Pages