Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Regionsort descending
Howick Historical Village http://www.fencible.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Journey's End Cottage and Laishley House and Block House

Museum

Auckland

Waiheke Island Historical Society Inc http://www.waihekemuseum.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Ernest & Marion Davis Medical Library

Museum

Auckland

Studio One http://www.studioone.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Malcolm Smith Gallery http://www.facebook.com/MalcolmSmithGallery

Museum

Auckland

McCahon House Museum https://www.instagram.com/mccahonhouse/

Museum

Auckland

Waiuku Museum Society http://waiukumuseum.wordpress.com/

Museum

Auckland

Ewelme Cottage http://www.heritage.org.nz/places/places-to-visit/auckland-region/ewelme-cottage

Museum

Auckland

Dalmatian Genealogical & Historical Society http://www.dalmatian.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Estuary Arts Centre Orewa https://www.facebook.com/Estuaryartscentre

Museum

Auckland

Glenbrook Vintage Railway Charitable Trust Board http://www.railfan.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Museum of Deaf Education in New Zealand http://www.kdec.school.nz/WebSpace/88/

Museum

Auckland

Polish Heritage Trust Museum http://www.polishheritage.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Lake House Arts Centre http://www.lakehousearts.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Waiheke Community Art Gallery http://www.waihekeartgallery.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

New Zealand Arthropod Collection (NZAC) http://www.landcareresearch.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Masonic Museum of United Masters Lodge No 167

Museum

Auckland

Charlotte Museum Trust http://www.charlottemuseum.lesbian.net.nz

Museum

Auckland

Huia Settlers Museum

Museum

Auckland

Clevedon & Districts Historical Society

Museum

Auckland

Devonport Historical and Museum Society http://www.devonportmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Te Wharewānanga o Wairoa

Museum

Auckland

Fresh Gallery Otara http://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Museum

Auckland

Oratia Folk Museum http://www.oratia.org.nz/oratia-folk-museum

Museum

Auckland

George Fraser Gallery http://www.georgefraser.auckland.ac.nz

Museum

Auckland

Kenderdine Electrical Ltd http://www.kepls.co.nz

Service Listing

Auckland

Air New Zealand Archive https://www.airnewzealand.co.nz/history

Museum

Auckland

National Museum of the Royal New Zealand Navy http://www.navymuseum.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Corban Estate Arts Centre http://www.ceac.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Philips Entertainment Lighting http://www.seleconlight.com

Service Listing

Auckland

Mangere Mountain Education Centre http://www.mangeremountain.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Auckland Medical Research Foundation Medical Sciences Learning Centre http://www.fmhs.auckland.ac.nz/faculty/mslc/default.aspx

Museum

Auckland

Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tāmaki http://www.aucklandartgallery.com

Museum

Auckland

New Zealand Maritime Museum http://www.maritimemuseum.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Te Tuhi http://tetuhi.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Silverdale Districts Historical Society http://www.silverdalemuseum.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Objectspace http://www.objectspace.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Te Toi Uku - Crown Lynn & Clayworks Museum https://portageceramicstrust.org.nz/

Museum

Auckland

Auckland War Memorial Museum http://www.aucklandmuseum.com

Museum

Auckland

Pages