Museums Directory

Name Website URLsort descending Type Region
Flaxbourne Museum

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Paeroa and District Museum

Museum

Waikato

Switzer's Museum (Waikaia) Inc

Museum

Southland

Methven Historical Society

Museum

Canterbury

Temuka Courthouse Museum

Museum

Canterbury

Gore Airforce Museum

Museum

Southland

Rotorua RSA Museum

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Pahiatua and Districts Museum Society

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Fiordland Museum Trust

Museum

Southland

Teviot District Museum

Museum

Otago

Dunsandel Historic Society

Museum

Canterbury

Apiti Museum

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Taieri Historical Society Inc

Museum

Otago

Cape Egmont Lighthouse Museum

Museum

Taranaki

Fiordland Vintage Machinery Museum

Museum

Southland

Milton Museum and Information Centre (Tokomairiro Historical Society)

Museum

Otago

Heartland Heritage Trust

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Te Waimate Mission House

Museum

Northland

Papakura Art Gallery

Museum

Auckland

Taranaki Country Music Hall of Fame

Museum

Taranaki

Wellington Fire Museum

Museum

Wellington

Stewart Island Rakiura Museum

Museum

Southland

Somerset Farm Settlers Cottage

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Hector Country Music Heritage Museum

Museum

West Coast

Thornbury Vintage Tractor Museum

Museum

Southland

ART of FACT http://artoffact.design/

Service Listing

Auckland

Rutherford's Den http://artscentre.org.nz/rutherfords-den

museums

Asia New Zealand Foundation http://asianz.org.nz/

National Organisations

Bluff Maritime Museum http://bluff-maritime-museum.webs.com

Museum

Southland

Bulls Museum http://bullsmuseum.co.nz/events/

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Clyde Historical Museums Inc http://clyde.co.nz

Museum

Otago

Cotter Medical Museum http://cottermuseum.co.nz/

Museum

Canterbury

Couldrey House http://couldreyhouse.org.nz/historic

Museum

Auckland

Cromwell Museum http://cromwellmuseum.nz/

Museum

Otago

Depot Artspace http://depotsound.co.nz/

Museum

Auckland

Experience Wellington http://experiencewellington.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Te Awamutu Museum http://facebook.com/teawamutumuseum

Museum

Waikato

Te Tuhi http://facebook.com/TeTuhiArt

Museum

Auckland

Waikato Museum http://facebook.com/waikatomuseum

Museum

Waikato

West Otago Vintage Museum http://facebook.com/westotagovintageclub/

Museum

Otago

WW100 http://facebook.com/WW100nz/

National Organisations

Wellington

Gold Discovery Centre Waihi http://golddiscoverycentre.co.nz

Museum

Waikato

Otago Goldfields Heritage Trust (and Cavalcades) http://goldfieldstrust.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Helensville Museum http://helensvillemuseum.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Fletcher House http://http://www.albatross.org.nz/otago-peninsula-trust/fletcher-house

Museum

Otago

Karamea Centennial Museum http://karamea.org.nz/karamea_centennial_museum

Museum

West Coast

Klein Lawrence and Tan http://kleinlawrencetan.co.nz

Service Listing

Auckland

Pages