Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Region
Our City O-Tautahi http://www.ccc.govt.nz/ourcity

Museum

Canterbury

Owaka Museum - Wahi Kahuika http://www.owakamuseum.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Oxford Museum http://oxfordmuseum.weebly.com

Museum

Canterbury

Packard Motor Museum https://www.packardmuseum.co.nz/

Museum

Northland

Paekakariki Station Museum http://www.stationmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Wellington

Paeroa and District Museum

Museum

Waikato

Paeroa Historical Maritime Museum and Park

Museum

Waikato

Pahiatua and Districts Museum Society

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Panmure Stone Cottage Museum https://www.localist.co.nz/l/panmure-historical

Museum

Auckland

Papakura Art Gallery

Museum

Auckland

Papakura Museum http://www.papakuramuseum.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Papatoetoe Historical Society http://www.nzhistoricalsocieties.org.nz/members/papatoetoe.htm

Museum

Auckland

Parliamentary Precinct http://www.parliament.nz/en-nz

Museum

Wellington

Pātaka Art + Museum http://www.pataka.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Pearson and Associates Architects Ltd http://www.pearsonarchitects.co.nz/

Service Listing

Auckland

Percy Thomson Gallery http://www.percythomsongallery.org.nz

Museum

Taranaki

Petone Settlers Museum Te Whare Whakaaro o Pito-One http://www.petonesettlers.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Philips Entertainment Lighting http://www.seleconlight.com

Service Listing

Auckland

Picton Heritage and Whaling Museum http://pictonmuseum-newzealand.com

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Pigeon Valley Steam Museum Inc

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Pioneer Hall

Museum

Canterbury

Pioneer Village Kaikohe http://www.pioneervillage.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Piopio & Districts Museum

Museum

Waikato

Pirongia Heritage & Information Centre http://www.pirongiaheritage.org.nz

Museum

Waikato

Plains Vintage Railway and Historical Museum http://www.plainsrailway.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Pleasant Point Railway and Historic Society Inc http://www.pleasantpointrail.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Pointon Collection of Cars & Costume http://www.pointoncollection.co.nz

Museum

Wellington

Polish Heritage Trust Museum http://www.polishheritage.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Pompallier Mission and Printery http://www.pompallier.co.nz

Museum

Northland

Porirua Hospital Museum http://www.poriruahospitalmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Port Chalmers Maritime Museum http://www.portmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Port Nicholson Packaging Limited http://www.pnp.co.nz

Service Listing

projectspace B431 http://www.projectspaceb431.auckland.ac.nz

Museum

Auckland

Puhoi Bohemian Museum http://puhoiheritagemuseum.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Puke Ariki http://www.pukeariki.com

Museum

Taranaki

PūkekoBlue http://www.pukekoblue.co.nz

Service Listing

Manawatu-Wanganui

Pukekohe's Pioneer Cottage

Museum

Auckland

Pukerua Bay School Museum http://museumpkb.blogspot.co.nz/

Museums

Purfex (1998) Ltd http://www.purfex.com

Service Listing

Auckland

Quartz Museum of Studio Ceramics http://www.quartzmuseum.org.nz/

museums

Manawatu-Wanganui

Raglan and District Museum Society http://raglanmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Waikato

Pages