Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Regionsort descending Membership
Otautau Museum http://otautaumuseum.blogspot.com

Museum

Southland

Member
Southland Museum and Art Gallery https://www.southlandmuseum.co.nz/

Museum

Southland

Member
Invercargill Public Art Gallery https://www.facebook.com/pages/Anderson-Park-Art-Gallery-Inc/322245944457691

Museum

Southland

Member
Templeton Flaxmill Museum

Museum

Southland

Bluff Maritime Museum http://bluff-maritime-museum.webs.com

Museum

Southland

Classic Motorcycle Mecca https://www.transportworld.co.nz/motorcycle-mecca/

Museum

Southland

Switzer's Museum (Waikaia) Inc

Museum

Southland

Tumu Toka Curioscape Visitor Centre http://www.curiobay.org/

Museum

Southland

Fiordland Museum Trust

Museum

Southland

Gore Airforce Museum

Museum

Southland

Fiordland Vintage Machinery Museum

Museum

Southland

Eastern Southland Gallery http://www.esgallery.co.nz

Museum

Southland

Member
Thornbury Vintage Tractor Museum

Museum

Southland

Mataura Museum http://www.nzmuseums.co.nz/account/4033

Museum

Southland

Member
Bill Richardson Transport World https://www.facebook.com/transportworld/

Museum

Southland

Bushmen's Museum Tuatapere

Museum

Southland

Tawhiti Museum http://www.tawhitimuseum.co.nz/#www.tradersandwhalers.co.nz

Museum

Taranaki

Cape Egmont Lighthouse Museum

Museum

Taranaki

TSB Bank Bowls New Zealand Museum https://tsbbankbowlsmuseum.omeka.net

Museum

Taranaki

Member
Taranaki Country Music Hall of Fame

Museum

Taranaki

The Village Gallery http://www.elthamvillagegallery.org.nz

Museum

Taranaki

Waverley Railway Museum

Museum

Taranaki

Mōkau Museum

Museum

Taranaki

Member
Puke Ariki http://www.pukeariki.com

Museum

Taranaki

Member
Woolshed Museum

Museum

Taranaki

Expired
Hurworth Cottage http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Taranaki

Richmond Cottage http://www.pukeariki.com

Museum

Taranaki

Member
Aotea Utanganui Museum of South Taranaki http://museumofsouthtaranaki.wordpress.com/

Museum

Taranaki

Member
Taranaki Pioneer Village http://www.pioneervillage.co.nz

Museum

Taranaki

Member
Govett-Brewster Art Gallery http://www.govettbrewster.com

Museum

Taranaki

Member
Fun Ho! National Toy Museum http://www.funhotoys.co.nz

Museum

Taranaki

Ashley Park - Memory Lane Museum http://www.ashleypark.co.nz

Museum

Taranaki

Gables Colonial Hospital

Museum

Taranaki

Stratford Hospital Museum

Museum

Taranaki

Johnston Collections

Museum

Taranaki

Taranaki Aviation Transport and Technology Museum http://tatatm.tripod.com/museum

Museum

Taranaki

Lysaght Watt Gallery http://www.lysaghtwattgallery.co.nz/

Museum

Taranaki

Member
Percy Thomson Gallery http://www.percythomsongallery.org.nz

Museum

Taranaki

Member
Omaka Aviation Heritage Centre https://www.facebook.com/Omaka-Aviation-Heritage-Centre-198301010253555/timeline/

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Member
Shark Nett Gallery http://www.sharknett.co.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Founders Heritage Park http://www.founderspark.co.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Historic Transport Museum Trust http://www.transportmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Picton Heritage and Whaling Museum http://pictonmuseum-newzealand.com

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Member

Pages