Museums Directory

Name Website URLsort descending Type Region Membership
Oamaru Steam and Rail Restoration Society http://www.oamaru-steam.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Objectspace http://www.objectspace.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Ocean Beach Railway http://www.obr.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Okains Bay Māori and Colonial Museum http://www.okainsbaymuseum.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Member
Old St Paul's http://www.oldstpauls.co.nz

Museum

Wellington

Member
Olveston Historic Home http://www.olveston.co.nz

Museum

Otago

Member
Omaka Aviation Heritage Centre http://www.omaka.org.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Member
Oratia Folk Museum http://www.oratia.org.nz/oratia-folk-museum

Museum

Auckland

W.D. Trotter Anatomy Museum, University of Otago http://www.otago.ac.nz/anatomy

Museum

Otago

Geology Museum: University of Otago http://www.otago.ac.nz/geology/about/museum/

Museum

Otago

Hocken Collections http://www.otago.ac.nz/hocken/

Museum

Otago

Member
Otago Museum http://www.otagomuseum.nz

Museum

Otago

Member
Ōtaki Museum http://www.otakimuseum.co.nz

Museum

Wellington

Member
Hokianga Historical Society http://www.ourhokianga.com

Museum

Northland

Member
Owaka Museum - Wahi Kahuika http://www.owakamuseum.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Member
The Complete Package http://www.pac.co.nz

Service Listing

Auckland

Papakura Museum http://www.papakuramuseum.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Member
Parliamentary Precinct http://www.parliament.nz/en-nz

Museum

Wellington

Member
Pātaka Art + Museum http://www.pataka.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Member
Pearson and Associates Architects Ltd http://www.pearsonarchitects.co.nz/

Service Listing

Auckland

Percy Thomson Gallery http://www.percythomsongallery.org.nz

Museum

Taranaki

Member
Petone Settlers Museum Te Whare Whakaaro o Pito-One http://www.petonesettlers.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Member
The Physics Room http://www.physicsroom.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Taranaki Pioneer Village http://www.pioneervillage.co.nz

Museum

Taranaki

Member
Pioneer Village Kaikohe http://www.pioneervillage.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
Pirongia Heritage & Information Centre http://www.pirongiaheritage.org.nz

Museum

Waikato

Plains Vintage Railway and Historical Museum http://www.plainsrailway.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Pleasant Point Railway and Historic Society Inc http://www.pleasantpointrail.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Port Nicholson Packaging Limited http://www.pnp.co.nz

Service Listing

Pointon Collection of Cars & Costume http://www.pointoncollection.co.nz

Museum

Wellington

New Zealand Police Museum http://www.police.govt.nz/museum

Museum

Wellington

Member
Polish Heritage Trust Museum http://www.polishheritage.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Pompallier Mission and Printery http://www.pompallier.co.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
Porirua Hospital Museum http://www.poriruahospitalmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Port Chalmers Maritime Museum http://www.portmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Member
projectspace B431 http://www.projectspaceb431.auckland.ac.nz

Museum

Auckland

Puke Ariki http://www.pukeariki.com

Museum

Taranaki

Member
Richmond Cottage http://www.pukeariki.com

Museum

Taranaki

Member
PūkekoBlue http://www.pukekoblue.co.nz

Service Listing

Manawatu-Wanganui

Purfex (1998) Ltd http://www.purfex.com

Service Listing

Auckland

Quartz Museum of Studio Ceramics http://www.quartzmuseum.org.nz/

museums

Manawatu-Wanganui

Railway Enthusiasts Society Inc. http://www.railfan.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Glenbrook Vintage Railway Charitable Trust Board http://www.railfan.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

New Zealand Railway & Locomotive Society http://www.railsoc.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Reserve Bank of New Zealand Museum and Education Centre http://www.rbnzmuseum.govt.nz

Museum

Wellington

Member
Blacks Point Museum http://www.reefton.co.nz

Museum

West Coast

Northland Society of Arts, Inc. http://www.reyburnhouse.co.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
Riccarton House and Bush http://www.riccartonhouse.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Pages