Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Regionsort descending Membership
World of WearableArt™ & Classic Cars Museum http://www.wowcars.co.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Renwick Museum & Watson Memorial Library https://www.renwickmuseum.nz/

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Bishop's School http://www.theprow.org.nz/bishops-school-nelson

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Broadgreen Historic House http://nelson.govt.nz/broadgreen

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Member
Isel House http://www.iselhouse.co.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Millennium Public Art Gallery http://marlboroughart.org.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Member
Golden Bay Museum Te Waka Huia o Mohua http://www.goldenbaymuseum.org.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Member
The Suter Art Gallery Te Aratoi o Whakatū http://www.thesuter.org.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Member
Nelson Provincial Museum Pupuri Taonga o Te Tai Ao http://www.nelsonmuseum.co.nz/

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Member
The Yealands Estate Marlborough Gallery http://www.marlboroughartsociety.com

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Motueka District Museum http://motuekadistrictmuseum.org.nz/

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Member
Marlborough Vintage and Farm Machinery Society (Inc) http://www.vintagefarmmachinery.org.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Collingwood Museum https://www.goldenbaynz.co.nz/

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Member
Murchison Museum https://www.facebook.com/MurchisonMuseum/

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Member
Rai Valley Pioneer Cottage http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Riverlands Cob Cottage

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Golden Bay Machinery & Early Settlers Museum

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Edwin Fox Maritime Centre http://www.edwinfoxsociety.com/

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Member
Flaxbourne Museum

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Brayshaw Heritage Park http://www.brayshawpark.org.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Marlborough Museum http://www.marlboroughmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Member
The Station House http://www.sp.co.nz/sirgreg

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Somerset Farm Settlers Cottage

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Havelock Museum Society http://peloruspeople.org.nz/havelockmuseum/

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Member
Pigeon Valley Steam Museum Inc

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

EcoWorld Aquarium & Wildlife Rehabilitation Centre (EcoWorld Trust) http://www.ecoworldnz.co.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Member
Omaka Aviation Heritage Centre http://www.omaka.org.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Member
Kawhia Regional Museum Gallery

Museum

Waikato

Member
Raglan and District Museum Society https://www.facebook.com/raglanmuseum

Museum

Waikato

Member
Morrinsville Historical Society http://www.morrinsvilleheritagecentre.org.nz

Museum

Waikato

Te Aroha & District Museum Society Inc http://www.tearohamuseum.com

Museum

Waikato

Member
Mercury Bay Museum http://www.mercurybaymuseum.co.nz

Museum

Waikato

Member
Thames Museum Society http://thameshistoricalmuseum.weebly.com

Museum

Waikato

Member
Driving Creek Railway, Arts and Conservation Trust http://www.dcrail.nz

Waikato

Member
Coromandel Museum

Museum

Waikato

Cambridge Museum http://www.cambridgemuseum.org.nz

Museum

Waikato

Member
Gold Discovery Centre Waihi http://golddiscoverycentre.co.nz

Museum

Waikato

Expired
Thames School of Mines and Mineral Museum http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Waikato

Member
Bella Street Pumphouse Preservation Society http://www.bellastreetpumphouse.com

Museum

Waikato

Te Kauwhata Settlers Museum

Museum

Waikato

The Treasury, The Coromandel-Hauraki Archive & Family History Centre http://www.thetreasury.org.nz

Museum

Waikato

Victoria Battery Tramway and Museum Waikino http://www.vbts.org.nz

Museum

Waikato

Te Awamutu Space Centre https://www.spacecentre.nz/

Museum

Waikato

Pages