Museums Directory

Name Website URLsort descending Type Region Membership
Ross Goldfields Heritage & Information Centre http://www.ross.org.nz

Museum

West Coast

Rotorua Settlers and Steam Museum http://www.rotoruaheritage.co.nz

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Rotorua Museum Te Whare Taonga o Te Arawa http://www.rotoruamuseum.co.nz

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Member
Whanganui Rowing Heritage Centre http://www.rowingheritage.co.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

New Zealand Rugby Museum http://www.rugbymuseum.co.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Member
Ranfurly Art Deco Gallery http://www.ruralartdeco.co.nz

Museum

Otago

Russell Museum - Te Whare Taonga o Kororāreka http://www.russellmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
Westland Industrial Heritage Park http://www.rustyrelics.co.nz/

Museum

West Coast

Sally Papps & Jeff Julian http://www.sallypapps.co.nz

Service Listing

Nelson

The Salvation Army Heritage Centre and Archives http://www.salvationarmy.org.nz/our-community/bcm/archives-heritage

Museum

Wellington

Member
Engineer Corps Memorial Centre http://www.sappers.org.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Member
Sarjeant Gallery Te Whare o Rehua Whanganui http://www.sarjeant.org.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Member
Science Alive! http://www.sciencealive.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Philips Entertainment Lighting http://www.seleconlight.com

Service Listing

Auckland

Expired
ServiceIQ http://www.serviceiq.org.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Member
Shantytown Heritage Park http://www.shantytown.co.nz

Museum

West Coast

Member
Shark Nett Gallery http://www.sharknett.co.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Silverdale Districts Historical Society http://www.silverdalemuseum.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Silver Stream Railway http://www.silverstreamrailway.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Southward Car Museum http://www.southwardcarmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Wellington

The Station House http://www.sp.co.nz/sirgreg

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

St Andrew's College Museum http://www.stac.school.nz/special-facilities/museum/

Museum

Canterbury

Paekakariki Station Museum http://www.stationmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Wellington

Steam Incorporated http://www.steaminc.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Feilding & District Steam Rail Society http://www.steamrail.org.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Canterbury Steam Preservation Society Inc http://www.steamscene.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

St. John Archive - Northern Region http://www.stjohn.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Member
Kerikeri Mission Station (Kemp House + Stone Store) http://www.stonestore.co.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
Story Inc http://www.storyinc.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Member
ST PAUL St Gallery http://www.stpaulst.aut.ac.nz

Museum

Auckland

Area360 http://www.stqry.com

Service Listing

Studio One http://www.studioone.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Tairāwhiti Museum Te Whare Taonga o te Tairāwhiti http://www.tairawhitimuseum.org.nz

Museum

Gisborne

Member
Te Awamutu Museum http://www.tamuseum.org.nz

Museum

Waikato

Member
Norsewood Pioneer Museum Inc http://www.tararuadc.govt.nz/Living_Here/Our_Towns/Norsewood

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Taupō Museum http://www.taupodc.govt.nz/our-services/libraries-and-museum/museum/Pages/default.aspx/

Museum

Waikato

Member
Tauranga Heritage Collection http://www.taurangaheritagecollection.co.nz/

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Member
Tawhiti Museum http://www.tawhitimuseum.co.nz/#www.tradersandwhalers.co.nz

Museum

Taranaki

Te Ahu Heritage Museum http://www.teahu.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
Te Ana Maori Rock Art Centre http://www.teana.co.nz/

Canterbury

Te Aroha & District Museum Society Inc http://www.tearohamuseum.com

Museum

Waikato

Member
http://www.teawahou.com

Museum

Member
Te Hikoi Southern Journey http://www.tehikoi.co.nz

Museum

Southland

Te Mahi Limited http://www.temahi.co.nz

Service Listings

Expired
Te Manawa http://www.temanawa.co.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa http://www.tepapa.govt.nz

Museum

Wellington

Member
National Services Te Paerangi http://www.tepapa.govt.nz/nationalservices

National Organisations

Wellington

Member
Te Puia http://www.tepuia.com

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Pages