Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Region
South Canterbury Aviation Heritage

Museum

Canterbury

South Canterbury Museum http://museum.timaru.govt.nz

Museum

Canterbury

South Canterbury Traction Engine and Vintage Steam Club Inc

Museum

Canterbury

South Otago Museum http://www.nzmuseums.co.nz/account/3035

Museum

Otago

Southland Fire Service Museum Society Inc

Museum

Southland

Southland Museum and Art Gallery https://www.southlandmuseum.co.nz/

Museum

Southland

Southward Car Museum http://www.southwardcarmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Wellington

Space Place at Carter Observatory http://www.museumswellington.org.nz/spaceplace/

Museum

Wellington

St Andrew's College Museum http://www.stac.school.nz/special-facilities/museum/

Museum

Canterbury

ST PAUL St Gallery http://www.stpaulst.aut.ac.nz

Museum

Auckland

St. John Archive - Northern Region http://www.stjohn.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Staveley Historical & Geological Centre

Museum

Canterbury

Steam Incorporated http://www.steaminc.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Stewart Island Rakiura Museum

Museum

Southland

Story Inc http://www.storyinc.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Stratford Hospital Museum

Museum

Taranaki

Studio Carolina Izzo

Service Listing

Studio Carolina Izzo (Auckland)
Studio One http://www.studioone.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Sumner Museum

Museum

Canterbury

Switzer's Museum (Waikaia) Inc

Museum

Southland

Taieri Historical Society Inc

Museum

Otago

Taihape Museum http://taihapemuseum.wordpress.com/

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Tairāwhiti Museum Te Whare Taonga o te Tairāwhiti http://www.tairawhitimuseum.org.nz

Museum

Gisborne

Taranaki Aviation Transport and Technology Museum http://tatatm.tripod.com/museum

Museum

Taranaki

Taranaki Country Music Hall of Fame

Museum

Taranaki

Taranaki Pioneer Village http://www.pioneervillage.co.nz

Museum

Taranaki

Taupō Museum http://www.facebook.com/taupomuseum

Museum

Waikato

Tauranga Art Gallery http://www.artgallery.org.nz

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Tauranga Heritage Collection http://www.taurangaheritagecollection.co.nz/

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Tauranga Military Collection http://www.classicflyersnz.com/

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Tawhiti Museum http://www.tawhitimuseum.co.nz/#www.tradersandwhalers.co.nz

Museum

Taranaki

Te Ahu Heritage Museum http://www.teahu.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Te Aka Matua Research Library - Te Papa Library https://www.tepapa.govt.nz/library
Te Ana Maori Rock Art Centre http://www.teana.co.nz/

Museum

Canterbury

Te Aroha & District Museum Society Inc http://www.tearohamuseum.com

Museum

Waikato

Te Awamutu Museum http://www.tamuseum.org.nz

Museum

Waikato

Te Awamutu Space Centre https://www.spacecentre.nz/

Museum

Waikato

Te Hikoi Southern Journey http://www.tehikoi.co.nz

Museum

Southland

Te Kauwhata Settlers Museum

Museum

Waikato

Te Kōputu a te Whanga a Toi – Whakatāne Library and Exhibition Centre http://www.whakatanemuseum.org.nz

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Pages